or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Continental Service Apartment

No. 147-149 Beijing Road, Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square, Guangzhou, China (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest Room Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Suite Room Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Interior Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Bathroom Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Reception Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Restaurant Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest Room Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest Room Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest Room Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest Room Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest Room Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest Room Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Meeting Room Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Lobby Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest Room Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest Room
Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest Room Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest Room Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Interior Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Interior Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Interior Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest Room Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Bathroom Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Restaurant Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Interior Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Suite Room Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Suite Room Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Suite Room
Area: Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square Number of Rooms: 330

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
2346 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2346)
Sort by:
Hoe H. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 1, 2012
Good location bur not clean

Good location
5.3
The location of the hotel is good and close to Beijing street, but the hotel is not so clean. There are same offices and resident in the same building.
Sabrina Z. Business travelers Malaysia, October 31, 2012
lovely hotel

close to wholesale market
8
nice and clean hotel located at beijing road easy access to all malls
Shopping Tip: there are lots of nearby shops and eating places
Sabrina Z. Business travelers Malaysia, October 31, 2012
family hotel and lovely

close to shopping mall and wholesale market
8
there are lots of nearby shops and eating places Easy to find shopping location. But just internet access was poor. When i was there can not access internet in my room. I had to came down to lobby to used wi fi service that many customers shared only one hub.
Shopping Tip: Easy to find shopping location. But just internet access was poor. When i was there can not access internet in my room. I had to came down to lobby to used wi fi service that many customers shared only one hub.
Chadaporn V. Business travelers Thailand, October 31, 2012
convenient location

shuttle bus to the fair
6
The service quality is lower when compared to our previous stay.
Evans H. Groups Indonesia, October 31, 2012
Old hotel, but great location

Short walk away to main attraction in Beijing Street, big rooms
8.3
First thing first...if you're looking for a fancy hotel with plush amenities, then this is not the hotel for you... however, if you're a budget traveller or trader/businessman...you'll find this hotel is perfect for you because of its strategic location. It is only a few hundred meters walk to the main tourist attraction in Beijing Road, about half kilo walk to Pearl river and to Haizhu Square metro station, where One Link Plaza is located the place looks and feels more like an apartment rather than a hotel (duh, thats why it's called apartment)...with a lot of people, mostly business people, come and go with their bulky luggages and boxes like they just bought something from the wholesale market in GZ...the lobby area is always full of people with the only sofa that they provide, almost always occupied by patrons..the room interior also looks old, but the room is big (we had the triple bed room) and had kitchen and fridge....but it was clean and the bathroom is decent also, so we had no complaints since we only use the room mainly for resting after a long day walk around GZ.....the bed is firm just like other local chinese hotels, but I still found it quite comfortable to sleep on... All in all I didnt have much complaint about this place because like I said before, I wasnt here to enjoy the hotel's facilities..but it still provided us a decent place to stay...this is "what u pay is what you get" kind of place...and I would stay here again because in this area, this hotel is the one that gives the most value for money, IMO
Shopping Tip: One Link Plaza is a must visit!
Brian S. Families with young children Indonesia, October 30, 2012
Disapointed for overall hotel service

Close to shoping area in beijing lu
4
The hotel was located 5 mins walk toward beijing lu, there are plenty of small shop around it. The room was considered as a small room for 2, the hygiene of the room was very bad. The bathroom blower and piping was very noisy and also the bed was considered as a dirty. I stayed for 4 night and all of the night was strugling to fall asleep due to the itchiness from the bed. not to mention, the bed was very hard and i guess never been clean properly. However, the staff was able to changed the bed sheets but they wasnt be able to clean it properly and the itchiness still there. There were some people with their pet, who be able to bring them inside the room as well.
Shopping Tip: the shopping is pretty close to this hotel but i wouldnt recommend to stay here due to the hygiene of the room and the building.
Tracy U. Families with older children Philippines, October 29, 2012
Great location

Near shopping area
6
We had a 3 bedroom apartment on the topmost floor of the building. It was spacious. There was no wifi in the room. There was a wholesale area below the hotel & it was really a good place to shop. Location is perfect. Service is fine. Will definitely stay in this hotel again because of its location
Davy T. Business travelers Indonesia, October 27, 2012
great location

near to shopping centre and stall
6.3
great location,friendly staff although conversation still the main barrier in china,better choose new remodel room instead the old one/standard room.
Shopping Tip: always ask for any direction with chinesse letter in the front desk,might help you a lot.specially when u take a taxi
Ler S. Groups Singapore, October 27, 2012
Great location,good service and clean.

Location,clean.
7
Clean n nice apt,within walking distance to shopping area.Lots of food n shopping malls.
Miss N. Groups Thailand, October 26, 2012
Great location but not clean enough

Location
6
I didn't get the room I booked. I booked the room for three persons but when I checked in the staffs just said the room was not available then I got the two standard rooms instead. That means I had to separate with my companions.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Continental Service Apartment GuangzhouGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest RoomGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Suite RoomGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - InteriorGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - BathroomGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - ReceptionGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - RestaurantGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest RoomGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest RoomGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest RoomGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest RoomGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest RoomGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest RoomGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Meeting RoomGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - LobbyGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest RoomGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest RoomGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest RoomGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest RoomGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - InteriorGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - InteriorGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - InteriorGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest RoomGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - BathroomGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - RestaurantGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - InteriorGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Suite RoomGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Suite RoomGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Suite RoomGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest RoomGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest RoomGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Swimming PoolGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - InteriorGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest RoomGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest RoomGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - InteriorGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - InteriorGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest RoomGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - LobbyGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Sports and ActivitiesGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest RoomGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Swimming PoolGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest RoomGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - ExteriorGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - LobbyGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Suite RoomGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest RoomGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest RoomGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest RoomGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest RoomGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - LobbyGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Continental Service Apartment, Guangzhou

AS-AGWEB-3A01