Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel

392 Havelock Road , Clarke Quay, Singapore 169663

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 4395 reviews

3740 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (4395)
Sort by:
Christopher A. Groups Singapore, November 10, 2013
good

staffs, near to major attractions, facilities
8.7
It was a pleasant stay with comfortable beds, room did not smell too pleasant but it was manageable. Design of room is abit dull, there was a variety of facilities and staff was great. Overall good experience.
Report this review
Felix L. Solo travelers Singapore, November 10, 2013
A very comfortable, big and clean Hotel

Friendly and attentive staff, clean beautiful hotel room, and well equipped necessity
9.3
It was a fantastic stay and I will certainly come back to this Hotel. Good Security provided too. Big clean room and excellent condition of the rooms.
Report this review
Lawrence C. Couples Singapore, November 10, 2013
value for money for a good quality hotel stay

size of room, cleanliness and view facing Singapore river
7.7
Great. Breakfast selection and quality was a slight let down
Report this review
Adrian T. Business travelers Singapore, November 9, 2013
Nice hotel

Nice hotel, comfy bed, big room
7
Nice hotel, the bed is very comfortable, great room
Report this review
Lian H. Couples Singapore, November 9, 2013
Pleasant Staycation Hotel

Clean, quiet and efficient
7
Simple clean room. But room design is abit old.
Report this review
Karen E. Couples United Kingdom, November 6, 2013
good stay,breakfast was very good,

the club room was very good,staff in the club lounge were very attentive
7.7
we really enjoyed the hotel,staff were very attentive. downside the hotel was a little out of the CBD but the boat trip down the river from the hotel made up for that! Excellent free wifi which was a bonus. The club lounge was very good. There was a shuttle bus into town but this wasn't well advertised in the hotel.
Report this review
Vanessa K. Couples Singapore, November 5, 2013
Excellent Service

Service, Room Size, Location
9
It was fantastic! As we needed a room with handicap facilities, I called to enquire if the room was available before booking. The Front Office agent blocked the room for me even though it would be one grade higher than the room I was intending to book and gauranteed that i will have it upon check in. The experience was flawless and the staff at the hotel were all helpful and accommodating!
Report this review
Siang L. Business travelers Singapore, November 5, 2013
good location

location, location, location
7.3
good location, friendly service. ample parking and good food selection. no complaints.
Report this review
Teow H. Business travelers Singapore, November 4, 2013
Nice location and close to food

nice and large room, friendly staff service, and good location
6.7
No serious issue Friendly staff and quick checkin. Good location . Near to shopping
Report this review
Kok S. Couples Singapore, November 3, 2013
Great Sunrise view

nightlife, river walk
7.7
I was helping one of my friends with his wedding and booked a Deluxe Bay view room. The view was great esp in the morning when the sunrise. The city view with the sun as the backdrop. Being a Singaporean I haven't seen this side of Singapore and it really amazing for me. The food for my friends wedding was good. The breakfast was ok. Not the best I had seen and eaten. Nightlife is awesome with Zouk just next the hotel. The hotel is very quiet. guest will only be allowed to go to the level of their room and not others. and entry to the hotel after wee hour has to be done with room key cards. In the morning, You can also run /walk along the river to Garden by the bay and find many restaurants along the way.
Report this review
Previous page 1261 - 1270 of 3740 reviews Next page
Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel SingaporeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - EntranceGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - LobbyGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - GymGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Italian Fine Dining at PontiniGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Cafe BriosGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Piano BarGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Cafe Brio’sGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Cafe Brio’s


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01