or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel

392 Havelock Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169663 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Lobby Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Gym
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 574
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3528 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3528)
Sort by:
Marguerite S. Couples Australia, August 8, 2012
Friendly hotel with good service

Good Location, Good facilities
9.3
We had to check out of our room at 12 noon or pay $100 to stay until 6 p.m. Thought this was a bit steep. However, we were able to use either the showers, etc on the pool level or on level 5 where we had a full bathroom each and a lounge to sit in. It's a shame that they charge for internet access to the room ($15 on special for 24 hours but normally about $30) it would be much better to add a couple of dollars to the room tariff for all the rooms in the first place and give free internet - it's free at the airport! Otherwise, a lovely hotel, lovely smiles from all the staff and so helpful.
Shopping Tip: The Great World Shopping Centre is about a 10 min walk away - turn left up the river outside the back of the hotel and cross over the bridge and it's just up the road. Great food hall and very cheap. Robertson Quay is just down the river with great atmosphere and there's a shuttle to Orchard Road.
Peter P. Couples New Zealand, August 7, 2012
Clean Efficient and Modern Hotel

Value For Money
8
We have stayed in this property before and returned because it is good value for money in Singapore. The standard rooms are fine.
Shopping Tip: Great World City Shopping Centre is just up the road and has all the major items you would want including a Cold Storage etc.
Andrew B. Solo travelers Australia, August 7, 2012
Great hotel ,location good,ambience great

Great location
7.3
Good hotel,nice pool,good area... If your package doesn't include breakfast then pay when you check in, you will save per day.
Hotel Feature Tip: As above
Peh Y. Couples Malaysia, August 7, 2012
Average hotel with standard amenties

Reasonable price
7
provided with an upgrade to deluxe room. room was standard and service was ok. location slightly away from central area and no mrt nearby.
Jessica M. Groups Indonesia, August 6, 2012
Lovely hotel and above average services

Specious room , clean and comfortable, super comfort bed and the bathroom really satisfying.
9.7
I really love this hotel. Def will come back and spent more time on there Great and friendly staff. Comfortably room and everything!!!
Lanlan W. Couples China, August 6, 2012
Small room

High floor got nice city view
7
it's a fashion hotel and its very new and clean hotel.im very happy when i was staying at this hotel
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I will choose this hotel again soon
Paresh R. Couples India, August 5, 2012
Nice hotel

The view
8
This is the third time we are staying in this hotel.
Sheila L. Solo travelers Philippines, August 5, 2012
simple elegant hotel

quiet elegance
7
it was quiet and relaxing staying at this hotel. there were many guests but everything was orderly. the room was not very spacious but very comfortable beds. the breakfast was great with so many choices.
Wei W. Solo travelers China, August 5, 2012
Good value

Nice environment
7.7
Was worried about the location might be too far from city center but was surprised by how accessible it is: taxis are cheap in Singapore! Nice environment nice deco, nice value and clean. I'll stay there again.
Chandan S. Families with older children India, August 4, 2012
Nice location and good service

Good Location, good selection in breakfast, comfortable rooms
7.3
We booked two rooms but were disappointed as we did not get adjacent rooms though they were on the same floor and one of them was upgraded just to make up for it. Great hotel location and facilitis and food was nice too. Easi to get transport there as we never had to wait more than couple of minutes to get a taxi.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very close to Clarke Quay which is major dinning/clubbing location. And if you are not into clubbing, place is good to sit back and relax beside the river with some very good views. Restaurants there have some good seafood selection.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel SingaporeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Hotel EntranceGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - LobbyGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - BallroomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Gym

Customer Reviews - Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08