or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Continental Kuching Hotel

Lot 42, Section 46, Jalan Ban Hock,, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Deluxe Twin Room Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Deluxe Double Room Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Family Room Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Premium Room Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Premium Room Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Premium Twin Room Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Bathroom Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Bathroom Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Reception Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Reception Counter Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Interior Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Interior Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business Center
Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Coffee House/ Restaurant Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Coffee House/ Restaurant Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exterior
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
641 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (641)
Sort by:
Guido R. Couples Italy, August 20, 2012
Good value for money, quite central

Large room , at a walking distance from embankment, monuments and shops
8.3
Friendly atmosfere, good room, restaurant available but few toilettries (no slippers, 1 piece of soap, etc.)
Loh C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 20, 2012
poor service

good location
7.3
book for a king size bed bt they gv me a queen size bed
Ek H. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 19, 2012
Big big room

Big big room
6.7
Nice hotel with a big, clean and comfortable room although it is a bit old. Staff are friendly and helpful. The hotel is quiet and good for resting.
Ek H. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 17, 2012
Big big room

Big big room
6.7
Nice hotel with a big, clean and comfortable room although it is a bit old. Staff are friendly and helpful. The hotel is quiet and good for resting.
Ek H. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 14, 2012
Big big room

Big big room
6.7
Nice hotel with a big, clean and comfortable room although it is a bit old. Staff are friendly and helpful. The hotel is quiet and good for resting.
Ek H. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 11, 2012
Big big room

Big big room
6.7
Nice hotel with a big, clean and comfortable room although it is a bit old. Staff are friendly and helpful. The hotel is quiet and good for resting.
Henry G. Families with young children Germany, August 9, 2012
More than we bargained for

Staff, cleanliness, location
9
The staff were certainly the best feature of the hotel, though the location - while not bad - was a bit far to walk to any of the attractions. This isn't necessarily the hotel's fault, rather the city itself is very, very pedestrian unfriendly Rooms were clean and well appointed - really no negatives
Chee L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 9, 2012
Almost the worst three star hotel I stay

Very dirty and smelly
3
This is almost the worst three star hotel I stay in my past. The hotel is quiet is the first impression when I walk in. After arrive on the floor I stay, I found a lot of the butt in the carpet. The room look very old and the air con not function well. Generally I was rally disappointed on the decision I make to take this hotel.
Mamat C. Couples Malaysia, August 9, 2012
Affordable hotel

Spacious room
8.3
Affordable and value for the money. Not much complaint during the stay.
Hj T. Couples Brunei Darussalam, August 5, 2012
Big and nice room

Good restaurant inside the hotel
7.7
Very nice stay in the quite place taxi are always available and the driver very friendly serve you with smile.
Restaurant Tip: A very nice restaurant that can serve a HALAL foods

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Continental Kuching Hotel KuchingGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Deluxe Twin RoomGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Deluxe Double RoomGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Family RoomGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Premium RoomGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Premium RoomGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Premium Twin RoomGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - BathroomGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - BathroomGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - ReceptionGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Reception CounterGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - InteriorGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - InteriorGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business CenterGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Coffee House/ RestaurantGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Coffee House/ RestaurantGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Grand Continental Kuching Hotel, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3C08