arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 920 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 920 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0

8.7 michael G.
United States
May 01, 2013
Revolving rooftop lounge is one spectacular view
Chinatown location, staff and the view
We had a great time, the food was excellant but a little overpriced. Huge breakfast buffet with very good service. Shopping from gold to cheap sunglasses is right outside.

6.7 Chris W.
United Kingdom
April 30, 2013
Good location for Chinatown and river
Revolving bar
Only stayed one night to meet other friends travelling. The bar was the best thing about the hotel... It revolved! Good location for Chinatown, but not for the Silom area bars and restaurants etc.

9.3 SRIJAMPA A.
Singapore
April 27, 2013
if can room provide gusts free access WiFi.
near local foods, good location and surrounding local shops.
in the room cannot connect free WiFi for customer's.

6 jose R.
Netherlands
April 21, 2013
Practical
Close to the Champun market where we had to do business, nice view if you have the good room with big windows which one of us had.
The room with baby was really small There was no warm blanket when airco was working. The room was not clean

6 EE L.
Singapore
April 20, 2013
Normal stay
1. Close to shopping area 2. Friendly staff 3. Staff can speak english

5 jose R.
Netherlands
April 20, 2013
it was easy to go to champun market,our choice
opposite champun market, friendly staff, good location in china town
our room with baby was not comfortable. very small and the room was dirty. we told them and asked also for blankets for yje night. with the airco it was to cold without good bedcover. we came for the champun market but would not chose this hotel again. also expensive wifi in the room, 250 bht for 1 hour.

7.3 FETRY Y.
Malaysia
April 18, 2013
great
friendly staff, easy access to public transport & centrally located

6.7 Travis E.
Canada
April 17, 2013
It did the trick
Location, staff, view

8 Khoo S.
Malaysia
April 12, 2013
ok and satisfy
good services,friendly staff and good tour guide.

7 DAN H.
China
April 09, 2013
IT IS OK BUT ONLY OK
SERVICE,LOCATION,LOCATION
I THINK THIS HOTEL IS JUST OK FOR ME. THE ROOM IS TOO TINY AND THE FOOD IS NOT THAT GREAT.