or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel

392 Havelock Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169663 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Lobby Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Gym Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 574
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3350 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3350)
Sort by:
Marjorie S. Groups Philippines, June 17, 2012
good location

good service
8
near to bus stop & mrt station... near to restaurants & river... rooms are ok...
Karen T. Couples Malaysia, June 17, 2012
Old and Expensive Hotel

Breakfast was good.
5
The hotel is rather old and located at not very convenience location. With it self rated of 5 stars hotel and the expensive price the hotel charge, I expected something much more better than it provided. I would say that it is not worth a stay. I definately will not back to this hotel again.
Mohammed F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 17, 2012
Great Location

Good location for entertainment
8
Big Rooms, Good Location, Comfortable beds. . . . Food and Entertainment outlets are close by.
Nightlife Tip: Food and Entertainment outlets are close by.
Melissa T. Groups Australia, June 16, 2012
Rude hotel front receptionist!

Housekeeping staff and bellboy are very friendly.
3
i booked the superior bayview room, however, they insist that i booked the normal room. therefore, i got a room at level 9 at the corner and the view was just the main road infront of the hotel! i am disapointed in the way they assigned the room for me. it was clearly stated on the confirmation paper that i printed from the agoda website, that the room i booked was the superior bayview room! the front receptionist did not smile and just gave me a stare. i will not stay at grand copthorne waterfront hotel again.
Bruce D. Couples Australia, June 15, 2012
Very nice hotel great location on the waterfront

position to eating areas on the waterfront
9.3
We enjoyed our stay. The rooms were extremely comfortable and spacious. Well done Grand Copthorn. Staff very helpful
Shopping Tip: Very handy to all areas and shopping and attractions. So easy to get around
Colin S. Couples United Kingdom, June 10, 2012
Convenient location, shame about the breakfast

Location, facilities
6.3
We chose the hotel because of the convenient location for us. The facilities were fine, room good quality. Breakfast very disappointing given the quality of hotel. Staff kept reallocating tables and range of food disappointing as well as staff ability to replenish.
Teck C. Couples Singapore, June 10, 2012
rather disappointing experience

near waterfront and eateries
5
hotel is in a relatively vibrant area and looks rather impressive from the outside.. once inside.. the rooms are small.. looks jaded.. and the hotel even tried to bump me off to a lesser hotel but when i insisted and told them i have a dinner reservations for the restaurant on the first level.. they relented and gave me a room.. all in all.. a very disappointing experience
Stephen M. Business travelers Australia, June 10, 2012
great location, great service

location near river
9.7
clean, quiet and good service pity the gym was clsed for renos
Fred P. Couples Australia, June 9, 2012
Perfect Location

Well maintained, great location and good facilities
9
We return to this hotel every time we stay in Singapore as it suits our requirements exactly.
Chen J. Couples China, June 9, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

good rooms
6
good service, huge rooms, clean and nice feel, polite staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel SingaporeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Hotel EntranceGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - LobbyGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - BallroomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - GymGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01