or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand City Hotel Kuantan I

B92, Ground Floor, Sri Pahang Business Centre, Jalan Beserah, Kuantan City, Kuantan, Malaysia 25300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand City Hotel Kuantan I Kuantan - Standard Studio Grand City Hotel Kuantan I Kuantan - Standard twin Grand City Hotel Kuantan I Kuantan - Standard twin Grand City Hotel Kuantan I Kuantan - Standard Studio Grand City Hotel Kuantan I Kuantan - Standard Studio Grand City Hotel Kuantan I Kuantan - Standard Studio Grand City Hotel Kuantan I Kuantan - Standard Studio Grand City Hotel Kuantan I Kuantan - Standard Twin Bed Grand City Hotel Kuantan I Kuantan - Standard Twin Grand City Hotel Kuantan I Kuantan - Standard Twin Grand City Hotel Kuantan I Kuantan - Standard Twin Bed Grand City Hotel Kuantan I Kuantan - Bathroom Grand City Hotel Kuantan I Kuantan - Reception Grand City Hotel Kuantan I Kuantan - Lobby Grand City Hotel Kuantan I Kuantan - Lobby Grand City Hotel Kuantan I Kuantan - Lobby
Grand City Hotel Kuantan I Kuantan - Coffee Shop/Cafe Grand City Hotel Kuantan I Kuantan - Coffee Shop/Cafe Grand City Hotel Kuantan I Kuantan - Coffee Shop/Cafe Grand City Hotel Kuantan I Kuantan - Coffee Shop/Cafe Grand City Hotel Kuantan I Kuantan - Meeting Room Grand City Hotel Kuantan I Kuantan - Meeting Room Grand City Hotel Kuantan I Kuantan - Exterior
Area: Kuantan City Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.6

based on
109 reviews

Value for Money
5.7
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
5.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.6
Room Comfort/Standard
5.7
Food/Dining
4.6
All reviews (109)
Sort by:
Mohd F. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 21, 2015
need more improvement
2.3
nothing best in this hotel...just to sleep only...air cond not functional..not come back this hotel
Wei Z. Business travelers Malaysia, December 18, 2014
Overrated as 3 star

Location
3.7
The hotel was not 24 hours reception which is awkward and the room is so small with old furniture. Would not stay again in future.
Jamayah H. Families with young children Malaysia, October 12, 2014
Grand City Hotel Kuantan I
2
Horrible..
Eng G. Business travelers Malaysia, September 14, 2014
worse hotel room location

nothing
7
terrible, have to climb up 2 storey staircase, then walk down to first floor of another blcok, too dim light outside, looks scary lousy food, lousy TV channel. No wifi
Seong K. Business travelers Malaysia, September 6, 2014
It shows you do not visit the hotel you list

I have no good things to comment. Please make a visit to the hotels you list before you represent them.
2.3
I stayed in another hotel soon after I checked in. Kettle jug was missing, lighting was a bit dingy. Feeling of welcome was not felt at all.
Thulan T. Business travelers Malaysia, September 6, 2014
Bad Hotel
4
Not Clean, smell,
Amelia M. Couples Malaysia, July 30, 2014
Expensive budget hotel

the location, the quietness
2
It was bad. My room was not made up throughout the 3 days stay.The room had an awful smell, maybe because it was secluded and there was no proper housekeeping. TV was terrible we only get one channel and the reception was bad. Basically, it was not what I had expected with the price I paid. It was expensive.
Ong P. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 20, 2014
price should be below rm 80

just one....location.
3.7
No lift...
Connie L. Business travelers Malaysia, July 8, 2014
A hotel that feels like home

Comfortable bed. Big window. Heater for shower.
8.3
Wan S. Couples Malaysia, June 2, 2014
Everything else is so,so apart from the location

1) Location , very close to the city 2) Only 1 staff stands out to be very kind & helpful , the Doorman on duty that day
4.7
NEGATIVE for comfort, convenience, food standard, staff friendliness, effectiveness & efficiency (except for the Doorman as indicated in the last section), and value for money

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand City Hotel Kuantan I KuantanGrand City Hotel Kuantan I Kuantan - Standard StudioGrand City Hotel Kuantan I Kuantan - Standard twinGrand City Hotel Kuantan I Kuantan - Standard twinGrand City Hotel Kuantan I Kuantan - Standard StudioGrand City Hotel Kuantan I Kuantan - Standard StudioGrand City Hotel Kuantan I Kuantan - Standard StudioGrand City Hotel Kuantan I Kuantan - Standard StudioGrand City Hotel Kuantan I Kuantan - Standard Twin BedGrand City Hotel Kuantan I Kuantan - Standard TwinGrand City Hotel Kuantan I Kuantan - Standard TwinGrand City Hotel Kuantan I Kuantan - Standard Twin BedGrand City Hotel Kuantan I Kuantan - BathroomGrand City Hotel Kuantan I Kuantan - ReceptionGrand City Hotel Kuantan I Kuantan - LobbyGrand City Hotel Kuantan I Kuantan - LobbyGrand City Hotel Kuantan I Kuantan - LobbyGrand City Hotel Kuantan I Kuantan - Coffee Shop/CafeGrand City Hotel Kuantan I Kuantan - Coffee Shop/CafeGrand City Hotel Kuantan I Kuantan - Coffee Shop/CafeGrand City Hotel Kuantan I Kuantan - Coffee Shop/CafeGrand City Hotel Kuantan I Kuantan - Meeting RoomGrand City Hotel Kuantan I Kuantan - Meeting RoomGrand City Hotel Kuantan I Kuantan - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C08