Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel

392 Havelock Road , Clarke Quay, Singapore 169663 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Bayview Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Bayview Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Bayview Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club Bayview Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Bayview Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Entrance Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Lobby
Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Gym Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club Lounge
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 574
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 4093 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (4093)
Sort by:
Christopher R. Business travelers United States of America, June 22, 2013
As expected.

locattion, value, staff
7
Report this review
Jennifer W. Families with young children Singapore, June 22, 2013
It was a great experience

Clean , Large bed and large bathroom
9.7
It was awesome. Love the large bed and bathroom. It's clean as well.
Report this review
Fanny T. Families with young children Indonesia, June 18, 2013
Comfy n worth the money

Comfy room, clean , nice view, good surrounding
8
Besides all the comfortable things I've experienced at this hotel, after I move to another hotel, I was calling back, asking for my left behind toiletries. I call so many times, not responsive at all. It just toileteries, but I will respect some good response. Promise yo call back but never happened.
Report this review
Philip L. Groups United Kingdom, June 17, 2013
Relaxing, friendly staff.

Friendliness, relaxing and location
9
Very pleasing
Report this review
Liesl D. Families with young children United Kingdom, June 17, 2013
Quick weekend trip with my young daughter

Close to river taxi. Fast Internet. Centrally located
6
This is a good hotel to stay at for a weekend trip to Singapore. Location is good and staff are friendly. Slight issue with the agoda/booking and our breakfast had not been included onto the hotel system which was annoying. Staff at breakfast or reception staff didn't handle it well and luckily I had my booking form on my iPad right there otherwise it would have been an issue and they wouldn't have let me and my daughter in for breakfast. Besides that concierge staff very good.
Report this review
Lex V. Couples Australia, June 17, 2013
okay but not inspiring

free wi-fi, breakfast,
6.7
The stay, for one night, wasn't bad, but Singapore hotels just don't seem to "get it" when it comes to giving customers what they want & need. Thailand does. At least you got free wi-fi here. In this day & age it is unforgivable that this is not offered on every floor not just the lobby. This hotel is ok but like so many in Singapore is getting tired. The bathroom is pretty basic, dark & small. Location is fine if you don't want close access to shops. There aren't any. You have to walk or taxi it. This is more of a convention hotel where the people are happy to spend most of their time. For thoses that want to explore Singapre, check around. You can do better.
Report this review
James A. Couples Australia, June 17, 2013
Comfortable peaceful location in busy Singapore

Staff attention to detail and friendlyness
8.7
We enjoyed it and would stay there again . I recommend the club level as it offers great views and value.
Report this review
Serene K. Couples Singapore, June 17, 2013
Nice location

Location, friendly staff, good view
8.3
Report this review
Liew K. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, June 16, 2013
spacious room

nice room, near to a shopping mall
8.3
nice and clean room. Good gym facility. 10 minutes walk to a nearby shopping mall.
Report this review
Bernard T. Solo travelers Singapore, June 16, 2013
Large room size

Price, Size and Quiet
5.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel SingaporeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - EntranceGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - LobbyGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - GymGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club Lounge

Customer Reviews - Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05