or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Coloane Resort

1918 Estrada de Hac Sa, Coloane, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grand Coloane Beach Resort
Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Grand Beach View Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Grand Deluxe Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Hotel Surroundings Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Swimming Pool Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Outdoor Function Room Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Outdoor Function Room Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Golf Course Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Ocean View Golf Driving Range Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Cafe Panorama Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Kwun Hoi Heen-Chinese Restaurant Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Grand Deluxe Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Beach Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Room amenities Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Garden Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Guestroom comfort Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Beach
Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Spa Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Bathroom Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Cafe Panorama (Buffet Area) Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Superior Garden View Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Superior Water View Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Grand Deluxe Ocean View Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Swimming Pool Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Deluxe Suite Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Panorama Lounge Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Grand Ocean View Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Grand Deluxe Ocean View
Area: Coloane Number of Rooms: 208

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
146 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
Families with young children (146)
Sort by:
Ian T. Families with young children United Kingdom, November 23, 2014
A great weekend away

The staff, the food, the location
8
Though a bit expensive (but it was a busy weekend) we had a wonderful time here and recommend it without any doubt. The kids loved it and so did the adults! The staff were fantastic and we had a thoroughly relaxing weekend.
Yee K. Families with young children China, October 2, 2014
Relax in countryside, Nice Staff

Nice Staff, nice view, Spacious Room
9
Just the location is a bit far, but it's ok. Free shuttle is available and good to escape from the crowded. Clean place, nice food
Lam C. Families with young children Hong Kong, October 2, 2014
Good

Guest room & swimming pool
6
Maria R. Families with young children Spain, September 21, 2014
Relaxing stay far from the Casinos area

Peaceful, quiet, good food around, enjoyed every moment
8.3
Our stay at the hotel was very good. We love Coloane. We had lunch a Fernando and the next day at Miramar, just right off the hotol.We had a room in the seventh floor overlooking the beach. We had a 3 month old baby with us and he was as relaxed and happy as we were. We'll definitely go back.
Nicolas C. Families with young children France, September 14, 2014
Excellent

food, staff and staff and food!
7.7
Excellent experience. We are a young couple with 2 kids below 3 years old. The food and breakfast is excellent, beautifull outdoor swimming pool We were very surprised by friendliness of the staff, always here to help, give us tips about MAcau etc.
Yip C. Families with young children Hong Kong, September 9, 2014
Location is not good

No shop in the hotel, very inconvenience, qute old and dirtly
6.7
Kanchan P. Families with young children United States of America, September 8, 2014
Nice Hotel

Staff, Big Rooms and Pool
10
Lovely!
Teh K. Families with young children Malaysia, September 6, 2014
Love it!!!

Very nice location, clean room, friendly staff
10
My family really enjoyed our 3d/2n stay in this hotel. Very nice location, quite and peaceful. Staff is very friendly and helpful, answered all my questions politely. Room is big and clean. This hotel is my first choice for my next trip to Macau.
Chou W. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 31, 2014
so far so good

Room is big, clean and good services
6.7
no restaurant around, air condition is not sufficient
Lani S. Families with young children Philippines, August 21, 2014
Perfect

Perfect. Good location and nice staffs.
9.3
Perfect. Good location and nice staffs.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Coloane Resort MacauGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Grand Beach ViewGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Grand DeluxeGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Hotel SurroundingsGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Swimming PoolGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Outdoor Function RoomGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Outdoor Function RoomGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Golf CourseGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Ocean View Golf Driving RangeGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Cafe PanoramaGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Kwun Hoi Heen-Chinese RestaurantGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Grand DeluxeGrand Coloane Resort Macau - BeachGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Room amenitiesGrand Coloane Resort Macau - GardenGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Guestroom comfortGrand Coloane Resort Macau - BeachGrand Coloane Resort Macau - SpaGrand Coloane Resort Macau - BathroomGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Cafe Panorama (Buffet Area)Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Superior Garden ViewGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Superior Water ViewGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Grand Deluxe Ocean ViewGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Swimming PoolGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Deluxe SuiteGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Panorama LoungeGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Grand Ocean ViewGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Grand Deluxe Ocean View

Customer Reviews - Grand Coloane Resort, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C03