arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.6
Based on 614 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 614 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.5
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.5
  • Staff Performance 6.5
  • Value for Money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 6.3

7.6 Badrul A.
Malaysia
March 04, 2016
Nice Hotel with Nice City of Kuala Lumpur View
Staff are friendly, Facilities are good with nice city view, Peaceful and too busy even you are stay at middle of city.

5.3 Noorzareith N.
Malaysia
February 24, 2016
Room for improvement
Since im a frequent traveller, this hotel doesnt meet my expactation and dont carry out as suppose it should be for its name

6.4 Jibu O.
India
February 11, 2016
Not so Grand
Was there for only one night. The lobby looks bright and tidy but the room was not. The room allocated was kind of rundown. Needs quick improvement. The Hotel is undergoing changes, maybe it will improve after that!!

7 Mohd Y.
Malaysia
December 31, 2015
Pleasant
Value for money, good staff and strategic location
Okay but not okay. The room is just nice but something smelly inside the room. But its okay can handle it with air freshner.

8 Nurazyyati A.
Malaysia
December 23, 2015
Clean and nice room, good food and friendly staff
Clean and nice room, centrally located, friendly staff
Good experience, nice and convenient stay, friendly staff

7.7 Muhammad I.
Malaysia
December 21, 2015
A good location hotel
Comfortable bed and parking

7 Nurina N.
Singapore
December 20, 2015
Not for fussy people
Service
Not for fussy people. Why? 1. Room is clean. But definitely not for those who loves to scrutinize over little things. 2. Toilet is clean too. Looks like it has just been renovated. (But by 2nd day, I can't flush my shit down, had to call the maintenance guy, thought everything is okay, but its full of shit again) Oh and one thing to point out! They have hand held bidet! Yay! 3. Air-con. Control located on side table. Its either a Low, Medium, High or you off it. 4. Breakfast is A Okay. Well, they tried their best, but still good and acceptable to me. 5. Pool and Gym is fine. But closes at 7pm. 6. Multi Storey Carpark. Its dark... 7. Wi-fi is free. But you have login everytime. Overall my stay at this hotel was a pleasant one although I had a shitty experience with the toilet's flush. Staffs are nice and helpful, well if you're nice to people, they will be nice to you isn't it? But again, if you're comfortable to stay at a high class hotel, don't bother looking here.

6.3 soo B.
Malaysia
December 05, 2015
Good
Good breakfast , local good
Good for business

7 SUHANIZA S.
Malaysia
December 04, 2015
good stay for economy traveller
budget, comfort and nice stay

7.7 Chin T.
Malaysia
November 13, 2015
Nice staff and good location
Location, Food & Staff
Is a nice hotel where the location is very good, it close to PWTC and also the LRT Station. The staff is nice and professional.