Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel

392 Havelock Road , Clarke Quay, Singapore 169663 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Bayview Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Bayview Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Bayview Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club Bayview Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Bayview Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Entrance Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Lobby
Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Gym Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club Lounge
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 574
Free Wi-Fi

Check Rates & Availability

We want you to pay the lowest possible rate for your room. If you have reserved a hotel room through Agoda, and then show us that you could book the same room, for the same dates, at a lower rate, that is viewable and bookable on another website, we will either match that rate or beat it. Click this link to find out more.
Check-in: Nights: Check-out

Check-out:

Calendar

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3940 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3940)
Sort by:
Chee B. Couples Singapore, February 17, 2013
Nice hotel and good location

near to orchard and chinatown
9.3
Overvall a good hotel and nice room. The only down side is that there is this spotlight on the ceiling which cannot be switch off, provided remove the access card and totally cut ofd the power... the position of the spotlight is not good as while sleeping it can be disturbing. Additional, tv give out an annoying sound when watching.. guess it is due to the fact that the tv can be tune to radio too....
Indrajith J. Business travelers Sri Lanka, February 16, 2013
Comfortable hotel with great customer service

Food was excellent
9.3
The hotel rooms are spacious and comfortable. Food in particular was excellent. Hotel staff made the stay a comfortable one. Would recommend any traveller who expects a quality service.
Chooi Y. Families with older children Malaysia, February 15, 2013
A convenient location

Near Chinatown Shopping Areas
10
A hotel with convenience to shopping areas and downtown.
Teck K. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2013
Very class hotel

Great friendly staff
10
Clean and big room with nice riverside view. Friendly staff n great food found in the hotel.
Eugene F. Couples Singapore, February 10, 2013
Excellent Hotel

Great location and spacious room
9
the hotel is ideally located near some of the nightlife spots in singapore. had my room upgraded to the executive one and it was very very spacious for the standards amongst singapore hotels.
Anawi S. Couples Singapore, February 10, 2013
gr8 hotel which never fails to please

service was excellent . nice rooms
8
Enjoyed my stay there again. Will definitely return once again.
Sai K. Solo travelers Singapore, February 9, 2013
ok

ok
10
The "Land of the Rising Sun" is a country where the past meets the future. Japanese culture stretches back millennia, yet has also adopted (and created) the latest modern fashions and trends. Japan is a study in contrasts and contradictions. Many Japanese corporations dominate their industries, yet if you read the financial news it seems like Japan is practically bankrupt. Cities are as modern and high tech as anywhere else, but tumbledown wooden shacks can still be spotted next to glass fronted designer condominiums. On an average subway ride, you might see childishly cute character toys and incredibly violent pornography
Chooi Y. Families with older children Malaysia, February 8, 2013
Very nice and confortable

clean, good services and friendly
7.7
Wylie T. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 4, 2013
Hotel Fine

Room is new and clean
8
The room was fine. I stayed for two nights and I experienced some delay from the hotel reception in booking my room for two nights. So, I have to re visited the reception to please reactivate my room. Aside from that, the room service did not clean up my room after the first night. I have to recall the room service repeatedly to clean the room. I must say the room is clean, very new and enough space for a couple. The taxi and other facilities are fine However, the service is not up to standard.
Wylie T. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 3, 2013
Hotel is new and fine

clean and new hotel room
7.7
I was quite happy with the room design and setting. It is brand new and very comfortable bed. I was staying at the hotel for two nights. However, the reception did not make a booking at the desk for two nights despite the fact that I had already reminded the reception to please book my room for two nights. As a result I have to reactivate my room on the second day. All other facilities are fine.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel SingaporeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - EntranceGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - LobbyGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - GymGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club Lounge

Customer Reviews - Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03