My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Continental Service Apartment

No. 147-149 Beijing Road, Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square, Guangzhou, China (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest Room Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Suite Room Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Interior Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Bathroom Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Reception Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Restaurant Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest Room Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest Room Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest Room Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest Room Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest Room Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest Room Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Meeting Room Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Lobby Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest Room Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest Room
Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest Room Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest Room Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Interior Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Interior Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Interior Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest Room Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Bathroom Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Restaurant Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Interior Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Suite Room Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Suite Room Grand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Suite Room
Area: Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square Number of Rooms: 330

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
2317 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2317)
Sort by:
Robert L. Couples Malaysia, September 22, 2013
Terrible, terrible, terrible

Nothing, nothing, nothing
2.7
This is DEFINITELY NOT A 4 STARS HOTEL. It's more like a 2 stars. Better to stay which is nearby to this hotel. I wasted my money by making a 3 nights reservation. The hotel is so stuffy and the attitude of the staffs are terrible. Feeling very frustrated now!!!
Wong M. Groups Singapore, September 17, 2013
Disappointed

Nothing at all
4
Stayed in a 2bedroom suite and deluxe twin in the past and was satisfied. As a result, we booked this service apartment again but to our horror, we were greeted by wallpaper popping out of the walls, huge room with broken cupboard and the electricity was not working so we asked to change to another room. This time we had a room with no curtains and we could not sleep well cos lights were entering the room. The next morning, we asked for another change and finally got a room which is considered quite acceptable. Out of curiosity, we checked a few floors and discovered that all the wallpaper were either falling off or popping out, they really looked like a very outdated apartment with no maintenance for a long long time.
Joycelyn L. Groups Malaysia, September 14, 2013
Great location

Great location, close to local restaurants & surrounded by shopping area.
6.7
Centrally located with easy access to all local restaurants and shopping venue. Rooms are comfortable but no wifi in the room thus it's not so convenient for business traveller.
Jane L. Couples Singapore, September 11, 2013
Shopping Spree

Comfortable and Huge Room, 5mins walk to Beijing Lu, 5mins walk to train station.
8.3
Comfortable bed. Huge Room and bathroom. Has a sofa and coffee table next to bed. 5mins walk to Beijing Lu, 5mins walk to train station. Same building as a wholesale centre. Next to shopping.
Jane L. Couples Singapore, September 9, 2013
Shopping Spree

Comfortable and huge room, 5mins walk to Beijing Lu, 5mins walk to train station.
8.7
Very nice and big room with big bathroom. No bathtub. Has a sofa and coffee table next to the bed. 5mins walk to train station. 5 mins walk to Beijing Lu.
Connie C. Couples Malaysia, September 7, 2013
Value of money

Good location, conveience and easy to access to others places
7.7
This is my first stay at this hotel. I have no complaint for this hotel. I will be staying at this hotel again in near future.
Ammar F. Business travelers Egypt, September 7, 2013
Not happy at all

for me, nothing best and I decided to be my last time
5.7
Not happy at all, The girls in the reception are very careless and bad behave with the foreigners, just like to play on their mobiles without any tension to the guest. Manager is not available most of the time to complain to him. Become very bad hotel
Connie C. Couples Malaysia, September 6, 2013
Nice and worth of money

Conveience location, Easy to access to shopping area
7.3
This is my first visit to this . I have no complaint so far with the amount I have pay for. Grand Continantial Hotel also provide WIFI service at lobby area. I will be staying in this hotel again in near future.
Yeon M. Business travelers Malaysia, September 6, 2013
The bed so hard, uncomfortable to sleep

Nothing, nothing, nothing
3.7
I had insomnia for 2 days, the bed very uncomfortable, the hotel interior too old and not well maintained, too many ppl (not hotel guests)can access to the room, felt insecure
Haliza Z. Families with older children Malaysia, September 6, 2013
Not happy.

A) Large room, b) good hot water c) Near shopping areas
5.7
Not so happy because the staffs are not friendly at all.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Continental Service Apartment GuangzhouGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest RoomGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Suite RoomGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - InteriorGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - BathroomGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - ReceptionGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - RestaurantGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest RoomGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest RoomGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest RoomGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest RoomGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest RoomGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest RoomGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Meeting RoomGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - LobbyGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest RoomGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest RoomGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest RoomGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest RoomGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - InteriorGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - InteriorGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - InteriorGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest RoomGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - BathroomGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - RestaurantGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - InteriorGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Suite RoomGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Suite RoomGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Suite RoomGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest RoomGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest RoomGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Swimming PoolGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - InteriorGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest RoomGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest RoomGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - InteriorGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - InteriorGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest RoomGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - LobbyGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Sports and ActivitiesGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest RoomGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Swimming PoolGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest RoomGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - ExteriorGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - LobbyGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Suite RoomGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest RoomGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest RoomGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest RoomGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest RoomGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - LobbyGrand Continental Service Apartment Guangzhou - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Continental Service Apartment, Guangzhou

AS-AGWEB-3B06