Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel

392 Havelock Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169663 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Lobby Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Gym Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 574
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3327 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3327)
Sort by:
Yifei L. Business travelers China, June 24, 2012
Cost-effective quality hotel

nice rooms with good infrastructure
8.3
impressive. The second time chose to stay here. Hotel's infrastructure are all in good condition. Location is fine, in city center but not close to metro. yet is convenient. very cost-effective and comfortable.
Darren K. Solo travelers Singapore, June 23, 2012
beautiful hotel

friendly staffs
8
the hotel is nice n big. great views from e room window but there is no bathtub as stated in the agoda booking
Robert A. Business travelers Australia, June 23, 2012
Excellent hotel - great service

Excellent well apointed room - great views
7.3
The kind of of hotel where a one night stay is not enough - such a nice place it deserves a week.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Stay at the hotel and enjoy the great views of Singapore
Kok S. Couples Singapore, June 23, 2012
Spacious Room

Great views
7.7
We were delighted that the room was upgraded to Deluxe room, it is located in High Floor, facing Singapore River. We had Great and lovely views, during sunset, night time and sunrise. The facilities are good. It will be a distance to nearest MRT station for affordable transport, walking time 25-30 minutes.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If possible, request for City view- Great and you will love the views.
Jia Z. Solo travelers Australia, June 23, 2012
nice hotel

good location
5.3
Te Hotel is nice and clean. Very close to Clark Quay. The service wasn't that great though. I got sick after eating the room service I ordered. When asked Hotel for waive the charge for the food, the manager said that I need to get a doctor certificate to prove it. It didn't make sense for me to spend nearly hundred dollars to go to the hospital emegency when I know what's wrong with me - the food. When I asked if at least I could arrange a late check out as it's already 3am by the time I stopped going to the bathroom. They did it's ok. The room service cost was removed at the end when I requested it again when I was checking out. But the whole experience was terrible. The hotel didn't even offer help when they found out a guest fell sick after eating the hotel food.
Lee B. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 22, 2012
Riverside location

Situated at quiet neighbourhood
3.7
far from mrt station. hotel provides shuttle services to mrt station which is outram mrt.
Soon T. Business travelers Malaysia, June 21, 2012
nice hotel at a nice place

location
9
this hotel is in between sentosa and the heart of the city orchard rd. so it's really convenient. and it's walking distance to the zouk club
Mervyn L. Solo travelers Singapore, June 21, 2012
Good hotel with good service

Near to Night Spot
8
Great location within short walk to shopping centers and night spots and shopping with a big spacious room. Swimming pool and gym are available as well as the services are good and efficient.
Sarah D. Business travelers June 21, 2012
Little away from City Centre but supurb hotel

Conference Venue, Quiet river location, food, scotch and access to everywhere
9.3
A delightful stay and not my first. I will return as opportunities arise because there is so much to like about this hotel. The people, facilities, food, Scotch Bar, rooms and best of all, a great night's sleep every night!
Carsten H. Couples Denmark, June 18, 2012
Nice hotel and good service

Great location by the river
7
the room is clean and have a good size , breakfast is ok but sometimes there is too crowded there. agoda write it is a 5 star hotel , but maybe 4 star is more realistic . internet is not included in the price
Nightlife Tip: there is a good nightclub located just beside the hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel SingaporeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Hotel EntranceGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - LobbyGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - BallroomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - GymGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07