or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel

392 Havelock Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169663 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Lobby Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Gym
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 574
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3528 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3528)
Sort by:
Leo R. Solo travelers Philippines, December 26, 2012
okay for price

qugte struct swecityry
7.7
To receive an additional 500 Rewards points, all you need to do is send us a review of the Peninsula Excelsior Hotel. Please tell us about your experience by selecting one of the options below: 1) Complete the Hotel Review form by clicking on the link below:
Paul C. Couples Singapore, December 26, 2012
Nice hotel with river view

Clean and quiet
8.7
I truly enjoy my stay at the Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel. The staff are very friendly and their services are good. I requested for a wine opener and they delivered it within 5-10 minutes. The hotel is also about 10 minutes away from a local shopping mall where i had my dinner. In addition, it is situated just next to a famous clubbing place - zouk. I will surely recommend this hotel to other visitors.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Universal Studio Singapore (USS) located at Sentosa is a must place. Believe that you will surely enjoy yourself there. You might want to stay back till 9 p.m. on Fridays and Saturdays to enjoy the wonderful fireworks.
Lee A. Couples Singapore, December 26, 2012
Lovely room , fast check in and check out!

Lovely room
6
booked a superior room on christmas ! the location wasn't very favourable however it was worth the price we paid ! the room size was acceptable ! however the toliet was slightly small and it doesn't have a bath tub! the bed was very comfy ! i love the christmas decoration at the hotel lobby. overall it was a pleasant stay at the hotel!
Adam S. Couples United Kingdom, December 26, 2012
Unbelievable Service. Fantastic.

Possibly the best food I've ever had in my life, in a buffet. Fantastic.
10
Absolutely lovely hotel, room was fabulous. Great view. The service from the hotel staff was second to none. Would happily stay at this hotel again. I would love to have the Christmas buffet again, it was to die for. Affordable? I'm a student studying abroad from the UK. Totally affordable
Hotel Feature Tip: Have the buffet!
David T. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 26, 2012
Nothing exceptional

Walking distance to Clark/Boat Quays.
3.7
Pretty standard 4* hotel, with no redeeming features that i saw. Staff were unwelcoming and impersonal. Walking distance to Clark/Boat Quays. Internet usage is not free. No major problems encountered, but overall i was not impressed and would not return.
Caroline G. Couples Singapore, December 26, 2012
A nicer stay second time round

Clean room, quick room service, efficient check in and out
8
This was my second stay at Grand Copthorne and it was better than my previous stay. Nothing extraordinary but nice enough for its reasonable rates.
Shopping Tip: Head down to Marina Bay Sands for a shop till u drop experience
Chui N. Groups Hong Kong, December 26, 2012
Good and Comfortable Hotel

Clean & Quiet
7
Good Service. Staff is nice.The room is clean and comfortable.
Jeffrey N. Families with young children Malaysia, December 26, 2012
Ambient 5 Star Hotel

Comfortable rooms
6.3
Overall a very nice hotel however, we have a couple of inputs. The bell boys, house keeping and the front office response could be better at peak season. Wifi signal was at times erratic. The parking facilities were superb and there were plenty of elevators to use. We had an enjoyable stay.
Fatimah F. Couples Indonesia, December 26, 2012
Great Location

Great Location
8
The hotel was nice, the staff were very helpful and the location was great. we really enjoyed our stay.
Kok H. Couples Singapore, December 26, 2012
hotel with good services

the staffs at the reception are friendly
5.7
the staffs at the reception are friendly and meet my expectation of managing my request. The room ventilation smell abit (stale air) and the furnishing is old, time to renovate the rooms.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel SingaporeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Hotel EntranceGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - LobbyGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - BallroomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Gym

Customer Reviews - Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06