Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel

392 Havelock Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169663 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Lobby Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Gym Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 574
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3320 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3320)
Sort by:
Koh K. Couples Singapore, November 25, 2012
Great Hotel

Big Room
7.7
Nice and Cosy hotel with spacious room. Check in was abit held up as they cant find my record.
Ronald S. Groups United States of America, November 25, 2012
Usual Copthorne Elegance and a good central Locati

Location, Service, Cleanliness
9
Thr Copthorne is centrally located and especially close to Chinatown by taxi.The rooms are very efficient and maintained in a very clean state. The service is is complete and served with grace and pleasantness.
Erick C. Business travelers Singapore, November 25, 2012
I will be back again

good food, nice comfortable bed and friendly staffs
8
it has one of the best bed in town, which I can laze around on the bed for the whole day. it is quiet enough to get me into sleep very fast, after a long tiring day. i like its bed which gave me a very nice deep rest and wake up fresh the next morning.the room room is clean and nice too!
Siaw W. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 24, 2012
Really nice hotel

Very clean and comfortable bed. Nice view from my hotel room.
8
the hotel is not near to mrt, but there are nearby bus stations going to town area. the hotel also provides complimentary shuttle buses (mostly during weekdays) to main point of interests. club and bars are few steps away from the hotel. i had a free upgrade to executive floor, so it was really an enjoyable stay.
Suhaini K. Business travelers Malaysia, November 24, 2012
Nice hotel with great location

Location, good service
6.7
The front desk staff were friendly and helpful. It's not that new hotel but is well maintained and it has a nice view and surroundings. The room was clean and neat and was adequately furnished.
Daniel C. Couples Singapore, November 23, 2012
Great place to stay

High quality and comfort but can be pricey
8
We had a good stay in the hotel from the time we checked in to the end. We had the bay view room and had a good view of the river which was quite romantic at night. The hotel is a little away from the shopping belt but this did not worry is too much.
Graham H. Solo travelers Australia, November 22, 2012
Good location ordinary rooms

Locations, club lounge, breakfast
5.7
Hotel was fine Not sure it rates as a 5 star hotel. Room was fine but average size and dust around along with stained carpets. Overall room looked a little tired.
Rayomand G. Families with young children Pakistan, November 22, 2012
Great Hotel for Great

Spacious, neatness
8.3
Very spacious, neat and clean. Facilities are upto standard.
Zhao Q. Groups China, November 20, 2012
Very good place to live

Service very nice,next to the shopping mall
10
easy to take taxi,next to the shopping mall and the bus stop,good service,i will stay Copthorne Waterfront Hotel next time
Dian P. Business travelers Indonesia, November 19, 2012
Perfect for business but not perfect for leisure

Breakfast buffet offered extensive selection of food
5.7
the rooms was adequately provided with amenities & it's clean, although the bathroom is a little bit old and may need some refurnishing. the waterfront view is spectacular & soothing. some light bulbs were not working properly i.e. cupboard, hallway, bedroom shelf.
Restaurant Tip: The japanese resto on the ground floor "Nagae" provided an excellent food choice with moderate price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05