or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Coloane Beach Resort

1918 Estrada de Hac Sa, Coloane, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Westin Resort

Grand Coloane Beach Resort Macau - Grand Beach View Grand Coloane Beach Resort Macau - Grand Deluxe Grand Coloane Beach Resort Macau - Hotel Surroundings Grand Coloane Beach Resort Macau - Swimming Pool Grand Coloane Beach Resort Macau - Outdoor Function Room Grand Coloane Beach Resort Macau - Outdoor Function Room Grand Coloane Beach Resort Macau - Golf Course Grand Coloane Beach Resort Macau - Ocean View Golf Driving Range Grand Coloane Beach Resort Macau - Cafe Panorama Grand Coloane Beach Resort Macau - Kwun Hoi Heen-Chinese Restaurant Grand Coloane Beach Resort Macau - Grand Deluxe Grand Coloane Beach Resort Macau - Beach Grand Coloane Beach Resort Macau - Room amenities Grand Coloane Beach Resort Macau - Garden Grand Coloane Beach Resort Macau - Guestroom comfort Grand Coloane Beach Resort Macau - Beach
Grand Coloane Beach Resort Macau - Spa Grand Coloane Beach Resort Macau - Bathroom Grand Coloane Beach Resort Macau - Cafe Panorama (Buffet Area) Grand Coloane Beach Resort Macau - Superior Garden View Grand Coloane Beach Resort Macau - Superior Water View Grand Coloane Beach Resort Macau - Grand Deluxe Ocean View Grand Coloane Beach Resort Macau - Swimming Pool Grand Coloane Beach Resort Macau - Deluxe Suite Grand Coloane Beach Resort Macau - Panorama Lounge Grand Coloane Beach Resort Macau - Grand Ocean View Grand Coloane Beach Resort Macau - Grand Deluxe Ocean View
Area: Coloane Number of Rooms: 208

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
96 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
Solo travelers (96)
Sort by:
Max T. Solo travelers United States of America, June 15, 2014
excellent

beach,clean,staffs
10
excellent
Chen C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 6, 2014
quiet, relaxing, undisturbed

away from casinos, quiet, clean
8
Generally pretty good; pipe-works in neighboring rooms were a bit noisy sometimes, many gurgling sounds; some construction work in progress near the pool so sometimes noisy..
Lee W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 16, 2014
Good place for relaxing

Great environment, Nice staffs, Comfortable bed
7
Lichi C. Solo travelers Taiwan, December 24, 2013
good view, and nice beach

awesome breakfast big room, but a bit old
6
good and chill, but the location is far from the center
Fengjie C. Solo travelers China, November 10, 2013
Nice hotel, but seems old

Breakfast, nice staff, close to a local restaurant
6.7
The hotel is old and seems need renew, the TV set is very old (most of the hotel is using LCD instead), even it is old but still clean and bed is tidy. The shuttle is not enough for such distance of hotel.
Frances L. Solo travelers Canada, November 3, 2013
Relaxing Getaway

Quiet, Seaview, Professional Staff
9
It was wonderful. The staff were very professional and helpful. My room has a seaview room. It was a perfect getaway for a weekend to experience the history and culture of Macau.
Ka M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 8, 2013
good location , nice beach around , good service

room space big enough and variety of food at breakfast time , clean and big of swimming pool
7
decoration of room is not fashion , if will be perfect after renovation. room carpet is a little bit dirty!
Joanne D. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 22, 2013
comfortable and relaxing

friendly staff, comfortable, spacious room, nice food
8
Mai C. Solo travelers China, August 5, 2013
comfortable room

swimming pool is good. room is comfortable. the environment is quiet
6
Overall is good. But a bit far away if you want to visit tour spots at macau side. Also, the room service operators always wanted to end my call before I completed telling them what I needed and they talked so fast that I almost could not hear what they said clearly. I guessed what they meant most of the time. That made me feel quite annoyed what they were hurrying about.
Lai L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 21, 2013
Quite and peaceful

Swimming Pool, Food and Bed Room
8
I like this hotel very much because it provides me a very nice environment for taking a rest. Westin has 2 swimming pools - 1 for outdoor and 1 for indoor. Both of them are very good for me. I think I can also swim in the Winter.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Coloane Beach Resort MacauGrand Coloane Beach Resort Macau - Grand Beach ViewGrand Coloane Beach Resort Macau - Grand DeluxeGrand Coloane Beach Resort Macau - Hotel SurroundingsGrand Coloane Beach Resort Macau - Swimming PoolGrand Coloane Beach Resort Macau - Outdoor Function RoomGrand Coloane Beach Resort Macau - Outdoor Function RoomGrand Coloane Beach Resort Macau - Golf CourseGrand Coloane Beach Resort Macau - Ocean View Golf Driving RangeGrand Coloane Beach Resort Macau - Cafe PanoramaGrand Coloane Beach Resort Macau - Kwun Hoi Heen-Chinese RestaurantGrand Coloane Beach Resort Macau - Grand DeluxeGrand Coloane Beach Resort Macau - BeachGrand Coloane Beach Resort Macau - Room amenitiesGrand Coloane Beach Resort Macau - GardenGrand Coloane Beach Resort Macau - Guestroom comfortGrand Coloane Beach Resort Macau - BeachGrand Coloane Beach Resort Macau - SpaGrand Coloane Beach Resort Macau - BathroomGrand Coloane Beach Resort Macau - Cafe Panorama (Buffet Area)Grand Coloane Beach Resort Macau - Superior Garden ViewGrand Coloane Beach Resort Macau - Superior Water ViewGrand Coloane Beach Resort Macau - Grand Deluxe Ocean ViewGrand Coloane Beach Resort Macau - Swimming PoolGrand Coloane Beach Resort Macau - Deluxe SuiteGrand Coloane Beach Resort Macau - Panorama LoungeGrand Coloane Beach Resort Macau - Grand Ocean ViewGrand Coloane Beach Resort Macau - Grand Deluxe Ocean View

Customer Reviews - Grand Coloane Beach Resort, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C02