Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 926 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Tran N. from Vietnam
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2013
Very Nice Hotel
Clean, nice view, high class.
Very nice hotel! Nice view ! and close to the China Town! Good service and delicious food!
Reviewed October 18, 2013

Kelvin L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Clean and neat hotel
Friendly staff, clean & neat room
This is my 2nd stay in this hotel..a few changes to it but hope for the better stay next time.. It is having renovation to its front entrance, but it does not affect tourist access..
Reviewed October 15, 2013

David P. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
An ideal location from which to explore Bangkok.
Comfortable,value for money and location.
Very good . We would stay there again if visiting Bangkok. A visit to the rotating restaurant is a must.
Reviewed October 15, 2013

Sudarmono S. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Okay, not too bad..
Friendly Staffs, Clean room, Great Location for business.
Great location in China Town. Recommended for Family with children, NO Adult entertaiment in this area. As you know, Bangkok is full of Adult Entertaiment that no good for children. Very good for shopping such as Phone equipment, fashion accesories, and textiles company around this hotel area. Must try the Sky View Restaurant at 25th floor, that you can see the City from the high. For WIFI you must pay. 45 minutes going to Don Mueang Airport (in the morning). Easy for transportation, but very crowded area so you must prepare and calculate your travel time, if you going by taxi.
Reviewed October 10, 2013

Richard K. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Better than I expected
Staff very responsive to needs of guest, quality of room and breakfast bar.
I was very impressed the the cleanliness and style of the rooms - very relaxing and comfortable. If I needed to know about the area, how to get around or any item of general concern, all I had to do was ask and clear answers were immediately provided. Staff made this guest feel as if he was important and mattered. Staff very anxious to please and accomodate.
Reviewed October 02, 2013

Jared W. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Great city view
View, balcony, Yaowarat
Pleasant stay, panoramic city view in Yaowarat. Excellent nearby dining choices.
Reviewed October 02, 2013

Anthony K. from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2013
Great Location for Eating an Shopping
Friendly staff, great location, close to main Bangkok Rail station
Really enjoyed the stay as it was a short stroll into the markets in the evening and lots of places on the street to eat local food. Close by the main railway station for travel to other cities and the local mass rail train (MRT) station is there as well which gives you access to the rest of Bangkok. Room had a great view of the Chaophraya river which looked great at sunset.
Reviewed September 27, 2013

Anthony K. from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2013
Comfort in the Middle of China Town
Friendly Staff and great locations for shopping, food and access to the main Bangkok railway station and MRT.
I enjoyed my stay. The room was old but clean and tidy, staff were very friendly and helpful. A stroll down the street provides a lot of food choices at the street stalls and restaurants and then there is shopping at the night market which is really vibrant and thriving.
Reviewed September 27, 2013

JAZ C. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
good location near to sampeng market
good location, nice food around, clean
The location be the first choice for my business purpose
Reviewed September 24, 2013

han Z. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2013
Large bathroom Large windows
Large bathroom Large windows
Large bathroom Large windows Child friendly balconies Comfortable room Comfortable bed Ocean view Mountain view Garden view River view City view Fast internet Pool view
Reviewed September 19, 2013