or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Continental Kuala Lumpur Hotel

Jalan Belia/ Jalan Raja Laut, Chowkit / Putra WTC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50350 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Continental Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Continental Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Banquet Grand Continental Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Continental Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Grand Continental Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Continental Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Banquet Grand Continental Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Continental Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Grand Continental Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Continental Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Grand Continental Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Continental Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Grand Continental Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Continental Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Continental Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Grand Continental Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: Chowkit / Putra WTC Number of Rooms: 309

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
528 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (528)
Sort by:
Nor A. Families with young children Malaysia, September 14, 2014
limited menu for room services

the security of the room
6
It was just ok.
Reeza A. Couples Malaysia, September 1, 2014
friendly staff and good location

clean, good location near gm mall and sogo,
7.7
Nothing to complaint, it just that when we do booking with agoda we will get the lowest room quality. I think agoda should do something about this. A few time i come through this condition. And this time i got a room facing construction side instead of facing klcc eventhough i did request for it
Reeza A. Families with older children Malaysia, September 1, 2014
fast check in

near to shopping area.
6
We didnt get the room facing klcc because we book through agoda. Old cabinet. Small room. Construction site. Spacious parking.
Ting J. Business travelers Malaysia, August 11, 2014
kl

room, facility, staff
7.3
Carlo P. Couples Australia, July 12, 2014
Overall good value

clean, free wifi, nice hotel
6.7
Hotel is mostly catered for Indian clientèle which reflected on their breakfast food choices, hotel is about 20mins walk from the MRT station. It's on a quiet location. Wifi passcode changes daily so you'll have to ask for it at the counter on a daily basis. Overall good value for money.
Elian W. Business travelers Malaysia, June 20, 2014
unsatisfied

N/A
4
The reception taking ages to process my check in, and the staff cant even tell clearly how to get to the washroom, one of the car park lift wasn't working on day one till the day i check out, also you need to make a big turn from outside of the hotel for u to reach to car park lift, and found out that the ceiling of the restaurant was broken. The hotel is surrounded by 2 construction sites.
Noor I. Couples Malaysia, June 17, 2014
Its great to stay there

Near city Easy Satisfied
6
Satisfied. And nice places because near with town.
Fadhil S. Families with older children Malaysia, June 16, 2014
Nil

Nil
4.3
I would not recommend others to stay at this hotel
Mahadi S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 8, 2014
nearby to acess to shopping area

shopping area
6
Fahmi S. Families with older children Malaysia, June 6, 2014
Comfort. This is my 4th time came here.

Polite and friendly staff.Location.Services.
9.3
Satisfied. The staff and location is very good. Comfotable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Continental Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala LumpurGrand Continental Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Continental Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BanquetGrand Continental Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Continental Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomGrand Continental Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Continental Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BanquetGrand Continental Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Continental Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorGrand Continental Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Continental Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantGrand Continental Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Continental Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolGrand Continental Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Continental Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Continental Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomGrand Continental Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Continental Kuala Lumpur Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A01