or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel

392 Havelock Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169663 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Bayview Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Bayview Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Bayview Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club Bayview Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Bayview Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Entrance Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Lobby
Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Gym Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Surroundings
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 574
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3748 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3748)
Sort by:
Lee W. Couples Singapore, March 30, 2013
A place you can relax in

Quiet, luxury and good
7.7
Kendall W. Families with older children United States of America, March 30, 2013
luxurious, relaxing

lively location, elegant features, quiet rooms
9.3
Really great. We stayed in a two bedroom suite which was like an apartment in design. Very comfortable and clean and the location was perfect as it was just adjacent to riverfront with shops and restaurants.
Rudolp F. Couples Malaysia, March 30, 2013
Comfortable, nice and relaxed stay.

Location, friendly staff and comfortable clean room.
8
Johan P. Business travelers United States of America, March 30, 2013
very good. i enjoy the hotel. always back to stay.

good buffet, good room, good room.
7.3
Robby S. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 30, 2013
What a pleasant journey for solo traveller

Bar , restaurant ,and the view
9.7
Is a good view to the river and beside the hotel there is a club for those like hang out with friends.
Nouf I. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, March 30, 2013
Comfortable,suitable.

clean,good location,friendly staff.
9.3
Kian W. Business travelers Singapore, March 29, 2013
vFantastic. Five star stay at 3 star price.

Attentive Staff who listens and cares. Clean, centrally located, Ample and free car parking.
9.3
I must commend the Duty Manager Robert. There was a morning call and when they could not reach me, they actually came to my room to check if all were ok. Knowing that I am still in the room and there was no response despite the call and knock on door, they decided to come in and check on my well being. Thank you. Also, when Robert understood that my flight was at night at 9.30pm during my check out, he offered alternatives and even asked me if I need help to tide over the period and airport transport. Though I rejected politely as I had a rental car and last minute shopping plan, the gesture made me feel good. And if he treats a fellow Singaporean this well, I am sure he will treat tourists the same or even better.
Bryan M. Solo travelers Australia, March 29, 2013
Comfortable and value for money

staff, cleanliness, location
9
Nicholas S. Couples Singapore, March 29, 2013
Very comfortable room

Comfortable room, nice design, nice views
8.7
It's our 2nd stay at this hotel. Service was much better than the first time, the staff is much friendlier and attentive. This hotel is one of the newest in the area (there are quite a few hotels in the vicinity), the rooms are well-designed, clean and very comfortable. Very nice view from the higher floors. The international buffet is a must-try. The location is quite near to major business and shopping districts, just a short taxi ride away.
Matthew Y. Business travelers United States of America, March 29, 2013

price, location, staff
9
wonderful stay, When we arrived at the GCWH,the front desk was so accomodating we booked a high floor club room overlooking the river . For 5 days we enjoyed the luxury of the concierge club on the 29th floor and a very large river view deluxe room. plus we took walks along the river everyday and got to know this part of town better.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel SingaporeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - EntranceGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - LobbyGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - GymGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03