or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel

392 Havelock Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169663 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Lobby Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Gym Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 574
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3321 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3321)
Sort by:
Damien C. Couples Singapore, October 29, 2012
Awesome hotel with great location

Hotel View and location
10
Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel is located at a very good position. With 1 of the hottest club Zouk situated just at the corner, it's a great place for party goers. The view from the hotel room is also great as we can see the Singapore Flyer and MBS.
Colin S. Couples United Kingdom, October 28, 2012
Good location. Breakfast service improved

location clean modern
7.7
Breakfast service has improved since last stay and food quality good though choice a little limited compared to other hotels of its class. Nice and clean and modern. Staff friendly and attentive. Swimming pool a little on the small side but generally has good facilities.
Christina W. Couples Malaysia, October 28, 2012
Lovely Hotel

It's a good hotel for business travelers.
4
It's a cosy and relaxing hotel. I love their gym room and swimming pool.
Hicham M. Solo travelers Germany, October 28, 2012
Nice Hotel, some rooms are very small

Good location you can walk to Robertson Quay and Clarke Quay where all the nightlife happens
6.7
Arrived at Midnight, I had to forward the Agoda voucher as they didn't receive it yet. Got the room after 45 minutes waiting. At least I got upgraded as no superior rooms where available. Arrived in the room and went in the bed. The bedsheets where not smelling a bit, I was so tired and slept. I asked the next morning to make sure the bedsheets are properly changed which they did...
Nightlife Tip: Zouk one of the world top 10 Discos is next door
Chit S. Couples Singapore, October 28, 2012
Great comfortable stay in good location.

Good location. Good food. Clean and comfortable.
7.7
Sangmoon L. Couples South Korea, October 27, 2012
Good location but nomal breakfast.

clean room. toilet. shower room
7.7
Good location but nomal breakfast. clean room. toilet. shower room good swimming pool. good..
Hotel Feature Tip: late check out
Mohamad A. Couples Singapore, October 27, 2012
A good location in the town area

Its really near Zouk and many other night spots
7.7
It was at a good location to stay. Really near to the town area and many night spots. The bed was comfortable but the toilet was a little small. Overall, a nice place to stay at with friendly staff.
Michael P. Couples Australia, October 27, 2012
Lovely old hotel, fantastic views.

Executive floor, great service and check in
9
Only stayed one night wish it was longer. We upgraded to Club Floor and had room with brilliant view accross Singapore.
Sean C. Couples Singapore, October 27, 2012
Great location but rooms were small

Clean
10
Clean towels and bathroom was elegant looking. Essentials are found all over the room which made my stay really comfortable.
Shopping Tip: I feel that much shopping could have been done if it was nearer to a shopping mall. There's a club below the hotel which is awesome. I would definitely visit there again if i have the chance. I recommend couples to go there and play and have fun. Transport services are also widely available and guest services were prompt.
Jernine L. Couples Singapore, October 26, 2012
nice, clean and posh!

esay access, safe and great service
10
it was a great place to stay for couples who want some time off. Nearby great world has lots of things to get and even a movie!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel SingaporeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Hotel EntranceGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - LobbyGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - BallroomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - GymGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07