Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Continental Service Apartment - Nomo Beijing Road

No. 147-149 Beijing Road, Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square, Guangzhou, China (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Nomo Grand Continental Service Apartment
Grand Continental Service Apartment - Nomo Beijing Road Guangzhou - Swimming Pool Grand Continental Service Apartment - Nomo Beijing Road Guangzhou - Interior Grand Continental Service Apartment - Nomo Beijing Road Guangzhou - Guest Room Grand Continental Service Apartment - Nomo Beijing Road Guangzhou - Guest Room Grand Continental Service Apartment - Nomo Beijing Road Guangzhou - Interior Grand Continental Service Apartment - Nomo Beijing Road Guangzhou - Interior Grand Continental Service Apartment - Nomo Beijing Road Guangzhou - Guest Room Grand Continental Service Apartment - Nomo Beijing Road Guangzhou - Lobby Grand Continental Service Apartment - Nomo Beijing Road Guangzhou - Sports and Activities Grand Continental Service Apartment - Nomo Beijing Road Guangzhou - Guest Room Grand Continental Service Apartment - Nomo Beijing Road Guangzhou - Swimming Pool Grand Continental Service Apartment - Nomo Beijing Road Guangzhou - Guest Room Grand Continental Service Apartment - Nomo Beijing Road Guangzhou - Exterior Grand Continental Service Apartment - Nomo Beijing Road Guangzhou - Lobby Grand Continental Service Apartment - Nomo Beijing Road Guangzhou - Suite Room Grand Continental Service Apartment - Nomo Beijing Road Guangzhou - Guest Room
Grand Continental Service Apartment - Nomo Beijing Road Guangzhou - Guest Room Grand Continental Service Apartment - Nomo Beijing Road Guangzhou - Guest Room Grand Continental Service Apartment - Nomo Beijing Road Guangzhou - Guest Room Grand Continental Service Apartment - Nomo Beijing Road Guangzhou - Lobby Grand Continental Service Apartment - Nomo Beijing Road Guangzhou - Guest Room
Area: Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square Number of Rooms: 330
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 2419 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2419)
Sort by:
Frederic I. Couples Mauritius, November 3, 2012
Good Location

Very near Beijing Road
6.7
i chose this hotel base on recommendation from friends, and i understand why they like it; it's not exactly a hotel - the room is more like a small studio flat, with kitchenette included! the room is ok, with lan internet facility and a safe. although the bed was quite big, it was very hard! we had problem sleeping because of this. it is also located next to several markets and is only a few minutes walk from beijing road. so if you don't mind the hard bed, this is a nicely located hotel.
Report this review
Aldo S. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 2, 2012
worthed hotel in Guangzhou

location near with Beijing lu pedistrian street
7.7
Good room (beautiful, tidy, and clean) Good Location (near with beijing lu pedistrian street, near with river, near with wholseller center, and near with MRT) Good price (very worthed for its level)
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Don't need public transportation, just walking around and you will arrive to beijing lu pedistrian street
Report this review
Hoe H. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 1, 2012
Good location bur not clean

Good location
5.3
The location of the hotel is good and close to Beijing street, but the hotel is not so clean. There are same offices and resident in the same building.
Report this review
Sabrina Z. Business travelers Malaysia, October 31, 2012
lovely hotel

close to wholesale market
8
nice and clean hotel located at beijing road easy access to all malls
Shopping Tip: there are lots of nearby shops and eating places
Report this review
Sabrina Z. Business travelers Malaysia, October 31, 2012
family hotel and lovely

close to shopping mall and wholesale market
8
there are lots of nearby shops and eating places Easy to find shopping location. But just internet access was poor. When i was there can not access internet in my room. I had to came down to lobby to used wi fi service that many customers shared only one hub.
Shopping Tip: Easy to find shopping location. But just internet access was poor. When i was there can not access internet in my room. I had to came down to lobby to used wi fi service that many customers shared only one hub.
Report this review
Chadaporn V. Business travelers Thailand, October 31, 2012
convenient location

shuttle bus to the fair
6
The service quality is lower when compared to our previous stay.
Report this review
Evans H. Groups Indonesia, October 31, 2012
Old hotel, but great location

Short walk away to main attraction in Beijing Street, big rooms
8.3
First thing first...if you're looking for a fancy hotel with plush amenities, then this is not the hotel for you... however, if you're a budget traveller or trader/businessman...you'll find this hotel is perfect for you because of its strategic location. It is only a few hundred meters walk to the main tourist attraction in Beijing Road, about half kilo walk to Pearl river and to Haizhu Square metro station, where One Link Plaza is located the place looks and feels more like an apartment rather than a hotel (duh, thats why it's called apartment)...with a lot of people, mostly business people, come and go with their bulky luggages and boxes like they just bought something from the wholesale market in GZ...the lobby area is always full of people with the only sofa that they provide, almost always occupied by patrons..the room interior also looks old, but the room is big (we had the triple bed room) and had kitchen and fridge....but it was clean and the bathroom is decent also, so we had no complaints since we only use the room mainly for resting after a long day walk around GZ.....the bed is firm just like other local chinese hotels, but I still found it quite comfortable to sleep on... All in all I didnt have much complaint about this place because like I said before, I wasnt here to enjoy the hotel's facilities..but it still provided us a decent place to stay...this is "what u pay is what you get" kind of place...and I would stay here again because in this area, this hotel is the one that gives the most value for money, IMO
Shopping Tip: One Link Plaza is a must visit!
Report this review
Brian S. Families with young children Indonesia, October 30, 2012
Disapointed for overall hotel service

Close to shoping area in beijing lu
4
The hotel was located 5 mins walk toward beijing lu, there are plenty of small shop around it. The room was considered as a small room for 2, the hygiene of the room was very bad. The bathroom blower and piping was very noisy and also the bed was considered as a dirty. I stayed for 4 night and all of the night was strugling to fall asleep due to the itchiness from the bed. not to mention, the bed was very hard and i guess never been clean properly. However, the staff was able to changed the bed sheets but they wasnt be able to clean it properly and the itchiness still there. There were some people with their pet, who be able to bring them inside the room as well.
Shopping Tip: the shopping is pretty close to this hotel but i wouldnt recommend to stay here due to the hygiene of the room and the building.
Report this review
Tracy U. Families with older children Philippines, October 29, 2012
Great location

Near shopping area
6
We had a 3 bedroom apartment on the topmost floor of the building. It was spacious. There was no wifi in the room. There was a wholesale area below the hotel & it was really a good place to shop. Location is perfect. Service is fine. Will definitely stay in this hotel again because of its location
Report this review
Davy T. Business travelers Indonesia, October 27, 2012
great location

near to shopping centre and stall
6.3
great location,friendly staff although conversation still the main barrier in china,better choose new remodel room instead the old one/standard room.
Shopping Tip: always ask for any direction with chinesse letter in the front desk,might help you a lot.specially when u take a taxi
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Continental Service Apartment - Nomo Beijing Road GuangzhouGrand Continental Service Apartment - Nomo Beijing Road Guangzhou - Swimming PoolGrand Continental Service Apartment - Nomo Beijing Road Guangzhou - InteriorGrand Continental Service Apartment - Nomo Beijing Road Guangzhou - Guest RoomGrand Continental Service Apartment - Nomo Beijing Road Guangzhou - Guest RoomGrand Continental Service Apartment - Nomo Beijing Road Guangzhou - InteriorGrand Continental Service Apartment - Nomo Beijing Road Guangzhou - InteriorGrand Continental Service Apartment - Nomo Beijing Road Guangzhou - Guest RoomGrand Continental Service Apartment - Nomo Beijing Road Guangzhou - LobbyGrand Continental Service Apartment - Nomo Beijing Road Guangzhou - Sports and ActivitiesGrand Continental Service Apartment - Nomo Beijing Road Guangzhou - Guest RoomGrand Continental Service Apartment - Nomo Beijing Road Guangzhou - Swimming PoolGrand Continental Service Apartment - Nomo Beijing Road Guangzhou - Guest RoomGrand Continental Service Apartment - Nomo Beijing Road Guangzhou - ExteriorGrand Continental Service Apartment - Nomo Beijing Road Guangzhou - LobbyGrand Continental Service Apartment - Nomo Beijing Road Guangzhou - Suite RoomGrand Continental Service Apartment - Nomo Beijing Road Guangzhou - Guest RoomGrand Continental Service Apartment - Nomo Beijing Road Guangzhou - Guest RoomGrand Continental Service Apartment - Nomo Beijing Road Guangzhou - Guest RoomGrand Continental Service Apartment - Nomo Beijing Road Guangzhou - Guest RoomGrand Continental Service Apartment - Nomo Beijing Road Guangzhou - LobbyGrand Continental Service Apartment - Nomo Beijing Road Guangzhou - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Continental Service Apartment - Nomo Beijing Road, Guangzhou

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03