or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel

392 Havelock Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169663 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Lobby Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Gym Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 574
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3271 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3271)
Sort by:
Ng W. Couples Singapore, October 21, 2012
Excellent Hotel

Location
8.3
always like this hotel. the staff are always very courteous and friendly. the rooms are clean and the beds big enough. the amenities are quite adequate. the breakfast could do with a wider variety though. the location is excellent as you can go to the city or the shopping malls within 10-20 mins. its also situated at the fringe of china town area.
Yafen S. Couples China, October 21, 2012
Good location, nice staff

location is qiute good, and staff is welcoming
8.7
Good to have a weekends away in the hotel with BF, and it's lucky to have a room upgrade. Breakfast is not average, not much choices. Staff service is very good. Very close to zouk, good hotel location for clubbing ppl.
Simon T. Couples Singapore, October 21, 2012
Enjoyable stay by the waterfront

Riverview and decor
7.7
Stayed over the weekend at the hotel and it was definitely a pleasant break. Hotel is elegantly decorated with great layout designs and peacefully surrounded by the waterfront. Comfortable service with friendly staff that would always greet you with a smile. Room was well decorated with a spacious bathroom as well, though i feel the bedding could have been improved as there was a tinge of a smell from the sheets. I enjoyed my stay here and definitely would not hesitate to book it again!
Martin M. Families with young children Switzerland, October 21, 2012
Good Hotel for good price

Fantastic Breakfast
8.7
lovely hotel, friendly and helpful staff. we traveled with our 10 month old baby and the hotel organized us complementary baby cot in our room. the size of the rooms are quite small but manageable. all rooms are refurbished and the bed was very comfortable. the breakfast buffet was really delicious and tasty. it was our second stay in grand copthorne waterfront hotel and we will come back again. big plus was the complementary free internet access!
Ng Y. Families with young children Singapore, October 21, 2012
nice room

cafe
9
nice stay , nice room with nice river view , nice breakfast , nice jap restaurant for dinner just few steps away .... nice cafe overall have a great stay . will be back for the next trip
Nelson H. Couples Singapore, October 21, 2012
great locations

Service
8.7
Had a great night over there. Has a nice room and scenery. The bed is big although is only a deluxe room. The service is good too, all staffs come with great smile.
Xiu L. Couples Singapore, October 20, 2012
Lovely hotel with very good service

Excellent service
9.7
I can't remember how many times i stayed in this hotel. The staff are great as they really cater to all your needs during your stay. The room is clean and the bed is comfy. Breakfast is good!!!
Ng W. Business travelers Singapore, October 20, 2012
This hotel is good for location.

Excellent view of the Singapore river and the City center
8.3
The service is great and the rooms excellent and if you get the right window view its even better. The breakfast menu ought to change a little as its almost always the same stuff on the local menu. A change can be refreshing. In the past there is a wider selection on the TV menu, however this time I noticed that the menu has narrowed and less channels can be watched. On the whole, this is an excellent
Sonya S. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 15, 2012
Good value for money but poor breakfast

excellent price for last minutes stay
6
We booked this hotel via agoda the night before and were happy with the price and location. In fact everything was positive except the buffet breakfast. There were very few options for vegetarians and those items that were OK were of poor quality--such as bland oatmeal, dried apricots that smelled off and only a few cereals.
Lieu P. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 15, 2012
Great hotel

Near to rever side
9.3
Nice river cruise and dinning at river side.near to town area as well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel SingaporeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Hotel EntranceGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - LobbyGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - BallroomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - GymGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02