or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand City Hotel Kuantan I

B92, Ground Floor, Sri Pahang Business Centre, Jalan Beserah, Kuantan City, Kuantan, Malaysia 25300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand City Hotel Kuantan I Kuantan - Standard Studio Grand City Hotel Kuantan I Kuantan - Standard twin Grand City Hotel Kuantan I Kuantan - Standard twin Grand City Hotel Kuantan I Kuantan - Standard Studio Grand City Hotel Kuantan I Kuantan - Standard Studio Grand City Hotel Kuantan I Kuantan - Standard Studio Grand City Hotel Kuantan I Kuantan - Standard Studio Grand City Hotel Kuantan I Kuantan - Standard Twin Bed Grand City Hotel Kuantan I Kuantan - Standard Twin Grand City Hotel Kuantan I Kuantan - Standard Twin Grand City Hotel Kuantan I Kuantan - Standard Twin Bed Grand City Hotel Kuantan I Kuantan - Bathroom Grand City Hotel Kuantan I Kuantan - Reception Grand City Hotel Kuantan I Kuantan - Lobby Grand City Hotel Kuantan I Kuantan - Lobby Grand City Hotel Kuantan I Kuantan - Lobby
Grand City Hotel Kuantan I Kuantan - Coffee Shop/Cafe Grand City Hotel Kuantan I Kuantan - Coffee Shop/Cafe Grand City Hotel Kuantan I Kuantan - Coffee Shop/Cafe Grand City Hotel Kuantan I Kuantan - Coffee Shop/Cafe Grand City Hotel Kuantan I Kuantan - Meeting Room Grand City Hotel Kuantan I Kuantan - Meeting Room Grand City Hotel Kuantan I Kuantan - Exterior Grand City Hotel Kuantan I Kuantan - Exterior
Area: Kuantan City Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.8

based on
98 reviews

Value for Money
6.0
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
5.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.0
Food/Dining
4.7
All reviews (98)
Sort by:
Solo travelers July 20, 2014
price should be below rm 80

just one....location.
3.7
No lift...
Connie L. Business travelers Malaysia, July 8, 2014
A hotel that feels like home

Comfortable bed. Big window. Heater for shower.
8.3
Wan S. Couples Malaysia, June 2, 2014
Everything else is so,so apart from the location

1) Location , very close to the city 2) Only 1 staff stands out to be very kind & helpful , the Doorman on duty that day
4.7
NEGATIVE for comfort, convenience, food standard, staff friendliness, effectiveness & efficiency (except for the Doorman as indicated in the last section), and value for money
Jean Y. Business travelers Malaysia, June 2, 2014
Strategic Location

Good location, Comfy and Clean Rooms
6
Jean Y. Business travelers Malaysia, June 1, 2014
Good for Business Stays

Clean, Comfortable and Close to shopping Mall
6
May N. Business travelers Malaysia, June 1, 2014
hotel staffs came in without knocking the door.
2.3
1)hotel staffs came in without knocking the door. 2)hotel operator dont even know how to guide us the way to hotel 3)hotel booked 2 days but stays one night and left the hotel
Yong C. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 30, 2014
not up to standard....after all its a budget hotel

-
5.3
Kiat S. Business travelers Malaysia, April 21, 2014
Near to esat coast mall, good for shopping

near to east coast mall, near to beach, located in the heart of cit
6
Very good!
Balasarman L. Business travelers Malaysia, April 20, 2014
worst hotel i have ever stayed

nothing great to descibe
3.3
first the given to my dirty. the towels given was dirty and torn. bedsheet not cleaned properly. there were some stains on the bed. the room light was not working. i asked the receptionist to change the bulb, after changing the bulb the still couldn't on. i requested the hotel to change my room, apparently the hotel was full, but there's was no cars and any guess that i could see walking around, so i spend my time in darkness. apart from that, the so called in room was no working. i would never ever recommend this hotel to anyone.
Yee C. Business travelers Malaysia, March 27, 2014
value of money, location good

check in fast, value of money
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand City Hotel Kuantan I KuantanGrand City Hotel Kuantan I Kuantan - Standard StudioGrand City Hotel Kuantan I Kuantan - Standard twinGrand City Hotel Kuantan I Kuantan - Standard twinGrand City Hotel Kuantan I Kuantan - Standard StudioGrand City Hotel Kuantan I Kuantan - Standard StudioGrand City Hotel Kuantan I Kuantan - Standard StudioGrand City Hotel Kuantan I Kuantan - Standard StudioGrand City Hotel Kuantan I Kuantan - Standard Twin BedGrand City Hotel Kuantan I Kuantan - Standard TwinGrand City Hotel Kuantan I Kuantan - Standard TwinGrand City Hotel Kuantan I Kuantan - Standard Twin BedGrand City Hotel Kuantan I Kuantan - BathroomGrand City Hotel Kuantan I Kuantan - ReceptionGrand City Hotel Kuantan I Kuantan - LobbyGrand City Hotel Kuantan I Kuantan - LobbyGrand City Hotel Kuantan I Kuantan - LobbyGrand City Hotel Kuantan I Kuantan - Coffee Shop/CafeGrand City Hotel Kuantan I Kuantan - Coffee Shop/CafeGrand City Hotel Kuantan I Kuantan - Coffee Shop/CafeGrand City Hotel Kuantan I Kuantan - Coffee Shop/CafeGrand City Hotel Kuantan I Kuantan - Meeting RoomGrand City Hotel Kuantan I Kuantan - Meeting RoomGrand City Hotel Kuantan I Kuantan - ExteriorGrand City Hotel Kuantan I Kuantan - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C01