Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel

392 Havelock Road , Clarke Quay, Singapore 169663

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
4302 reviews

3650 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (4302)
Sort by:
Eddy W. Families with young children Indonesia, March 31, 2014
Great and Nice Hotel

Amasing and Comforetable Room and Warm Staffs
8
Great comfortoble and very nice hotel with big room , room is clean and nice also bathroom is clean and new breakfast is ver nice and restaurant is located in front of swimming pool staffs hotel very helpful and warm service lobby hotel is quite big and nice suitable for family hotel is surrounded by many is restaurant and also behind the hotel you can see river one of my favourite is visit pub and restaurant enjoy food kinds of food italian pizza and india food I recommend only for holiday trip and enjoy with family I will back to stay this hotel the price is cheap compare with facility and location good luck
Report this review
Lean K. Business travelers Malaysia, March 31, 2014
Good location with warm service

location, cleanliness and service
7.7
Good experience with service. Will like to come back for next stay
Report this review
Evelyn G. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 31, 2014
Pleasant stay

Location, restaurant
7.3
Report this review
Germaine O. Couples Singapore, March 30, 2014
Great Stay

Location, Room, Service
7.7
I love how the hotel is located directly beside Zouk nightclub and since I had an event at Zouk that ngiht, it was the very convenient for me. Clean and big room, and great service! It's already my second stay here!
Report this review
Tsang I. Couples Macau, March 30, 2014
Comfortable stay with impressive food.

1. Food 2. Service 3. Quick check-in and out
8.7
I am very impressed by the quality of food the hotel provides. My husband and I had buffet dinner (not complimentary)at the hotel dinning place, despite the high price without discount for hotel guests (kind of disappointed), I thought that meal was splendid. International buffet with fresh sashimi and crab, outdoor BBQ station and many more. The complimentary breakfast has a wide variety of food, equally impressive. It was a pleasant stay for me.
Report this review
Darren S. Couples Singapore, March 30, 2014
Excellent stay, friendly staff and clean environme

Cleanliness, serene environment and polite staff
8.3
It was absolutely fantastic!
Report this review
Pei L. Families with young children Singapore, March 30, 2014
Clean, comfortable

Clean, comfortable
8
Clean, comfortable
Report this review
Katsuno M. Families with young children Japan, March 30, 2014
Holidays with families

Room, location, price
8.3
Good price for this quality. Availability to any places is very nice. Breakfast is also nice.
Report this review
Ashley M. Couples Singapore, March 30, 2014
Good Stay

Good Location, Good food, Nice Staff
6
It was good.
Report this review
Cheng F. Couples Singapore, March 30, 2014
Overall not bad

spacious, breakfast, clean
7.7
Overall not bad
Report this review
Previous page 1041 - 1050 of 3650 reviews Next page
Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel SingaporeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - EntranceGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - LobbyGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - GymGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Italian Fine Dining at PontiniGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Cafe BriosGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Piano BarGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Cafe Brio’sGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Cafe Brio’s


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05