arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 802 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 802 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.5

6 EK L.
Malaysia
December 17, 2013
large room
Room is clean and big. staff are helpful and friendly. Surrounding quiet and good for rest and relax

7 Yuen S.
Malaysia
December 15, 2013
Business
None..
No a comfortable stay.Disappointing because the hotel facilities was poor.

6 Danielle F.
Australia
December 12, 2013
Ok but for a mid-range hotel its nothing special
Walking distance of town, lots of hot water, clean
Ok for a mid-range hotel but nothing special. Fairly close to town although there are some hotels closer for the same money. We stayed here for the pool but when I tried to swim on the one day we were there, I was told it was closed. After complaining they re-opened the pool but there was what I think was chlorine floating in it. I insisted on swimming anyway (I only stayed in this hotel for the pool!) and smelt of chlorine for the rest of the day. The Arriva Gateway may be a few extra dollars but the rooms are newer, it's closer to town and the pool was open from 8am-9pm every day we stayed there (for 3 days!).

6 EK L.
Malaysia
December 11, 2013
large room
Room is clean and big. staff are helpful and friendly. Surrounding quiet and good for rest and relax

6 EK L.
Malaysia
December 11, 2013
large room
Room is clean and big. staff are helpful and friendly. Surrounding quiet and good for rest and relax

6 EK L.
Malaysia
December 11, 2013
large room
Room is clean and big. staff are helpful and friendly. Surrounding quiet and good for rest and relax

6 EK L.
Malaysia
December 11, 2013
large room
Room is clean and big. staff are helpful and friendly. Surrounding quiet and good for rest and relax

6 EK L.
Malaysia
December 11, 2013
large room
Room is clean and big. staff are helpful and friendly. Surrounding quiet and good for rest and relax

6 EK L.
Malaysia
December 11, 2013
large room
Room is clean and big. staff are helpful and friendly. Surrounding quiet and good for rest and relax

6 EK L.
Malaysia
December 11, 2013
large room
Room is clean and big. staff are helpful and friendly. Surrounding quiet and good for rest and relax