or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel

392 Havelock Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169663 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Lobby Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Gym Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 574
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3260 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3260)
Sort by:
Tan T. Groups Singapore, June 24, 2012
grand hotel

nice bed
6.7
i had a high floor room and the view was great. the rooms were clean and nice and the bed was really comfy. however the bathroom was a little too small. location of hotel, at havelock road, was convenient as singapore's shopping paradise, orchard road, is just nearby. the staff were friendly and helpful. i dont mind returning for another stay in this hotel some time soon.
Fiona K. Couples Singapore, June 24, 2012
Nice hotel

Staff is friendly and nice. Room is clean and big enough.
8
My partner and I enjoyed our stay as the staff was friendly. Hotel security is good As the hotel does not allow non-guest to enter after 11pm. Location was not bad as we could find hawker food around the area at night.
Tineke L. Families with older children Indonesia, June 24, 2012
lovely hotel

great room
7.3
Great hotel and room is big and clean, but its far from everywhere. have to get a taxi to go for shopping or dining.
Muhammad F. Solo travelers Singapore, June 24, 2012
Peaceful location away from the hustle bustle

Location
8
A little tough to find places to eat. Clubbers will gather near the hotel come 11pm. Overall contented with the stay since its away from all the hustle and bustle of town.
Nightlife Tip: zouk ai mai?!
Yifei L. Business travelers China, June 24, 2012
Cost-effective quality hotel

nice rooms with good infrastructure
8.3
impressive. The second time chose to stay here. Hotel's infrastructure are all in good condition. Location is fine, in city center but not close to metro. yet is convenient. very cost-effective and comfortable.
Darren K. Solo travelers Singapore, June 23, 2012
beautiful hotel

friendly staffs
8
the hotel is nice n big. great views from e room window but there is no bathtub as stated in the agoda booking
Robert A. Business travelers Australia, June 23, 2012
Excellent hotel - great service

Excellent well apointed room - great views
7.3
The kind of of hotel where a one night stay is not enough - such a nice place it deserves a week.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Stay at the hotel and enjoy the great views of Singapore
Kok S. Couples Singapore, June 23, 2012
Spacious Room

Great views
7.7
We were delighted that the room was upgraded to Deluxe room, it is located in High Floor, facing Singapore River. We had Great and lovely views, during sunset, night time and sunrise. The facilities are good. It will be a distance to nearest MRT station for affordable transport, walking time 25-30 minutes.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If possible, request for City view- Great and you will love the views.
Jia Z. Solo travelers Australia, June 23, 2012
nice hotel

good location
5.3
Te Hotel is nice and clean. Very close to Clark Quay. The service wasn't that great though. I got sick after eating the room service I ordered. When asked Hotel for waive the charge for the food, the manager said that I need to get a doctor certificate to prove it. It didn't make sense for me to spend nearly hundred dollars to go to the hospital emegency when I know what's wrong with me - the food. When I asked if at least I could arrange a late check out as it's already 3am by the time I stopped going to the bathroom. They did it's ok. The room service cost was removed at the end when I requested it again when I was checking out. But the whole experience was terrible. The hotel didn't even offer help when they found out a guest fell sick after eating the hotel food.
Lee B. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 22, 2012
Riverside location

Situated at quiet neighbourhood
3.7
far from mrt station. hotel provides shuttle services to mrt station which is outram mrt.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel SingaporeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Hotel EntranceGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - LobbyGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - BallroomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - GymGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08