or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel

392 Havelock Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169663 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Lobby Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Gym
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 574
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3474 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3474)
Sort by:
Alma M. Families with young children Philippines, November 5, 2012
Great location But small rooms and comfort room

Breakfast lots of selection
9.7
Overall stay is good and the Filipino staff are very approachable
William H. Couples New Zealand, November 4, 2012
Nice 5 Star hotel

Clean , good parking available, friendly staff
9
We found Grand Copthorne on Agoda and the rate was excellent for a 5 star hotel in a great location. We were able to walk to great food places and the staff were also very friendly and helpful. Car parking is also available which is always a challenge in Singapore. We would recomend this hotel to visitors to Singapore
Anne H. Solo travelers Australia, November 4, 2012
Stylish hotel with friendly & helpful staff

Free Wifi & love the 'residential' area where you can freshen up after check out
7.7
my main reason for staying at this hotel is the residential area where you can shower and freshen up after checking out. my flight isn't until the evening and after checking out in the morning and spending the day getting all hot & sweaty again, it's a great relief to be able to shower and change into fresh clothes before the flight home. i also only look for hotels that offer free wifi as i'm usually working. staff always friendly and helpful.
Digby B. Business travelers New Zealand, November 4, 2012
Great Staff, nice hotel, perfect setting/location

Near the River, easy access to business area, restaurants on the river, walks
9.7
Easy friendly check-in, wifi everywhere with superb speed. Any issue we had was quickly sorted and the service was award winning. The staff could not have been nicer. I will return here whenever I can for my business trips. My wife was also with me this time. She found China Town within an easy walk and loved the River scenes.
Seng L. Couples Singapore, November 4, 2012
Tang Yi Huey is a very lovely front desk personnel

Very very comfortable bed
9.7
We are truly very please to be greet and serve by Tang Yi Huey. Esp. for the special arrangement of a complimentary cake for our special occasion and this really sweeten our stay. We also find the bed very comfortable.Thank u Ms Tang for making our stay a very pleasant one.
Tsepeng C. Groups Taiwan, November 4, 2012
Great rooms great location

big room and great location
6.3
Hotel rooms are great, good services from the staff. Many good places nearby for late night eating all within walking distance. Convenient to get to town area.
Kit S. Couples Australia, November 4, 2012
Great location and good service

quiet and close to residential area, plenty of food and beverages outlets nearby
8.7
Nice weekend away, good food and Universal studio. Toby's Estate is within wallking distance. Be prepared for sudden change of weather. Hotel is located at quiet location and it's not near any train station. I did enjoy the cheap taxi ride ,overall,it was a nice weekend break.
Hardev S. Couples Singapore, November 4, 2012
very grand looking hotel

Spacious rooms
7.7
Very nice looking hotel, makes you feel 5 stars. Rooms are big and well spaced out. Location is a bit of a downer as there are no shops near the area.
Sze Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 4, 2012
On average hotel

Overall quality is on average
5.7
Evening from room to service are of average quality. Price is on the high side, considering transportation is not the most convenient. Primary transportation is taxi as the nearest subway station is a 15-20 minutes walk.
Stephanie Y. Couples Singapore, November 4, 2012
Nice hotel near great world city

Near great world city
8.7
We requested for a room with double bed non smoking room but when we checked in at around 2pm we were informed that there were only single bed left. The staff sense that we were not very happy and upgraded us to a better room with double bed but it was a smoking room. They offer to put in an ioniser to remove the smell of smoke but it did not help alot. Other then that the pool and location of the hotel was quite good for the price paid.
Shopping Tip: Near great world city

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel SingaporeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Hotel EntranceGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - LobbyGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - BallroomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Gym

Customer Reviews - Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01