or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Continental Flamingo Hotel

Hamdan Street, Near Al Jazeera Towers, Abu Dhabi Corniche, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Continental Flamingo Hotel Abu Dhabi - Meeting Room Grand Continental Flamingo Hotel Abu Dhabi - Fitness Room Grand Continental Flamingo Hotel Abu Dhabi - Exterior Grand Continental Flamingo Hotel Abu Dhabi - Exterior Grand Continental Flamingo Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard Double Grand Continental Flamingo Hotel Abu Dhabi - Bathroom Grand Continental Flamingo Hotel Abu Dhabi - Bathroom Grand Continental Flamingo Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard Twin Grand Continental Flamingo Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard Double Grand Continental Flamingo Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard Twin Grand Continental Flamingo Hotel Abu Dhabi - Executive Suite Grand Continental Flamingo Hotel Abu Dhabi - Exterior Grand Continental Flamingo Hotel Abu Dhabi - Executive Suite Grand Continental Flamingo Hotel Abu Dhabi - Reception Grand Continental Flamingo Hotel Abu Dhabi - Executive Suite Grand Continental Flamingo Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard Twin
Grand Continental Flamingo Hotel Abu Dhabi - Junior Suite Grand Continental Flamingo Hotel Abu Dhabi - Bathroom Grand Continental Flamingo Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard Double Grand Continental Flamingo Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard Twin Grand Continental Flamingo Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard Double Grand Continental Flamingo Hotel Abu Dhabi - Club Junior Executive Grand Continental Flamingo Hotel Abu Dhabi - Junior Suite Grand Continental Flamingo Hotel Abu Dhabi - Club Junior Executive Grand Continental Flamingo Hotel Abu Dhabi - Executive Suite Grand Continental Flamingo Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard Double Grand Continental Flamingo Hotel Abu Dhabi - Exterior Grand Continental Flamingo Hotel Abu Dhabi - Bathroom
Area: Abu Dhabi Corniche Number of Rooms: 155
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
25 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
Business travelers (25)
Sort by:
Ahmed A. Business travelers Bahrain, November 25, 2014
Good but to expensive

Location
5.3
In general good, but for the rate I have paid I could gone to much better hotel
Rachelle V. Business travelers Philippines, October 21, 2014
nice hotel

big room, good location, nice stafg
9.7
I chose the hotel bec of its location and affordability. When I went there, rooms are big and the staff are nice. I will definitely stay again in this hotel..
Maria C. Business travelers Philippines, October 15, 2014
Nice

Nice
8
Brendan C. Business travelers Australia, June 19, 2014
OK Hotel and handy location

location was good, resturant wasnt up to much and easy to get taxi
6
Everything was good and had booked this for my ex wife who didnt complain and I hanged out with her for a while in the hotel to talk and have something to eat
Tissa D. Business travelers Sri Lanka, April 22, 2014
Value for Money

Value for money, clean room, good food
8
Good pleasant experience. Close to central bus stand. But far away from the airport.
Sherwin L. Business travelers Philippines, February 3, 2014
good rates for a central location

staffs are nice, not that expensive
7
overall, it was an ok stay. nothing fancy. just a regular hotel stay, convenient location.
John C. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 8, 2014
cold, uncomfortble, smokey

good location. underground (paid) parking
4
i was only there for 1 night. the room smelled of smoke. it was cold in the room. i ended sleeping fully clothed with my head under the pillow and with every piece of bedding/cover I could find. bed was hard and uncomfortable
Pratik D. Business travelers India, September 28, 2013
Easily accessible to basic, luxuriuos need

Centrally located, Friendly staff, Cleanness
8
Anindya R. Business travelers India, June 30, 2013
It is good value for money

Location, neat room, good staff
8
I have stayed at this hotel before and it is a good value for money. Nice staff, clean rooms and good internet speed. The cup boards are small especially and that needs to be paid attention to by staff while allocating a room meant for two people.
Serbulent T. Business travelers Australia, April 24, 2013
Good location and good value

Good value hotel
7.7
Be aware of another hotel with the same name Flamingo. The other hotel is also close by and I had to try to explain the taxi driver that that was not it. This hotel is in good location and has free wifi. Did not try food options available.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Continental Flamingo Hotel Abu DhabiGrand Continental Flamingo Hotel Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomGrand Continental Flamingo Hotel Abu Dhabi - Fitness RoomGrand Continental Flamingo Hotel Abu Dhabi - ExteriorGrand Continental Flamingo Hotel Abu Dhabi - ExteriorGrand Continental Flamingo Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard DoubleGrand Continental Flamingo Hotel Abu Dhabi - BathroomGrand Continental Flamingo Hotel Abu Dhabi - BathroomGrand Continental Flamingo Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard TwinGrand Continental Flamingo Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard DoubleGrand Continental Flamingo Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard TwinGrand Continental Flamingo Hotel Abu Dhabi - Executive SuiteGrand Continental Flamingo Hotel Abu Dhabi - ExteriorGrand Continental Flamingo Hotel Abu Dhabi - Executive SuiteGrand Continental Flamingo Hotel Abu Dhabi - ReceptionGrand Continental Flamingo Hotel Abu Dhabi - Executive SuiteGrand Continental Flamingo Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard TwinGrand Continental Flamingo Hotel Abu Dhabi - Junior SuiteGrand Continental Flamingo Hotel Abu Dhabi - BathroomGrand Continental Flamingo Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard DoubleGrand Continental Flamingo Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard TwinGrand Continental Flamingo Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard DoubleGrand Continental Flamingo Hotel Abu Dhabi - Club Junior ExecutiveGrand Continental Flamingo Hotel Abu Dhabi - Junior SuiteGrand Continental Flamingo Hotel Abu Dhabi - Club Junior ExecutiveGrand Continental Flamingo Hotel Abu Dhabi - Executive SuiteGrand Continental Flamingo Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard DoubleGrand Continental Flamingo Hotel Abu Dhabi - ExteriorGrand Continental Flamingo Hotel Abu Dhabi - BathroomGrand Continental Flamingo Hotel Abu Dhabi - ReceptionGrand Continental Flamingo Hotel Abu Dhabi - Food and BeveragesGrand Continental Flamingo Hotel Abu Dhabi - Food and BeveragesGrand Continental Flamingo Hotel Abu Dhabi - Food and BeveragesGrand Continental Flamingo Hotel Abu Dhabi - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B04