or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel

392 Havelock Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169663 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Lobby Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Gym Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 574
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3414 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3414)
Sort by:
Gerrit V. Couples New Zealand, September 8, 2012
Great Hotel with first class service

Great breakfast and fast chek-in facilities
10
We had a lovely clubroom in this Hotel which was very comfortable and gave us access to the wonderfull clublounge with all its benefits. My wife was unwell for some days and the help received from the hotelstaff and particularly Mary was tremendous.Thank you Mary for your support for two elderly people. We can recommend this excellent Hotel to anybody, tourist, business travellers , couples etc. Well done Copthorne.
Shopping Tip: Tremendous shopping in Orchard Rd. not too far away and great nightlife along the rivers.
Noel Z. Business travelers Philippines, September 6, 2012
Good food

Rooms
8.3
Nice staff. Very near shopping area because of location. The food is great. The rooms are very clean with all the amenities such as pool, gym and bars. It is perfect place for businessmen and honeymooners. We will definitely return to this hotel. It has captivated our hearts. Because of their staff who are friendly.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very near shopping area because of location. The food is great. The rooms are very clean with all the amenities such as pool, gym and bars. It is perfect place for businessmen and honeymooners. We will definitely return to this hotel. It has captivated our hearts. Because of their staff who are friendly.
Zoe B. Business travelers Australia, September 6, 2012
great spot!

i enjoyed this room what a delight....comfy beds and nice view
8.3
definately the place to be, good location, large room all amenities, modern clean highly recommended
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: just look out the window!
Mui K. Couples Australia, September 5, 2012
Impressive room and service

room and service
9.7
unfortunately we were only able to stay for a few hours. checked in late at night and checked out early morning. but in these few hours we were very impressed with the service we received both in reception and the restaurant. definitely will come back in the future.
Sunny S. Couples Thailand, September 3, 2012
Best Valuse Hotel in Singapore

the club beside the hotel, zouk!!!
10
Good service. No need to queue up when check in and the staffs are very friendly and helpful. This is not my first time to visit here. I like the place and it worth the price. you can not find other hotel in singapore with this service at this price.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There is a club just on the right of the hotel. The club is called zouk, it is one of the best and logest club in Singapore. The place is very happenning and you can found many hunks and chicks there.
Lisa M. Couples Australia, September 3, 2012
Very Happy

Great service, good breakfast
10
We were very happy with the service and cleanliness of this hotel. We would stay here again.
Li T. Solo travelers Australia, September 3, 2012
Great view of waterfront

Great view of waterfront
6
Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel is a great hotel of Bangkok. It is very close to the river, and has a great water view at night.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Great view of waterfront
Disie D. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 3, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Very good hotel interior,clean room and delicious breakfaat
7.7
Overall i had a good time here and i found that the location is quite near ti the riverview..so it has a strategic location as well.
Disie D. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 2, 2012
Great hotel with a very strategic location

Strategic location,good rooms and delicious breakfast
7.7
Overall i think that the hotel services were good,clean bedroom,nice breakfast and strategic location because it is close to riverside
Eileen R. Couples Philippines, September 2, 2012
great location but small room

ambience
5.3
the hotel staff were mostly courteous. breakfast food served was so-so, just a few selection but up to par. no free wi-fi inside the rooms! you still have to pay a certain additional charge! considering this hotel to be 4-5 star, they should've just provided the hotel guests with in-room free wifi dont you think? their bathroom was not that clean, with the tiles a bit old and dirty looking.
Nightlife Tip: if you're after the night life, this hotel is suitable for you.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel SingaporeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Hotel EntranceGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - LobbyGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - BallroomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - GymGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05