or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand China Hotel

215 Yaowarat Rd., Samphantawong , China Town, Bangkok, Thailand 10100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grand China Princess Hotel
Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Grand China Hotel Bangkok - View Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: China Town Number of Rooms: 155

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
812 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (812)
Sort by:
Poh K. Couples Singapore, July 17, 2014
4 Star Hotel

Clean, Location and Value
8.3
Very good and relax
Poh K. Couples Singapore, July 16, 2014
Value hotel

Value , Location and Food
8.3
Relax and enjoy
Ali F. Business travelers Maldives, July 16, 2014
Good

Centrally located Friendly staff Good food but internet in room very poor
6
The hotel was situated at the central of my market where I can easily access to the hotel, friendly staff and good food, everything was good except the wifi in the rooms are very poor. I hope that the management will rectify this issue soonest.
Poh K. Couples Singapore, July 16, 2014
Good Hotel

Location, Clean and value
8
This is the 3rd time I stay at this hotel,can say is a good 4 star hotel in Bangkok china town
Thom A. Families with young children United States of America, July 13, 2014
Really Good Hotel

Location, Location, Location
7.7
We had a great stay at the Grand China. It is located in the center of Bangkok's Chinatown and is close to a variety of shops, restaurants, markets and entertainment venues. The hotel itself was clean, well kept and the staff friendly, responsive and able to communicate well in English. The best thing I could say about this hotel is that I would happily stay there again.
Eleanor T. Groups Singapore, July 13, 2014
good location

location
5.3
the additional bed is not comfortable.
Miss W. Couples Thailand, July 12, 2014
Feel relax and convenient.

The hotel is in a city, easy to travel and around of delicious chinese food.
9.7
I feel good for anything in the room and all services. Good place
Chia P. Business travelers Singapore, July 9, 2014
Security comfort and convenient

Comfort and convemient
7
Great stay will be back soon Definitely to recommend friend
Rattanawadee S. Business travelers Thailand, July 7, 2014
Convenience and Simply

Easy to visit Bangkok China Town
6
OK
Lai P. Business travelers Malaysia, July 6, 2014
great hotel,clean and new renovated

polite staff,clean room great location
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand China Hotel BangkokGrand China Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGrand China Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGrand China Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand China Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrand China Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomGrand China Hotel Bangkok - ViewGrand China Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Grand China Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06