or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Coloane Resort

1918 Estrada de Hac Sa, Coloane, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grand Coloane Beach Resort
Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Grand Beach View Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Grand Deluxe Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Hotel Surroundings Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Swimming Pool Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Outdoor Function Room Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Outdoor Function Room Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Golf Course Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Ocean View Golf Driving Range Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Cafe Panorama Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Kwun Hoi Heen-Chinese Restaurant Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Grand Deluxe Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Beach Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Room amenities Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Garden Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Guestroom comfort Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Beach
Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Spa Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Bathroom Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Cafe Panorama (Buffet Area) Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Superior Garden View Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Superior Water View Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Grand Deluxe Ocean View Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Swimming Pool Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Deluxe Suite Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Panorama Lounge Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Grand Ocean View Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Grand Deluxe Ocean View
Area: Coloane Number of Rooms: 208

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
796 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (796)
Sort by:
Chiu W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 7, 2014
Away from city when you need a relax & quiet place

Nice Staff, Clean, Yummy room service
9.7
Feeling good after had a holiday in Grand Coloane Resort, away from city and the casino.
Alan Y. Solo travelers United States of America, September 6, 2014
Excellent Getaway Resort

Location, Ocean View, Quietness
8.7
Good service and location. Perfect getaway from the casinos and urban culture.
Teh K. Families with young children Malaysia, September 6, 2014
Love it!!!

Very nice location, clean room, friendly staff
10
My family really enjoyed our 3d/2n stay in this hotel. Very nice location, quite and peaceful. Staff is very friendly and helpful, answered all my questions politely. Room is big and clean. This hotel is my first choice for my next trip to Macau.
Kit S. Couples Hong Kong, September 4, 2014
Relaxing Trip

Silence, Great Staff with warm smile, spacious room with nice beach view
9.7
Weng F. Couples China, September 4, 2014
Grand Coloane Resort

good
7.7
Ho P. Couples China, September 3, 2014
nice hotel

nice sea view
9.3
Stuart M. Couples United Kingdom, August 31, 2014
Our weekend oasis

room big and spacious, pool area, quiet seclusion of hotel location.
8
We went there for the weekend to celebrate my birthday. It is a very relaxed and peaceful environment. Short walk to the beach and 15 minutes from Fernando's. The hotel decor is a little tired and old and needs work birthday is underway. It has that 80s feel about it which reminds me of my first trip to macau. We were given a sea view room which had a great view and of the pool too. Will go back again for sure.
Chou W. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 31, 2014
so far so good

Room is big, clean and good services
6.7
no restaurant around, air condition is not sufficient
Tammy L. Couples Malaysia, August 31, 2014
Not as Good as Expected

secluded, quiet time, near to a nice Portuguese Restaurant
5.3
The Hotel is not as good as before after the change of management. It used to be Westin Hotel.
Haoliang Z. Solo travelers China, August 29, 2014
it is a good place to have a rest

service, comfortable, clean, quite
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Coloane Resort MacauGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Grand Beach ViewGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Grand DeluxeGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Hotel SurroundingsGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Swimming PoolGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Outdoor Function RoomGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Outdoor Function RoomGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Golf CourseGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Ocean View Golf Driving RangeGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Cafe PanoramaGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Kwun Hoi Heen-Chinese RestaurantGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Grand DeluxeGrand Coloane Resort Macau - BeachGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Room amenitiesGrand Coloane Resort Macau - GardenGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Guestroom comfortGrand Coloane Resort Macau - BeachGrand Coloane Resort Macau - SpaGrand Coloane Resort Macau - BathroomGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Cafe Panorama (Buffet Area)Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Superior Garden ViewGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Superior Water ViewGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Grand Deluxe Ocean ViewGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Swimming PoolGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Deluxe SuiteGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Panorama LoungeGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Grand Ocean ViewGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Grand Deluxe Ocean View

Customer Reviews - Grand Coloane Resort, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A05