or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Continental Kuching Hotel

Lot 42, Section 46, Jalan Ban Hock,, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Deluxe Twin Room Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Deluxe Double Room Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Family Room Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Premium Room Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Premium Room Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Premium Twin Room Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Bathroom Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Bathroom Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Reception Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Reception Counter Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotel Interior Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotel Interior Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business Center
Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Coffee House/ Restaurant Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Coffee House/ Restaurant Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotel Exterior Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotel Exterior Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotel Exterior Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
52 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
Families with older children (52)
Sort by:
Ng L. Families with older children Indonesia, January 9, 2014
pleasant stay

friendly staff, large room
6
Good and friendly staff. I stayed in a family room which supposed to have three single beds. The hotel gave me one king bed and one single instead but it still comfortable. The room is big.
Punithavathy A. Families with older children Malaysia, December 22, 2013
Very secured, made comfortable in many aspects,

Well trained staff, they go the 'extra mile, and comfortable rooms
9
Suhashini B. Families with older children Malaysia, September 15, 2013
Excellent

The rooms and its friendly staff
10
My stay in the hotel was great. The rooms very clean and the beds were comfortable. The staffs there were also friendly. Worth the money
Ng L. Families with older children Indonesia, September 5, 2013
good hotel in a centrally located

Good location, friendly staff, and affordable price
6.3
hotel was clean, the room also big enough for stay as we are 3 person adult and breakfast just ok. The only thing is the hotel little bit too old especially the bathroom
Khet S. Families with older children Australia, September 4, 2013
Quiet and relaxing stay

Loaction, quiet and away from the main road
7.7
Nice location, away from the traffic, not too far from the shopping centre and tourist attraction. Once mention to friends straight away they know where I am staying. Plenty of parking for visitors
Yovi H. Families with older children Indonesia, September 3, 2013
Comfortable

Breakfast, Service, Location
7.7
Worth the price. The location is strategic to food and shopping center.
Susan M. Families with older children Malaysia, September 2, 2013
Wonderful and enjoyable stay at Grand Continental

Value for money, friendly and helpful staff.
7.7
Irenna A. Families with older children Malaysia, September 1, 2013
Satisfied

Comfirtable room. Managed to check in early.
7.7
It was a good stay. We are overall happy with the hotel. It's just that the hotel looks quite old.
Dayang N. Families with older children Malaysia, August 25, 2013
quiet hotel environment & the staff are friendly.

hotel centrally situated that makes it easy moving around with your own transportation. can go on foot to nearby eating places. convenient.
8
with the hotel is centrally situated, it does makes easier to move around kuching and for friends to drop for visits. and the hotel surrounding is very quiet thus makes a pleasant stay. and plenty of parking spaces at the basement.
Rafeah K. Families with older children Malaysia, July 31, 2013
Nice budget hotel

1. Fast front office service 2. Friendly staff 3. Clean passage ways
6.7
To be truthful I wasn't expecting much from this hotel but I was quite surprised the minute we entered our room which was a family room. It was spacious, clean and they do make use of air freshener. However the TV set is an old fashioned square box and channels were limited. The bathroom is a bit small. My only complaint is the hot water supply for the shower. There was no hot water available for shower on our second night there. Overall the hotel is up to ecpectation for a 3 star. I would likely recommend this hotel to friends.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Continental Kuching Hotel KuchingGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Deluxe Twin RoomGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Deluxe Double RoomGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Family RoomGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Premium RoomGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Premium RoomGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Premium Twin RoomGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - BathroomGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - BathroomGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - ReceptionGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Reception CounterGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotel InteriorGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotel InteriorGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business CenterGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Coffee House/ RestaurantGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Coffee House/ RestaurantGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotel ExteriorGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotel ExteriorGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotel ExteriorGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Grand Continental Kuching Hotel, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3C08