My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel

392 Havelock Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169663 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Lobby Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Gym Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 574
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3210 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3210)
Sort by:
Richard Y. Couples United States of America, April 13, 2012
Great place

nice hotel and fair price
10
I really enjoy the stay at this hotel. It has complete amenities including free shuttle bus rides around town. The hotel is clean and has friendly service. I would plan my trip next time to stay in this hotel and would highly recommend it to those who are travelling to this country.
Joel L. Business travelers Malaysia, April 13, 2012
Excellent rooms

Nice Rooms
8.7
It was only a 1 night stay but I have to say I was really impressed with the standards of this hotel. Firstly, the service was excellent with very helpful staff at the front desk. The rooms looked well maintained with all the necessities that are needed for business travelers. It would be also a good hotel for holidays and families. I definitely recommend this hotel with an adequate pricing structure.
Desy D. Business travelers Indonesia, April 12, 2012
Lovely hotel and service

the clean room
6
i'm just stay for 1 nite, i very satisfied with the room also the service. The reservation person is polite.
Kay K. Couples Germany, April 11, 2012
Good location, but small bathroom

Proximity to China Town and banking district
8.7
We were very satisfied with service, bedroom, but bathroom very small, without long bath. toilet was not separated from shower and handwashing facility. This may be due to the favourable price we got
Stephen H. Couples Australia, April 11, 2012
Great hotel and location

Club room serenity.
8.3
great stay gain at this hotel, yes it's a good walk at times to nightlife, but enjoyable in the evening. stayed in the club room and will say enjoyed the exclusive facilities for a change. complimentary high tea, soft drinks, water etc easily accessible and great view for breakfast.
Hotel Feature Tip: Breakfast at the club can be light on, if you really want the full selection, you are welcome to go to the Buffett downstairs
Wayne M. Business travelers Canada, April 10, 2012
Lovely hotel in a wonderful location

High quality, great location on the river within short walks of numerous riverside restaurants
10
The rooms were fresh, quiet and the bed was very comfortable. The buffet breakfast had tremendous variety of first rate choices. It was very pleasant to take an evening walk down the river to find or pub to spend a leisurely evening. All around a very good choice
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Enjoy the riverside walk down Clarke quay
Adoncia T. Couples Singapore, April 9, 2012
Consistently good service

Close enough to the city without being caught up in the crowd
8.3
2nd stay at the hotel and it was like still just as good. the beds are starting to sink a little in the middle but it wasn't a huge drama.
Sivananthan K. Couples Sri Lanka, April 9, 2012
Service with the Smile

Near to Mustafa and
9
good budget hotel with the all the amenities,receptionists were very helpful anf very freindly. room was clean and tidy provided with toothbrush shower gel and cap, water bottles and coffee too. but the funny think is they have priced the every item in the room if we broke or take out from the hotel we must pay for them.tv channels such as cnn and other some locat stations too
Shopping Tip: Good hotel but small size room with very clean and tidy. pleaent staff and very helpfull and joyfull, we can keep the baggagaes with them after the check out for a couple of hours. excellent cheap hotel in the heart of the central business area. through agoda i got a great deal with the internet free room stay that helps me a lot to save some money.
Stephen H. Couples Australia, April 9, 2012
Amazingly relaxing place.

Outlook, location and staff
9.3
Always enjoy staying on club floor. Staff outstanding (Ryan is exceptional still!!). A real sense of 'belonging' by staying there!
Boonchana S. Couples Thailand, April 8, 2012
Nice hotel

Cozy room, good service
7
nice room but need to renovate the rest room, far from mrt but very near to bus stop.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel SingaporeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Hotel EntranceGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - LobbyGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - BallroomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - GymGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04