or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Continental Flamingo Hotel

Hamdan Street, Near Al Jazeera Towers, Abu Dhabi Corniche, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Continental Flamingo Hotel Abu Dhabi - Meeting Room Grand Continental Flamingo Hotel Abu Dhabi - Fitness Room Grand Continental Flamingo Hotel Abu Dhabi - Exterior Grand Continental Flamingo Hotel Abu Dhabi - Exterior Grand Continental Flamingo Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard Double Grand Continental Flamingo Hotel Abu Dhabi - Bathroom Grand Continental Flamingo Hotel Abu Dhabi - Bathroom Grand Continental Flamingo Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard Twin Grand Continental Flamingo Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard Double Grand Continental Flamingo Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard Twin Grand Continental Flamingo Hotel Abu Dhabi - Executive Suite Grand Continental Flamingo Hotel Abu Dhabi - Exterior Grand Continental Flamingo Hotel Abu Dhabi - Executive Suite Grand Continental Flamingo Hotel Abu Dhabi - Reception Grand Continental Flamingo Hotel Abu Dhabi - Executive Suite Grand Continental Flamingo Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard Twin
Grand Continental Flamingo Hotel Abu Dhabi - Junior Suite Grand Continental Flamingo Hotel Abu Dhabi - Bathroom Grand Continental Flamingo Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard Double Grand Continental Flamingo Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard Twin Grand Continental Flamingo Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard Double Grand Continental Flamingo Hotel Abu Dhabi - Club Junior Executive Grand Continental Flamingo Hotel Abu Dhabi - Junior Suite Grand Continental Flamingo Hotel Abu Dhabi - Club Junior Executive Grand Continental Flamingo Hotel Abu Dhabi - Executive Suite Grand Continental Flamingo Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard Double Grand Continental Flamingo Hotel Abu Dhabi - Exterior Grand Continental Flamingo Hotel Abu Dhabi - Bathroom
Area: Abu Dhabi Corniche Number of Rooms: 155
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
106 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (106)
Sort by:
Saeed B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 31, 2014
Pleasant and value for money

Clean and very quiet. The hotel is also close to Corniche with many shops nearby
9
Pleasant
Rachelle V. Business travelers Philippines, October 21, 2014
nice hotel

big room, good location, nice stafg
9.7
I chose the hotel bec of its location and affordability. When I went there, rooms are big and the staff are nice. I will definitely stay again in this hotel..
Maria C. Business travelers Philippines, October 15, 2014
Nice

Nice
8
Asad Z. Families with older children India, October 6, 2014
Its great to stay there

Hotel Cleanliness, Location and Room Comfort
9.3
The stay was very good, but would have been better if the bathroom commode was equipped with sidespays, instead they were equipped with bidets. The room was very clean and well maintained. Though we had requested for a room with a balcony, we were provided with a room at the back of the hotel.
Riah M. Couples United Arab Emirates, September 19, 2014
Splendid!

Comfy, clean and good service
10
Muhammad A. Couples United Kingdom, September 8, 2014
Budget friendly but needs a little bit more TLC.

Price per night, Location to some extent, Nice evening/night staff
6.7
I stayed here recently for only one night during a stopover. Situated slightly behind buildings on the main road so had to call to get the exact locaiton. Building looks good, Lobby much smaller than the actual pictures.Room was a good size with a good size bed. Most things you expect in a 3/4 star hotel found in the room (No iron or iron board but didnt need one so dont know if there is one available on request) Room was spotless and so was the bathroom and toilet facilities. Water pressure was good as well and plenty of hot water. The thermostat in the room didnt control anything but the temperature was maintained at a comfortable 19.5 C some people might like it cooler. The only thing which I didnt like was the fact that it was a smoking room and they didnt have a non smoking one, thank god it wasnt very noticable, because there wasnt a ready room and I was sooo tired. There are late opening fast food restaurants next door, e.g. KFC, Pizza Hut and also a small mall across the road. Great staff and service, fast check in and fast check out. even allowed us to store our baggage so we could go out for lunch after check out and then collect on the way back. AS I said in the title it just needs a bit more attention to detail and the rooms to be updated to give a slightly more modern look and feel.
Nadeem A. Families with older children Yemen, July 22, 2014
very nice hotel and location and staff and rooms

location,rooms,value for money
10
it was my third time that i visit this hotel with my family ,good big rooms , very good location and value for money , all these reasons leep me always stay in this hotel.
Anmar E. Solo travelers Philippines, June 23, 2014
perfect for solo travellers

it is centrally located and affordable, the room just enough
6.7
i had a good time..
Mohamed N. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, June 23, 2014
Clean room

Clean room and quite hotel
7.3
The room is clean but small , the stuff is good
Bilal A. Couples India, June 20, 2014
i had a pleasant and relaxed stay.

Cooperative Staff
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Continental Flamingo Hotel Abu DhabiGrand Continental Flamingo Hotel Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomGrand Continental Flamingo Hotel Abu Dhabi - Fitness RoomGrand Continental Flamingo Hotel Abu Dhabi - ExteriorGrand Continental Flamingo Hotel Abu Dhabi - ExteriorGrand Continental Flamingo Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard DoubleGrand Continental Flamingo Hotel Abu Dhabi - BathroomGrand Continental Flamingo Hotel Abu Dhabi - BathroomGrand Continental Flamingo Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard TwinGrand Continental Flamingo Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard DoubleGrand Continental Flamingo Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard TwinGrand Continental Flamingo Hotel Abu Dhabi - Executive SuiteGrand Continental Flamingo Hotel Abu Dhabi - ExteriorGrand Continental Flamingo Hotel Abu Dhabi - Executive SuiteGrand Continental Flamingo Hotel Abu Dhabi - ReceptionGrand Continental Flamingo Hotel Abu Dhabi - Executive SuiteGrand Continental Flamingo Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard TwinGrand Continental Flamingo Hotel Abu Dhabi - Junior SuiteGrand Continental Flamingo Hotel Abu Dhabi - BathroomGrand Continental Flamingo Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard DoubleGrand Continental Flamingo Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard TwinGrand Continental Flamingo Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard DoubleGrand Continental Flamingo Hotel Abu Dhabi - Club Junior ExecutiveGrand Continental Flamingo Hotel Abu Dhabi - Junior SuiteGrand Continental Flamingo Hotel Abu Dhabi - Club Junior ExecutiveGrand Continental Flamingo Hotel Abu Dhabi - Executive SuiteGrand Continental Flamingo Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard DoubleGrand Continental Flamingo Hotel Abu Dhabi - ExteriorGrand Continental Flamingo Hotel Abu Dhabi - BathroomGrand Continental Flamingo Hotel Abu Dhabi - ReceptionGrand Continental Flamingo Hotel Abu Dhabi - Food and BeveragesGrand Continental Flamingo Hotel Abu Dhabi - Food and BeveragesGrand Continental Flamingo Hotel Abu Dhabi - Food and BeveragesGrand Continental Flamingo Hotel Abu Dhabi - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C03