or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Continental Kuching Hotel

Lot 42, Section 46, Jalan Ban Hock,, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Deluxe Twin Room Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Deluxe Double Room Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Family Room Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Premium Room Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Premium Room Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Premium Twin Room Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Bathroom Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Bathroom Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Reception Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Reception Counter Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Interior Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Interior Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business Center
Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Coffee House/ Restaurant Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Coffee House/ Restaurant Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exterior
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
670 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (670)
Sort by:
Renny V. Couples Malaysia, February 18, 2014
Staff are friendly, Nice hotel but old

clean, near parking, friendly staff
7.3
when enter the room a lil dispointed coz the room look like my grandmother room luckily its clean, we did order supper for menu of mee mamak, i need to tell you that the taste were horible, they didnt even wash the noodles and its yuckss for sure i will not going to stay back at this hotel, seriously this hotel need to upgrade and the chef need to change
Nurul Z. Couples Malaysia, February 16, 2014
Terbaik

Servis sangat bagus
7.3
worth every value as the staff is really helpful and friendly
Alex K. Couples Malaysia, February 13, 2014
pleasant stay

clean, comfortable and good location
6.3
pleasant stay in a comfortable, clean and centrally located hotel. friendly staff.
Ismail H. Business travelers Malaysia, January 28, 2014
Grand Continental Kuching Hotel

Nice staff, a lot of basement parking & clean room
8
Mohd A. Business travelers Malaysia, January 27, 2014
Nice & Quiet Place to stay

Quiet, clean & privacy
7
went there for business trip. purely i stay there because was assigned to work there for 8 day. meet my needs, not much issue
Mohd A. Business travelers Malaysia, January 27, 2014
well mantain old hotel

staff, cleanliness & room size
7.3
It is a well maintain for a hotel at its age. Love the privacy & the area. The only problem I got during my stay is after midnight there is no nearby place for supper if you don't have transport
Norisma I. Families with young children Malaysia, January 22, 2014
Nice and comfort

Good service, Clean & Spacious Room
7.7
The best thing about this hotel is that the services are very good. The room is quite spacious. However, we were unlucky to be given a room at the smoking level. The only limitation of the hotel is that the location is quite far from the water front.
Hanif A. Business travelers Malaysia, January 22, 2014
Passable accomodations. Just for sleeping.

Central Location. Room Availability.
6.7
No Serious issue but it was definitely run down. Bathroom pipes were creaking and making strange noises.
Shiok H. Families with young children Malaysia, January 18, 2014
Big Room for Family

Early check in, near to airport, near to local food center
8.7
Very clean and comfortable, they give us early check in which is fantastic services for us with younger kids and old parent to rest in the room before the next activities.
Shiok H. Families with young children Malaysia, January 18, 2014
Great breakfast and big room

Early check in, near to airport, near to local food center
8.7
Very friendly staff to assist early checkin but only things disappointed us is the swimming pool is under renovation, so we can't bring the kid to swim for evening activities. Overall the hotel room is good, big enough for family and big bathroom and everything is find.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Continental Kuching Hotel KuchingGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Deluxe Twin RoomGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Deluxe Double RoomGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Family RoomGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Premium RoomGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Premium RoomGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Premium Twin RoomGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - BathroomGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - BathroomGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - ReceptionGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Reception CounterGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - InteriorGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - InteriorGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business CenterGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Coffee House/ RestaurantGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Coffee House/ RestaurantGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Grand Continental Kuching Hotel, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3A02