or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel

392 Havelock Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169663 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Lobby Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Gym Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 574
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3339 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3339)
Sort by:
Sylvia W. Couples South Africa, August 21, 2012
Great location but rooms need refurbishment.

Location
7
Friendly personnel, lovely location next to the river. We were however disappointment that there was no bath tub in the bathroom and the bedlinen and furniture in the room were not in a good condition.
Kelven L. Couples Malaysia, August 21, 2012
Great Service Hotel and Nive View

backside hotel have long river and a bridge , very nice view
6.3
location is under middle , is near very way i want to go , like orchard road , marina bay , sentosa , vivo city ! around 10 minit is arrive by taxi , taxi rate is cheap than my country hihi ^^
Amandeep S. Couples Australia, August 21, 2012
Very Nice Hotel

Great Room Features
10
We at stayed Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel becasuse our usual hotels - Hilton Singapore and Hyatt Singapore were booked due to holiday season. It is a great hotel with all the features for an economical please. I would stronglly recommend it.
Antonio I. Business travelers Philippines, August 21, 2012
home away from home

accessible to all locations
8
Hotel Staff and personnel were friendly but some of them should learn more english. Staff were efficient and helpful.
Travel tip: see singapore, its a nice city
Antonio I. Business travelers Philippines, August 21, 2012
home away from home

accesible
8
very friendly hotel staff though I think they should learn to speak better english
Travel tip: very convenient, very accessible, staff are very friendly and helpful
Antonio I. Business travelers Philippines, August 21, 2012
my far away home

very accessible and very convenient
8
staff are great. friendly, helpful - commendable.
Travel tip: if your looking for a place of convenience, try this one
Lim C. Groups Singapore, August 20, 2012
spacios

good view
10
The ambience of the hotel is perfect as the scenery plus the cleaniess of the room make it a memorable night for me. Good Job !
Wei M. Couples Singapore, August 20, 2012
good location but small swimming pool

the lobby,hotel courtyard,hotel room toilet
8.3
i checked in with a pleasant surprise,free pair of angry bird cable car tickets.i was greeted with a nice cosy room,all the basic needs are met.bathroom with a nice shower area and long tub. but i am kind of disappointed when i reached the swimming pool.it is not inviting at all,small and with no nice view.there's a jacuzzi next to it and some of the pumps were not working.there's a pool bar thought. i strongly recommend guest to pay a visit to their outdoor courtyard for a night of chill out.when night come, the courtyard will transform itself to a nice view facing the river with decor lights lining the trees and fairy-like pavillion.a good way to enjoy the night away. if you are a party-goer, be sure to pop by the famous zouk club (just beside the hotel). overall,i would recommend this hotel.
Gary W. Couples United Kingdom, August 19, 2012
great hotel - but a little far from mrt station

swimming pool
9
a very nice hotel on the singapore river. 15 min walk to mrt which was a little to far to walk in the heat. everything you needed in the room. nice pool area and gym. would recommend.
Andy N. Couples Singapore, August 18, 2012
nice location

great location to lots of eating places and pubs.
8
Only stay for one nite, below my comment. 1.location of the hotel is OK which can be reach by taxi or buses easy. 2.Nearest shopping mall is about 5 to 10 min walk away from the hotel.(Great world city) 3.The swimmiing pool is bit small for those who really need a good work out... 4. A well equip gym. Overall stay is good
Nightlife Tip: One of Singapore hottest disco is only 3 min from walk from hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel SingaporeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Hotel EntranceGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - LobbyGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - BallroomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - GymGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01