Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Continental Service Apartment

No. 147-149 Beijing Road, Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square, Guangzhou, China (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest Room Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Suite Room Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Interior Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Bathroom Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Reception Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Restaurant Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest Room Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest Room Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest Room Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest Room Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest Room Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest Room Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Meeting Room Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Lobby Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest Room Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest Room
Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest Room Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest Room Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Interior Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Interior Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Interior Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest Room Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Bathroom Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Restaurant Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Interior Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Suite Room Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Suite Room Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Suite Room
Area: Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square Number of Rooms: 330

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
2346 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2346)
Sort by:
Sebastian M. Business travelers Chile, October 26, 2012
Good located hotel

location
5
I always go to this hotel in Guangzhou fair time. Why?, is very very cheap, have bus to fair and the location is soooo good. But this time its disappoint me a lot. Soooooo dirty, sooo bad attention & service. Cannot travel in this kind of hotels unless you are on a seriously budget.
Nightlife Tip: At least you have the Beijing Rd 1 block from hotel and the river from the other side at 2 blocks to find many restaurants.
Sebastian M. Groups Chile, October 26, 2012
Good located hotel

location
4.7
I always go to this hotel in guangzhou fair time. Why?, is very very cheap, have bus to fair and the location is soooo good. But this time its disappoint me a lot. Soooooo dirty, sooo bad attention & service. Cannot travel in this kind of hotels unless you are on a seriously budget.
Nightlife Tip: At least you have the Beijing Rd 1 block from hotel and the river from the other side at 2 blocks to find many restaurants.
Ali J. Families with young children Egypt, October 24, 2012
Poor service and cleaning ,smelling ,beds quality

dont like
3.3
- rooms at 15 floor are very bad , 29 floor betters smelling of lefts. intrance and coredours are bad - locals living in apatrtments shall be separated from internatioal visitors due to avoid coking smelling - walls codition very bad and no maintenace its recomended to change all dirty carpits in coterdours with ceramics and chang of wall paper - install refresher in each floor will not cost but improve smelling -codition of reservation shall be changed to facilatate changing the hote in case of coditions at hotel are not acceptable , the photos of hotel not reflecting the actual
Shopping Tip: location of shopping is close to shopping area
Ho C. Couples Hong Kong, October 22, 2012
ncie hotel and room is big in size

near the shopping centre and traffic is good
8
nice to rest, will visit again. Good.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: close to beijing road which is very convenient for shopping, sightseeing and even eating. A lot of restuarant near by the hotel.Good.Good.Good.Good.Good.Good.Good.Good.Good.Good.Good.Good.Good.Good.Good.Good.Good.Good.Good.Good.Good.Good.Good.Good.Good.Good.Good.Good.Good.Good.Good.Good.Good.Good.Good.Good.Good.Good.Good.Good.Good.Good.Good.Good.Good.Good.Good.Good.Good.Good.Good.Good.Good.Good.Good.Good.Good.Good.Good.Good.Good.Good.Good.Good.Good.Good.Good.Good.Good.Good.Good.Good.Good.Good.
Shah A. Couples Afghanistan, October 22, 2012
Okay

Normal
8
Nice location and reasonable price Very good location, near to subway and convenient to go everywhere. Nice staff and cleanliness. Travel tip: Should go to Beijing road because many shopping. Should try to go to China club. It's amazing because they are plenty of people everyday. Incredible
Shopping Tip: Best area near Beijing Road
Aw Y. Families with older children Malaysia, October 22, 2012
Great location with spacious room & nice view

Located at downtown
8.3
this hotel located at downtown area with walking distance to all major casinos such as lisbao; starworld; the sand.......there is very conveninence to looking for food which a of food stalls just surrounded the hotel.the room is very spacious and clean as well as we are very lucky to get a room with nice city view. i strongly recommand this hotel to all my friends and i will definately come back to this hotel when my next visit to macau.
Lai P. Business travelers Malaysia, October 21, 2012
Grand Continental Service Apartment

Near shopping
10
Great location
Chadaporn V. Business travelers Thailand, October 20, 2012
convenient location
6.7
We have been staying here a few times. Some of the staff have recognised us and got a friendly welcome. However, when we checked out, we got two fake hundred bank note. But we found out when we left for another city already. We phoned to inform Manager there but haven't got the feedback. Therefore, we must be very careful by ourselves.
Lukiman H. Couples Indonesia, October 20, 2012
Stingy for the toilet papers

Near to Beijing Road. Great for the Chinese breakfast
8
Great value for the location. The room not very clean and the floor not wipe clean enough and feel like dirt and dust. Toilet paper will not give a new roll although left just a bit, must call to housekeeping everyday.
Restaurant Tip: should try the Chinese breakfast at the restaurant, shopping for cheap stuffs around 50 meters.
Stephen K. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 20, 2012
hotel bagus

tempat yang ok
6
Enjoyed the stay but did not really use the hotel facilities as I was out most of the time. Staff are friendly and helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Continental Service Apartment GuangzhouGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest RoomGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Suite RoomGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - InteriorGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - BathroomGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - ReceptionGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - RestaurantGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest RoomGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest RoomGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest RoomGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest RoomGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest RoomGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest RoomGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Meeting RoomGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - LobbyGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest RoomGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest RoomGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest RoomGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest RoomGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - InteriorGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - InteriorGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - InteriorGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest RoomGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - BathroomGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - RestaurantGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - InteriorGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Suite RoomGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Suite RoomGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Suite RoomGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest RoomGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest RoomGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Swimming PoolGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - InteriorGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest RoomGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest RoomGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - InteriorGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - InteriorGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest RoomGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - LobbyGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Sports and ActivitiesGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest RoomGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Swimming PoolGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest RoomGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - ExteriorGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - LobbyGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Suite RoomGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest RoomGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest RoomGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest RoomGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest RoomGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - LobbyGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Continental Service Apartment, Guangzhou

AS-AGWEB-3A05