or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel

392 Havelock Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169663 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Gym
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 574
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3603 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3603)
Sort by:
Mervyn L. Couples Singapore, January 5, 2013
Clean and well equipped for light travellers

Clean, free wifi, close to town
7
we had a short overnight stay at the hotel as a quick get-away during the holidays, and despite it being the busiest timing of the year, the service was professional and efficient. it is close to the city, so taking a bus or cab is relatively easy and travelling time is short. toilets are a bit small, like many other hotels, and the bed is not the soft, fluffy kind in case you might be wondering. good for the spine, i suppose. breakfast is not exceptionally great, can skip it and explore nearby eatery spots.
Nightlife Tip: Zouk, one of the most popular clubs in Asia, is right behind the hotel.
Soo H. Business travelers Malaysia, January 5, 2013
Great location with nice room

Location is centralized
8
I found that the environment to nice with many passenger lifts..
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close to Clarke Quay, accessible to anywhere in central of Singapore
James C. Groups Malaysia, January 5, 2013
Very quiet and nice hotel

Hotel is located near downtown
7.3
Located right at the river side, the hotel has a great view. The room is nice and clean and with a great view overlooking Singapore river. The staff at front desk are very helpful. There is Zouk just right beside for the party goer at night. A cab to Chinatown takes about 5-6min.
Ann C. Solo travelers United States of America, January 4, 2013
Decent Hotel

Price
6.7
The room was a little dirty, but only if you were looking (hair on the floor of the bathroom, dust on the lamps, etc). It's a bit of a walk to the MRT but completely doable. The walk along the river is quite nice.
Anthony H. Couples United Kingdom, January 4, 2013
We stay regularly and it is always great.

Efficient staff, comfortable rooms , good location
8.7
We have stayed here several times over the years and have always found the service, comfort and food to be very good.The Christmas promotion was an unexpected bonus and added to our enjoyment and relaxation.
Wee Y. Couples Singapore, January 4, 2013
short stay hotel

friendly and approachable staff
6.7
Room size not too big,no view and not much activities near hotel
Ruth O. Business travelers Malaysia, January 4, 2013
Great Location

The price that was promoting as well as the area is in Clark Quay
6
it was nice, but the tv was bad. there were not many channel that is free. the speaker was bad as well. over all the room is a good size.
Khairi A. Business travelers Singapore, January 4, 2013
Avg size room though a little away from downtow

Room service good, good bed and toilet
6.3
Room: Deluxe smoking room was rather avg Net: chargeable Toilet: nice and clean Room service: the saviour Location: not walking distance to train stations or not near downtown Come back again: unless I have too else no
Eleanor L. Couples Singapore, January 4, 2013
great location, good service

beautiful view, easy parking
8.3
I was able to get into my room when I checked in around 12 noon. the room was pleasant n bright, only disappointment was no bathtub in the toilet. But they provide every essential toiletries that 5 stars hotel should. they have bathrobes n slippers. It was a pleasant and relaxing stay for me.
Al-Zaffik R. Couples Singapore, January 4, 2013
Great hotel

The staffs and rooms
10
Great!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel SingaporeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Gym

Customer Reviews - Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C06