Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel

392 Havelock Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169663 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Lobby Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Gym Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 574
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3414 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3414)
Sort by:
Billy L. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 5, 2014
Singapore is a clean safe and comfortable city

Location is convenience, staff is nice, comfortable room
8.7
My Singaporean friends suggested to choose hotel in Clark area, I choosen this hotel see not too high price for 5 stars. The location, staff and room is good. Back to airport by taxi is very fast.
Meizhen F. Couples Singapore, July 5, 2014
Awesome

Cosy Clean Easily access
8.7
Tay K. Solo travelers Singapore, July 4, 2014
reception service was rather rude

Central location restaurants
5.3
I booked a room at your hotel through Agoda on 3/7 and checkin about 1230 pm approaching your reception with my handfone showing the electronics ticketing... I was greeted with an unfriendly ya and a stare. I try to show her the electronic ticket but she dun even glance and said ' need IC' . On presenting to her there was a problem retrifting as after a long wait with her looking up this round wanting my booking number .. this round she glance at my fone key in the booking then tell me room ready after 2 pm. I requested for earlier informing or call my hp once is ready she just answered 'you earlier write your handfone ya ...' After a long wait I approach the counter again at 1330 greeted by a friendly Miss who told me room is ready. she even patiently explain about wifi and a pleasant stay . The subsequent approach to the front office were greeted rather friendly as request for parking ticket pleasantly fulfilled. I write to suggest that front office staff in a five star hotel should always be smilingly friendly good attitute . The unpleasant approach as if I am not welcome by the first attendant is uncall for ... she should have look into my electronic ticket too instead of assuming ic number sufficient and later request to show her again refinding it on my hp even the request for informing me via handfone once is room is ready is being ignored . The whole stay actually should be a comfortable and pleasant one if your staff is more well train and have a more pre emptive approach. Anyway a pleasant greetings before and after checkin checkout whether need a carpark coupon out or othe assistance will be a plus value.
Ching Y. Business travelers Taiwan, July 3, 2014
bed is good

bed, water, room service
4.7
not so bad
Neneth C. Couples Australia, July 3, 2014
Hotel was comfortable, close to shopping.

Nice, clean & comfortable room. Close to shopping & restaurants. Bus & taxi are accessible. Buffet available at breakfast, lunch & dinner. Nice view from the back gardens overlooking the water.
5.7
The staff were too slow. Check in was too slow. We have to wait for an hour for our baggages to be brought in our room. Staff at the restaurant didn't inform us at the dinner buffet that there were more food outside so missed it. It was disappointing.
George L. Business travelers United States of America, July 3, 2014
Good value...

Value, full service, efficient, consistent...
9.3
Very good as always.
Mr.Chhoun S. Business travelers Cambodia, July 3, 2014
good location easy access to everywhere

nice room. friendly staff, good restaurant
6
it was worth the money , good room, and friendly stff
Iris C. Couples Singapore, July 2, 2014
It's was a very pleasant stay

The bed is comfy, the room is clean and it's central located
6.3
It was a very pleasant stay. There's a few nearby good food around the hotel. Quick check in
Yudhi B. Business travelers Indonesia, June 30, 2014
nice, comfy bed

room, friendly reception, nice surrounding
7.7
great,
Yee W. Couples Malaysia, June 30, 2014
Value for Money

Location, Amenities, Service
8
Good experience, satisfied, up to expectations

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel SingaporeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Hotel EntranceGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - LobbyGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - BallroomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - GymGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05