arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 922 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 922 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0

JAZ C.
Malaysia
June 15, 2013
satisfied, comfortable
good location, confortable, clean
good location, friendly staff can speak english and mandarin

Padraigine B.
United Kingdom
June 10, 2013
Close to everything!
Revolving resturant, great location, friendly staff!

Gaynor E.
Australia
June 01, 2013
Not the quality expected for the price.
friendly staff good location great views
Problems with cleanliness but were quickly upgraded with lots of appologise. Pool and area tiny. Expected better from the star ratings.

Annie W.
United States
May 29, 2013
Great launching pad for Bangkok's Chinatown
The hotel is clean, comfortable, and large enough to serve as an easy-to-find landmark in (wonderfuly) chaotic Chinatown.

Annie W.
United States
May 29, 2013
Great launching pad for Bangkok's Chinatown
The hotel is clean, comfortable, and large enough to serve as an easy-to-find landmark in (wonderfuly) chaotic Chinatown.

chun Y.
Singapore
May 24, 2013
good location near to chinatown
good location

james S.
United Kingdom
May 22, 2013
not the best hotel but the staff were friendly
friendly and helpful staff
trying to get a taxi to take us to this hotel during the day was nigh on impossible until i agreed to pay a set amount of money instead of using the meter. Wasn't quite what we were expecting from the photos we saw on agaoda, rooms look a little dated and as for the swimming pool, I've seen bigger paddling pools.

chat C.
Malaysia
May 21, 2013
Clean room.
Clean ,Bigfoot and town center.
Near china town. A lot of Chinese Restoran around the hotel.

LAI S.
Malaysia
May 16, 2013
Nice hotel clean room
Polite staff,clean room and shopping
Pleasant stay,hurfnunjdje ejc ejc UHF urchins URL urciurci urchin irhfribc jar FBI I'd c je firing ire. If ivr irhfiri rfi unsure rhbrifbhrijfnir irhfribc iefine Infineon ijngyt. Iciest jefe icon huff iDVD jrbcr hv dhc higher hrfbihr kin hybrid. Irhfiri irhfiri fun rifhihri irhfiri fe rfi ruby iubifurifn unfriendly. Irhfiri irhfiri hrfbihr efjhihrf uniform unruffled

Dusadi J.
Thailand
May 05, 2013
middle
middle convenient and have parking
Good but not respond to request so we need to wait during check in.