or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand City Hotel Kuantan I

B92, Ground Floor, Sri Pahang Business Centre, Jalan Beserah, Kuantan City, Kuantan, Malaysia 25300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand City Hotel Kuantan I Kuantan - Standard Studio Grand City Hotel Kuantan I Kuantan - Standard Studio Grand City Hotel Kuantan I Kuantan - Standard Studio Grand City Hotel Kuantan I Kuantan - Standard Studio Grand City Hotel Kuantan I Kuantan - Standard Studio Grand City Hotel Kuantan I Kuantan - Standard Twin Bed Grand City Hotel Kuantan I Kuantan - Standard Twin Grand City Hotel Kuantan I Kuantan - Standard Twin Grand City Hotel Kuantan I Kuantan - Standard Twin Grand City Hotel Kuantan I Kuantan - Standard Twin Grand City Hotel Kuantan I Kuantan - Standard Twin Bed Grand City Hotel Kuantan I Kuantan - Bathroom Grand City Hotel Kuantan I Kuantan - Reception Grand City Hotel Kuantan I Kuantan - Lobby Grand City Hotel Kuantan I Kuantan - Lobby Grand City Hotel Kuantan I Kuantan - Lobby
Grand City Hotel Kuantan I Kuantan - Coffee Shop/Cafe Grand City Hotel Kuantan I Kuantan - Coffee Shop/Cafe Grand City Hotel Kuantan I Kuantan - Coffee Shop/Cafe Grand City Hotel Kuantan I Kuantan - Coffee Shop/Cafe Grand City Hotel Kuantan I Kuantan - Meeting Room Grand City Hotel Kuantan I Kuantan - Meeting Room Grand City Hotel Kuantan I Kuantan - Parking Area Grand City Hotel Kuantan I Kuantan - Parking Area Grand City Hotel Kuantan I Kuantan - Hotel Exterior Grand City Hotel Kuantan I Kuantan - Hotel Exterior Grand City Hotel Kuantan I Kuantan - Hotel Exterior Grand City Hotel Kuantan I Kuantan - Facade
Hotel Area: Kuantan City Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.8

based on
86 reviews

Value for Money
6.0
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
5.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.0
Food/Dining
4.7
All reviews (86)
Sort by:
Mohd F. Couples Malaysia, February 2, 2014
just OK

near excess to city and major attractions
6.3
the bar/karaoke is to noisy and long last until 3am in the morning.. can't sleep at all..
Yon J. Business travelers Malaysia, October 23, 2013
Just Budget Hotel

Good location which a lot of restaurants around
4.3
Basically just accommodation with no surprise. The bathroom water heater is not functioning but we never complaints because we only stay for one night. We get to know that another room also having a same problem on water heater. We book two rooms together thru Agoda but were assigning to the different locations. This is not inconvenience for us.
Yon J. Business travelers Malaysia, October 23, 2013
Just Budget Hotel

Good location which a lot of restaurants around
4
Basically just accommodation with no surprise. The bathroom water heater is not functioning but we never complaints because we only stay for one night. And we only get to know that the other room we book also having a same problem on water heater. We book two rooms together thru Agoda but were assigning to the different locations. This is very inconveniences for us.
Chin K. Couples Malaysia, August 10, 2013
Room full of ants, wifi not working

bed set and towels are clean
5.7
Room full of ants (we didn't bring any food), wifi not working, the water tab pipe is leaking.
Then K. Families with older children Malaysia, August 10, 2013
Pleasant, affortable city hotel

Strategic location very near to shopping mall. Easy to find food around. Easy access to Teluk Cempedak
7.3
We overall enjoyed our short trip in Kuantan. Hotel staffs are vey helpful and friendly. The hotel room that we choose , really catered to our needs.
Mohd B. Business travelers Malaysia, August 10, 2013
Cheap and Clean

Location, price and cleanliness
6.3
Good for business and budget traveler. Room was clean and staff was attentive. Easily located at the heart of the city.Near to restaurants and sundry shop.
Nor A. Families with older children Malaysia, June 26, 2013
relaxing

good quality ,affordable and clean.
7.3
Nurul A. Couples Malaysia, May 26, 2013
not bad. no lift to access room, small room, noise

i dont know
4
Ooi Y. Groups Malaysia, May 26, 2013
Budget with clean.

budget with clean and center in the city. easy to go any places
6
Beside our hotel is Karaoke. Quite noise at night then let us can't sleep in well.
Wan A. Families with young children Malaysia, May 26, 2013
Just nice

Friendly staff,near shopping mall, near restaurant.
6.3
Room just nice for small family. Low budget.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand City Hotel Kuantan I Kuantan - ExteriorGrand City Hotel Kuantan I Kuantan - Standard StudioGrand City Hotel Kuantan I Kuantan - Standard StudioGrand City Hotel Kuantan I Kuantan - Standard StudioGrand City Hotel Kuantan I Kuantan - Standard StudioGrand City Hotel Kuantan I Kuantan - Standard StudioGrand City Hotel Kuantan I Kuantan - Standard Twin BedGrand City Hotel Kuantan I Kuantan - Standard TwinGrand City Hotel Kuantan I Kuantan - Standard TwinGrand City Hotel Kuantan I Kuantan - Standard TwinGrand City Hotel Kuantan I Kuantan - Standard TwinGrand City Hotel Kuantan I Kuantan - Standard Twin BedGrand City Hotel Kuantan I Kuantan - BathroomGrand City Hotel Kuantan I Kuantan - ReceptionGrand City Hotel Kuantan I Kuantan - LobbyGrand City Hotel Kuantan I Kuantan - LobbyGrand City Hotel Kuantan I Kuantan - LobbyGrand City Hotel Kuantan I Kuantan - Coffee Shop/CafeGrand City Hotel Kuantan I Kuantan - Coffee Shop/CafeGrand City Hotel Kuantan I Kuantan - Coffee Shop/CafeGrand City Hotel Kuantan I Kuantan - Coffee Shop/CafeGrand City Hotel Kuantan I Kuantan - Meeting RoomGrand City Hotel Kuantan I Kuantan - Meeting RoomGrand City Hotel Kuantan I Kuantan - Parking AreaGrand City Hotel Kuantan I Kuantan - Parking AreaGrand City Hotel Kuantan I Kuantan - Hotel ExteriorGrand City Hotel Kuantan I Kuantan - Hotel ExteriorGrand City Hotel Kuantan I Kuantan - Hotel ExteriorGrand City Hotel Kuantan I Kuantan - Facade


AS-AGWEB-3A08