or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Coloane Resort

1918 Estrada de Hac Sa, Coloane, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grand Coloane Beach Resort
Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Grand Beach View Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Grand Deluxe Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Hotel Surroundings Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Swimming Pool Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Outdoor Function Room Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Outdoor Function Room Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Golf Course Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Ocean View Golf Driving Range Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Cafe Panorama Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Kwun Hoi Heen-Chinese Restaurant Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Grand Deluxe Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Beach Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Room amenities Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Garden Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Guestroom comfort Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Beach
Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Spa Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Bathroom Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Cafe Panorama (Buffet Area) Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Superior Garden View Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Superior Water View Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Grand Deluxe Ocean View Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Swimming Pool Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Deluxe Suite Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Panorama Lounge Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Grand Ocean View Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Grand Deluxe Ocean View
Area: Coloane Number of Rooms: 208

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
136 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
Solo travelers (136)
Sort by:
Zhang C. Solo travelers China, December 8, 2014
Very good

Location Atmosphere Quietness
8.7
Very nice experience!
Alastair W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 30, 2014
Grand Coloane Resort

Price, Location, Nice Bed
9.3
Pui K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 30, 2014
Nice stay

quiet hotel away from the crowd
7.7
Zhang C. Solo travelers China, November 28, 2014
The only place I love in Macau

Quietness;Relaxing outside a city too many casinos; Humanity in the details, not top luxury but top considerate.
9
Katty L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 16, 2014
My stay in Grand Coloane Hotel

Quiet, relax and good pool
7
Staff is very helpful. Bathroom facilities is not quite well equipped such as no face towel. Wake up call via phone system is not working, they have to send a staff to knock at my door to wake me up.
Sio S. Solo travelers Macau, November 1, 2014
Great view, atmosphere and environment to get away

Room view, peace
8
I m local in Macau and have an extremely busy life. I needed a break and wanted to go to somewhere for a real rest. I thought I could only achieve that when I got out of the country. Grand Coloane Resort proved that I can do it even I m in Macau.
Iris N. Solo travelers China, October 27, 2014
A resonable price for room upgrade

Staff are attentive and helpful, they not only has sea view but also big balcony with beach view which I think is much better.
8
Zhang C. Solo travelers China, October 1, 2014
Lovely

Location, service, quality
10
Overall not enough!
Shuk M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 19, 2014
Not too bad!

Peace and quiet!
8
The resort is 21 years old. Maybe it needs some redecoration! During our stay, there were group tours from the Mainland. I witnessed some of them abused the facilities thereof which was a pity! Unless the management do something, the situation will get worse!!!!
Lap K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 14, 2014
Grand Coloane 1

Location, Swimming pool, General feel
9.7
It was fantastic. I was very surprised that the average rating on the Agoda website is sub 8. I have stayed at quite a few hotels in Macau but this one really has something different. It is away from the City madness, in a location where its quiet, peaceful and can even see stars. I think its a fantastic place for families or couples to go to especially during the summer time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Coloane Resort MacauGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Grand Beach ViewGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Grand DeluxeGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Hotel SurroundingsGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Swimming PoolGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Outdoor Function RoomGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Outdoor Function RoomGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Golf CourseGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Ocean View Golf Driving RangeGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Cafe PanoramaGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Kwun Hoi Heen-Chinese RestaurantGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Grand DeluxeGrand Coloane Resort Macau - BeachGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Room amenitiesGrand Coloane Resort Macau - GardenGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Guestroom comfortGrand Coloane Resort Macau - BeachGrand Coloane Resort Macau - SpaGrand Coloane Resort Macau - BathroomGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Cafe Panorama (Buffet Area)Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Superior Garden ViewGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Superior Water ViewGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Grand Deluxe Ocean ViewGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Swimming PoolGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Deluxe SuiteGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Panorama LoungeGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Grand Ocean ViewGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Grand Deluxe Ocean View

Customer Reviews - Grand Coloane Resort, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A07