Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel

392 Havelock Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169663 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Lobby Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Gym Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 574
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3411 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3411)
Sort by:
Sheila L. Solo travelers Philippines, August 5, 2012
simple elegant hotel

quiet elegance
7
it was quiet and relaxing staying at this hotel. there were many guests but everything was orderly. the room was not very spacious but very comfortable beds. the breakfast was great with so many choices.
Wei W. Solo travelers China, August 5, 2012
Good value

Nice environment
7.7
Was worried about the location might be too far from city center but was surprised by how accessible it is: taxis are cheap in Singapore! Nice environment nice deco, nice value and clean. I'll stay there again.
Chandan S. Families with older children India, August 4, 2012
Nice location and good service

Good Location, good selection in breakfast, comfortable rooms
7.3
We booked two rooms but were disappointed as we did not get adjacent rooms though they were on the same floor and one of them was upgraded just to make up for it. Great hotel location and facilitis and food was nice too. Easi to get transport there as we never had to wait more than couple of minutes to get a taxi.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very close to Clarke Quay which is major dinning/clubbing location. And if you are not into clubbing, place is good to sit back and relax beside the river with some very good views. Restaurants there have some good seafood selection.
Elson C. Couples Singapore, August 4, 2012
Always the best choice for a quick getaway!

Location and its cosiness!
10
This is my second stay here and as always, the location is very convenient with Great World City a five-minutes walk away and Zouk just next door. Hope to stay there soon again!
Jean B. Couples France, August 3, 2012
terrible service

location
5
Took a good 40 minutes just to get to someone at reception to check in then a good 20 minutes to check in due to very junior staff. We then wanted to extend our stay and were offered a very stiff price for exactly the same prestation. Really not impressed. avoid.
Peter P. Business travelers Australia, July 31, 2012
An extremely nice hotel, well located.

Good location, lots of dining options, both within and without the hotel.
9.3
My stay was too short and too busy. The staff accommodated my every need, with a smile. The service was excellent and the food great!
Restaurant Tip: Investigate the various dining options in the hotel.
Bona D. Couples Singapore, July 30, 2012
Great locations

Love the cleanliness of the hotel
10
Really had a great time staying there! Feel so at ease with the staff smiling at you when u returned back to the hotel...
Elizabeth T. Couples Singapore, July 29, 2012
Comfortable Stay, Good Service

Nice bed, good Japanese Restaurant
9.3
good selection of tv channels and located a walking distance away from great world city shopping centre. many food options. managed to view the national day fireworks from the room i was in. near zouk. great location for a staycation.
Restaurant Tip: Would recommend Nagae restaurant for good, authentic and reasonably priced Japanese food.
Khoi N. Business travelers Vietnam, July 29, 2012
New rooms, location a bit inconvenient

The room was great, not like those tiny tiny rooms in other hotels in Singapore, new and clean
8
A bit far from the MRT station so quite inconvenient. Have to take taxi most of the time and it can cost quite a lot if you travel often
Laura K. Groups Singapore, July 29, 2012
Great room

Spacious room and bathroom
8
very small pool that gets crowded quickly. Room service needed reminders as they took really long to bring a bucket of ice and the food we ordered.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel SingaporeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Hotel EntranceGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - LobbyGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - BallroomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - GymGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04