or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Continental Service Apartment

No. 147-149 Beijing Road, Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square, Guangzhou, China (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest Room Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Suite Room Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Interior Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Bathroom Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Reception Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Restaurant Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest Room Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest Room Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest Room Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest Room Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest Room Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest Room Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Meeting Room Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Lobby Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest Room Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest Room
Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest Room Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest Room Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Interior Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Interior Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Interior Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest Room Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Bathroom Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Restaurant Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Interior Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Suite Room Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Suite Room Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Suite Room
Area: Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square Number of Rooms: 330

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
2377 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2377)
Sort by:
Nithinun S. Business travelers Thailand, October 13, 2011
good location

Near shopping street Beijing Lu. Easy to find by taxi when you're from airport.
6.3
It's convenient to find something to eat, walk, relax after working time. Beijing Lu is only 5 minutes away by walk. But the room rate during fair is quite expensive but still in acceptable level comparing to the other hotel in the same area and at the same time. Breakfast is limit and not include in room rate. But you can have choice outside hotel. McDonald is also not far.
Oscar L. Solo travelers Philippines, October 12, 2011
Good Choice For Me

Good size rooms, great location
8.7
this hotel is in the middle of the subway station ( a 10-15 minute walk ) and the ultra popular beijing lu/beijing road shopping area that remains open till 11pm or so. the rooms are nice and clean. generous in space. tv is lcd. sofa is nice and comfortable. the safe is of international standard. 6 high speed elevators. i got a queen-size bed but it seems standard in most local hotels for their mattresses to be "hard". i just put pillows under me. they recently started to offer breakfast in the hotel but i haven't tried it yet as i was always rushing to meetings.
Tan D. Business travelers Canada, October 12, 2011
great location! but rooms are getting old

location and value!
8
i been staying at this hotel for many times now , the location is great , close by nice restaurants and located at the famous beijing road, but the hotel is now getting old , lots of damaged walls , chair and stains, washroom is not a nice as before i would down grade to a 3 star hotel now, but for the price its still good , i will be back to this hotel
Shopping Tip: guangzhou is a shopping city , you can find man great think , but bargain bargain !
Gunawan S. Couples Indonesia, October 11, 2011
Great location with big room

Location
7
I stayed for 4 nights at this hotel with my wife, I got a deluxe king room, the room is big with sofa and the bathroom is excellent but we can't stand to sleep on the bed because it's rather hard for our backbone, it's not comfort at all. Beside all that, we like everything in the room. The room is spacy enough for us with small kitchen cabinet equiped with microwave oven. Mostly we like is the location, not far from beijing road which easy for us to find food and go shopping just 5 minutes walk from the hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I recommend to visit beijing road if you stay at this hotel, the road filled with many shops and restaurants.
Chuleepond V. Groups Thailand, October 8, 2011
Very good hotel in best location

Good location
9.7
the room is big, clean and nice. the officer at the reception were just ok but the doorman was very good. the restaurant at the 8th floor was great. the hotel located near the shopping street and it's just 5 minutes walk to there. also, there were many interesting things around the hotel to visit. very impressive.
Travel tip: Do not miss the restaurant at the 8th floor and the retailed shops next to the hotel.
Chin E. Couples Malaysia, October 8, 2011
Great location for shopping

Great view from the room
8
we had a lovely stay. the staffs are friendly, the rooms are clean and most important its within walking distance to subway and shopping. we have no communication problems as the staffs could converse in english. its in-house coffee-house is small and don't have much choice on foods and drinks.
Faqir S. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 8, 2011
Great Service Apartment for the business traveller

Modern deco and finish
10
Ideal central location for the business traveller.
Vickey H. Couples Indonesia, October 7, 2011
Great location, clean room

Close to shopping area
7.3
this is like my 4th time staying in this hotel. i like the location. it is just 10 minutes walk from the famous beijing lue. restaurant is just in walking distance.
Poh C. Business travelers Singapore, October 5, 2011
good location

new apartment
7
the apartment is pretty new and located near beijing road to do shopping. the room is clean and comfortable and the air condition is good. foods is easily found along beijing street, and seafood is also nearby the apartment , is along the haizhu square.if going to the guangzhou train station, taxi is easy available and is take about 10 min drive and cost about 20 yuan .
Suk L. Business travelers Malaysia, September 27, 2011
great location, good view

location
6.3
there was some difficulty finding the hotel address initially upon arriving at the guangzhou east train station. taxi ride from train station about 15mins and no parking space to drop-off but the hotel just 10mins walk to metro station and 5 mins walk from the most popular visitor area, beijing street. the room also well-furnished with microwave and some cookware.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Continental Service Apartment GuangzhouGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest RoomGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Suite RoomGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - InteriorGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - BathroomGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - ReceptionGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - RestaurantGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest RoomGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest RoomGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest RoomGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest RoomGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest RoomGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest RoomGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Meeting RoomGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - LobbyGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest RoomGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest RoomGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest RoomGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest RoomGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - InteriorGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - InteriorGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - InteriorGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest RoomGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - BathroomGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - RestaurantGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - InteriorGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Suite RoomGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Suite RoomGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Suite RoomGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest RoomGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest RoomGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Swimming PoolGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - InteriorGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest RoomGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest RoomGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - InteriorGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - InteriorGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest RoomGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - LobbyGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Sports and ActivitiesGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest RoomGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Swimming PoolGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest RoomGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - ExteriorGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - LobbyGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Suite RoomGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest RoomGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest RoomGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest RoomGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest RoomGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - LobbyGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Continental Service Apartment, Guangzhou

AS-AGWEB-3C07