Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel

392 Havelock Road , Clarke Quay, Singapore 169663 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Bayview Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Bayview Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Bayview Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club Bayview Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Bayview Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Entrance Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Lobby
Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Gym Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club Lounge
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 574
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 3974 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3974)
Sort by:
Graeme M. Couples Australia, July 20, 2013
Great hotel close to Roberstson Quay & Clarke Quay

Comfortable room, close to Clarke Quay, on River
7.7
A great hotel close to bars and restaurants. Comfortable room and good pool.
Wong K. Business travelers Singapore, July 20, 2013
Go for the deluxe

big and clean room, with a river view
8
choose the deluxe if possible, the superior is very smaller in size and without the standing shower. bathtub is only good for Asia size.
Adrian L. Couples Singapore, July 14, 2013
Very enjoyable stay.

Large room, Nice big bed, Good location
8.3
Had a enjoyable stay. Was able to get early check in as we arrived early. Staff was very friendly. Centrally located. Room with nice view of the river landscape. Sadly there was no bathtub in our room else it would been a perfect one.
Johan P. Business travelers United States of America, July 14, 2013
always good. good place and close to shopping area

good areas, clean rooms and nice restaurants.
7.3
very good. good and clean room. good restaurants. pontini and bistro. nice areas.
Wong H. Groups Singapore, July 14, 2013
Good last min and affordable hotel to stay in

location, price, service
7.3
Good last min and affordable hotel to stay in. too bad that the superior rood was a little small for me
Danilo F. Couples Philippines, July 14, 2013
near to public transport and near nightlife

Friendly staff,clean room and nice hotel
8
feel great and relaxed. I would say a food is delicious, clean room and a place is too close to zouk a nightlife bar which is good for those incline to enjoy nightlife.
Cheauyi K. Couples Singapore, July 14, 2013
Great hangout at nearby bars

Nigtlift enterniament, best dinning place and large room
8
It was a great stay as it is near the nightlife entertainment as it near St.James power station. After play the whole night, just relax back to the hotel room.
Herman J. Couples Indonesia, July 13, 2013
Clean and good location

Clean, good staffs and good location
8
We have chosen this hotel which is close to the river, unfortunately it is quite a distance to walk to Clark Quay, so even though we can walk along the river, but in fact we had to take a taxi to drive us to Clark Quay. MRT station is not too close from the hotel, but we can take bus instead.
Herman J. Business travelers Indonesia, July 13, 2013
Clean room and good location

Clean room, good staffs and good location
8
We have chosen this hotel which is close to the river, but unfortunately going to Clark Quay is not too close to the hotel, so we had to take a taxi to go to Clark Quay. MRT station is not to close to the hotel, but we can take a bus instead. Hotel staffs are good and friendly, the hotel offered us early breakfast for those who do fasting.
Sai H. Couples Singapore, July 13, 2013
Average Hotel

comfort bed only, not given to my desired room
5.3
Average as not given to my pre-desired room unless upgrade to pay....not so friendly in terms of service to given customer satisfactory

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel SingaporeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - EntranceGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - LobbyGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - GymGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club Lounge

Customer Reviews - Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04