Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel

392 Havelock Road , Clarke Quay, Singapore 169663 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Bayview Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Bayview Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Bayview Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club Bayview Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Bayview Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Entrance Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Lobby
Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Gym Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club Lounge
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 574
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 4095 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (4095)
Sort by:
Arthur C. Couples Malaysia, August 7, 2013
centrally located but very old hotel and design

centrally located, close to shoppings, complimentary carpark and friendly staff
6.7
Report this review
Finley P. Couples Indonesia, August 6, 2013
Attentive Staff, Big Room & Centrally Located

5 minutes drive to Orchard Road, Attentive Staff, Comfortable & Big Room
8
At first we were greeted and taken our luggage by the porter. The check in takes less than 10 minutes altogether. Then our luggage were taken to our room less than 5 minutes we were in the room. Everything was so quick and the staffs were very attentive. The hotel room is also quite bigger compared to some of the other hotels in Singapore. Shuttle bus is also provided by the hotel to the city and Marina Bay Sands, unfortunately we are more comfortable taking taxi, so the hotel porter will always calls us the taxi and they are always very helpful when you ask for directions. Overall, we had fantastic 3 nights in Singapore with Grand Copthorne Waterfront. We will definitely come back more for their excellent service.
Report this review
Douglas T. Business travelers Malaysia, August 6, 2013
excellent, but the room looks old!

cleanliness, friendly staffs, great location!
8
Report this review
Cen C. Groups China, August 4, 2013
Nice stay

room and view r nice. Worth the money!
8
Report this review
Keah K. Business travelers Malaysia, July 31, 2013
Location

fast internet - good location - nice hotel
8.7
A very nice hotel and in a good location within walking distance to Clarke Quay. The internet connection is very fast. Recommeded
Report this review
Ying M. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 30, 2013
Quiet and nice area, but not convenient location

Quiet, Large Room, River View
6.7
The hotel is nice and quiet. Very relax stay. Yet it is very far away from the metro station, you cannot walk there instead you need to take a bus to get you to the metro station. The hotel room is really big, and made us a comfortable stay. The river view is also very nice. The complimentary wifi was cut off in the midnight before the day I have to check out. I dont know why...is it because I am going to check out the next day?
Report this review
Karen T. Couples Singapore, July 30, 2013
river view

Modern furnishings, comfortable bed
7.7
We were allocated a room with Modern furnishings, comfortable bed and a good view of the Singapore river. The bed linen had a bit of stain and a smell though.
Report this review
Aynalem G. Couples Ethiopia, July 30, 2013
Very attractive, clean and nice food

attractive, food is fantastic, bar is nice
10
The location is good and has nice garden. At the back of the hotel riverside walk is unbelievable. The restaurant has a variety of international and local food. Room is wide and clean. Staff well trained and good hospitaltiy.
Report this review
Therese C. Couples Australia, July 29, 2013
great hotel

cleanliness,views,location
9.3
Very pleasant will definately return, we really enjoyed the experience.
Report this review
Don P. Business travelers Sri Lanka, July 29, 2013
great breakfast,

clean room, more lighting, nice view
7
i just stay one night. away from city and difficult to access to public transport.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel SingaporeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - EntranceGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - LobbyGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - GymGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club Lounge

Customer Reviews - Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08