arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 802 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 802 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.5

8.7 Shiok N.
Malaysia
February 21, 2014
Big Room for Family
Early check in, near to airport, near to local food center
Very clean and comfortable, they give us early check in which is fantastic services for us with younger kids and old parent to rest in the room before the next activities.

6 Joseph E.
Malaysia
February 12, 2014
Great Location
Location, Food, Staff
It's a good hotel, love to stay here. I will recommend to my friends.

7 Mohd A.
Malaysia
February 06, 2014
Nice & Quiet Place to stay
Quiet, clean & privacy
went there for business trip. purely i stay there because was assigned to work there for 8 day. meet my needs, not much issue

8 ISMAIL H.
Malaysia
February 03, 2014
Grand Continental Kuching Hotel
Nice staff, a lot of basement parking & clean room

7.7 Norisma I.
Malaysia
January 27, 2014
Nice and comfort
Good service, Clean & Spacious Room
The best thing about this hotel is that the services are very good. The room is quite spacious. However, we were unlucky to be given a room at the smoking level. The only limitation of the hotel is that the location is quite far from the water front.

6 Toh S.
Malaysia
January 17, 2014
Overall ok
affordable price, friendly staff, quiet surrounding

7 Faeeza K.
Malaysia
January 14, 2014
excellent superb and relaxing
spacious nice location and friendly staff
pleasant stay with spacious room and friendly staff

6 Ng L.
Indonesia
January 12, 2014
not satisfied
large room, fast internet, friendly staff
the aircond was not work well, the room carpet a bit smelly.

6 Ng L.
Indonesia
January 12, 2014
pleasant stay
friendly staff, large room
Good and friendly staff. I stayed in a family room which supposed to have three single beds. The hotel gave me one king bed and one single instead but it still comfortable. The room is big.

8.3 yap K.
Malaysia
January 10, 2014
a good stay and value what i paid for
location, good services, clean
i enjoy stay in this hotel, quiet, near restaurant, swimming pools, cinema, shopping malls and the famous china town area. The room is big with hot water, fast internet