Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Coloane Resort

1918 Estrada de Hac Sa, Coloane, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grand Coloane Beach Resort
Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Grand Beach View Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Grand Deluxe Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Hotel Surroundings Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Swimming Pool Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Outdoor Function Room Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Outdoor Function Room Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Golf Course Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Ocean View Golf Driving Range Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Cafe Panorama Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Kwun Hoi Heen-Chinese Restaurant Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Grand Deluxe Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Beach Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Room amenities Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Garden Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Guestroom comfort Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Beach
Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Spa Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Bathroom Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Cafe Panorama (Buffet Area) Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Superior Garden View Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Superior Water View Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Grand Deluxe Ocean View Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Swimming Pool Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Deluxe Suite Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Panorama Lounge Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Grand Ocean View Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Grand Deluxe Ocean View Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Superior Garden View with Balcony
Area: Coloane Number of Rooms: 208

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
991 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (991)
Sort by:
Chung Y. Couples Hong Kong, May 26, 2015
spacious room good breakfast friendly staff

Outdoor pool, good breakfast, relaxing environment
8
Unexpected nice stay, the breakfast enlightened the day a lot. The spacious room makes things different. The only down side is the size and the quality of the TV.
Ka Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, May 26, 2015
Relaxing holiday

Quiet, spacious, best service among all hotel in Macau!
10
Rosita C. Couples China, May 25, 2015
The Resort is Good for Relaxation

the room is clean and comfortable. Nice seaview.
8.7
Stella I. Couples United States of America, May 25, 2015
Grounds and pool are lovely!

Location, pool, ocean view,
8.7
It is always fantastic! Just beware some rooms are a little musty! Other than that we love everything about this hotel!
Howard C. Couples Hong Kong, May 25, 2015
good, but quit old

swimming pool is very nice, food is in average, clean room
6
Arron M. Families with young children Thailand, May 24, 2015
not family hotel like they advertise themselves!

location that far from casino, close to beach, staff is friendly
5.3
Their property is very old and somehow looks dirty. They are not even close to 5 stars hotel. I would give them 3 star. I decided to pick this place because they Said they are kids friendly and family hotel. however I can not find how this place is kids friendly hotel. There is no life guard on duty in the pool area. There is none of young kids channel in the hotel room. In door heated pool was super cold as well as jacuzzi. I and my kids could not even get in there in the raining day. It is not worth for the money I paid for overall facility they offer. I am very disappoint to choose this hotel. Oh and one thing they do charge you for using WiFi which I do not think I should pay for the price I paid for the hotel that called themselves 5 stars. The room was not cheap and on the top of that I had to buy WiFi daily!!!! What a nightmare!
Nurul J. Groups Singapore, May 15, 2015
Fantastic

Staff very friendly, rooms are clean and comfortable
9.7
Very comfortable and relaxing
Odd C. Families with young children Norway, May 3, 2015
poorly managed hotel
3.3
Poor. nothing comes to mind as the hotel was a complete disappointment. room not clean reception didn't pick up phone was on hold for 20 mins safe in room broken bathroom poorly maintained staff had poor training and poor customer skills food was very slow, service very poor we will not stay here again!
Guan T. Couples Malaysia, May 3, 2015
A resort which rest away your stress

indoor and outdoor pool, nice room, good shuttle service
8.7
Me and my wife went to this resort for a short stay because we needed a place where we could spend the night as we were in Macau for a concert. and yes this place is just 10 mins away from a venetian. did i mention that there is a shuttle bus to the venetian and the taipa pier every 30 mins. the room is spacious and it comes with a nice balcony. its family friendly as there is even a baby crib in the room so dont be alarmed even if you are single couple. yes finally the pool nice and big and they have an indoor pool.
Man Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 2, 2015
very reasonable hotel

location service
9
excellent

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Coloane Resort MacauGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Grand Beach ViewGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Grand DeluxeGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Hotel SurroundingsGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Swimming PoolGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Outdoor Function RoomGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Outdoor Function RoomGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Golf CourseGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Ocean View Golf Driving RangeGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Cafe PanoramaGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Kwun Hoi Heen-Chinese RestaurantGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Grand DeluxeGrand Coloane Resort Macau - BeachGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Room amenitiesGrand Coloane Resort Macau - GardenGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Guestroom comfortGrand Coloane Resort Macau - BeachGrand Coloane Resort Macau - SpaGrand Coloane Resort Macau - BathroomGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Cafe Panorama (Buffet Area)Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Superior Garden ViewGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Superior Water ViewGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Grand Deluxe Ocean ViewGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Swimming PoolGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Deluxe SuiteGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Panorama LoungeGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Grand Ocean ViewGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Grand Deluxe Ocean ViewGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Superior Garden View with BalconyGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Grand Ocean View with BalconyGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Superior Waterfront View with Balcony

Customer Reviews - Grand Coloane Resort, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A08