Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Continental Kuching Hotel

Lot 42, Section 46, Jalan Ban Hock,, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Deluxe Twin Room Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Deluxe Double Room Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Family Room Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Premium Room Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Premium Room Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Premium Twin Room Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Bathroom Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Bathroom Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Reception Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Reception Counter Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Interior Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Interior Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business Center
Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Coffee House/ Restaurant Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Coffee House/ Restaurant Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exterior
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
55 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
Families with older children (55)
Sort by:
Siti H. Families with older children Malaysia, June 4, 2014
Pleasant

Fast in cleaning the room, food during breakfast and friendly environment
8.7
Siti M. Families with older children Malaysia, May 13, 2014
Quality time with my family

Spacious triple beds room, quiet and affordable for Kuching price
6.7
Check in and check out was very fast. Breakfast was okay but don't expect a lot of choices like the typical KL hotels. I booked a family room which was spacious and comfortable for me, my mum and my sister. The hotel is not very centrally located to Kuching Waterfront but there are a number of taxis outside the hotel for those who don't want to hire a car.
Ng L. Families with older children Indonesia, January 9, 2014
pleasant stay

friendly staff, large room
6
Good and friendly staff. I stayed in a family room which supposed to have three single beds. The hotel gave me one king bed and one single instead but it still comfortable. The room is big.
Punithavathy A. Families with older children Malaysia, December 22, 2013
Very secured, made comfortable in many aspects,

Well trained staff, they go the 'extra mile, and comfortable rooms
9
Suhashini B. Families with older children Malaysia, September 15, 2013
Excellent

The rooms and its friendly staff
10
My stay in the hotel was great. The rooms very clean and the beds were comfortable. The staffs there were also friendly. Worth the money
Ng L. Families with older children Indonesia, September 5, 2013
good hotel in a centrally located

Good location, friendly staff, and affordable price
6.3
hotel was clean, the room also big enough for stay as we are 3 person adult and breakfast just ok. The only thing is the hotel little bit too old especially the bathroom
Khet S. Families with older children Australia, September 4, 2013
Quiet and relaxing stay

Loaction, quiet and away from the main road
7.7
Nice location, away from the traffic, not too far from the shopping centre and tourist attraction. Once mention to friends straight away they know where I am staying. Plenty of parking for visitors
Yovi H. Families with older children Indonesia, September 3, 2013
Comfortable

Breakfast, Service, Location
7.7
Worth the price. The location is strategic to food and shopping center.
Susan M. Families with older children Malaysia, September 2, 2013
Wonderful and enjoyable stay at Grand Continental

Value for money, friendly and helpful staff.
7.7
Irenna A. Families with older children Malaysia, September 1, 2013
Satisfied

Comfirtable room. Managed to check in early.
7.7
It was a good stay. We are overall happy with the hotel. It's just that the hotel looks quite old.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Continental Kuching Hotel KuchingGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Deluxe Twin RoomGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Deluxe Double RoomGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Family RoomGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Premium RoomGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Premium RoomGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Premium Twin RoomGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - BathroomGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - BathroomGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - ReceptionGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Reception CounterGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - InteriorGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - InteriorGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business CenterGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Coffee House/ RestaurantGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Coffee House/ RestaurantGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Grand Continental Kuching Hotel, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3A04