Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel

392 Havelock Road , Clarke Quay, Singapore 169663 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Bayview Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Bayview Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Bayview Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club Bayview Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Bayview Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Entrance Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Lobby
Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Gym Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Surroundings
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 574
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3877 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3877)
Sort by:
Adam S. Couples United Kingdom, December 26, 2012
Unbelievable Service. Fantastic.

Possibly the best food I've ever had in my life, in a buffet. Fantastic.
10
Absolutely lovely hotel, room was fabulous. Great view. The service from the hotel staff was second to none. Would happily stay at this hotel again. I would love to have the Christmas buffet again, it was to die for. Affordable? I'm a student studying abroad from the UK. Totally affordable
Hotel Feature Tip: Have the buffet!
David T. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 26, 2012
Nothing exceptional

Walking distance to Clark/Boat Quays.
3.7
Pretty standard 4* hotel, with no redeeming features that i saw. Staff were unwelcoming and impersonal. Walking distance to Clark/Boat Quays. Internet usage is not free. No major problems encountered, but overall i was not impressed and would not return.
Caroline G. Couples Singapore, December 26, 2012
A nicer stay second time round

Clean room, quick room service, efficient check in and out
8
This was my second stay at Grand Copthorne and it was better than my previous stay. Nothing extraordinary but nice enough for its reasonable rates.
Shopping Tip: Head down to Marina Bay Sands for a shop till u drop experience
Chui N. Groups Hong Kong, December 26, 2012
Good and Comfortable Hotel

Clean & Quiet
7
Good Service. Staff is nice.The room is clean and comfortable.
Jeffrey N. Families with young children Malaysia, December 26, 2012
Ambient 5 Star Hotel

Comfortable rooms
6.3
Overall a very nice hotel however, we have a couple of inputs. The bell boys, house keeping and the front office response could be better at peak season. Wifi signal was at times erratic. The parking facilities were superb and there were plenty of elevators to use. We had an enjoyable stay.
Fatimah F. Couples Indonesia, December 26, 2012
Great Location

Great Location
8
The hotel was nice, the staff were very helpful and the location was great. we really enjoyed our stay.
Kok H. Couples Singapore, December 26, 2012
hotel with good services

the staffs at the reception are friendly
5.7
the staffs at the reception are friendly and meet my expectation of managing my request. The room ventilation smell abit (stale air) and the furnishing is old, time to renovate the rooms.
Lieu P. Business travelers Malaysia, December 26, 2012
great hotel

central
7
Central and nice hotel near to river cruise.ready easy access to town area
Masron M. Couples Malaysia, December 26, 2012
Convenient and clean but the room was very small

Easy for us to get to Universal Studios Singapore, the room is clean and room rate was reasonable
6.3
Ok. Nothing outstanding. The room was small and compact. The check in was a bit slow as there were quite a number of guests checking in at the same time. We didn't spend much time at the hotel as we were at Universal Studios the entire day and only returned at night. We picked this hotel as the rate was reasonable.
Xue W. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2012
Spacious rooms and lovely service

Not much shops around
7
The hotel is equipped with spacious rooms and the service is good. However, not much shops or nice scenery around the area. Recommended for nightlife activities though.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel SingaporeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - EntranceGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - LobbyGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - GymGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3A06