or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel

392 Havelock Road , Clarke Quay, Singapore 169663 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Bayview Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Bayview Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Bayview Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club Bayview Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Bayview Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Entrance Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Lobby
Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Gym Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Surroundings
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 574
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3882 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3882)
Sort by:
Alma M. Couples Philippines, December 25, 2012
Clean but small

Great location
6
Comfortable beds, walking distance to great world city shopping mall and clarke quay. The towels look quite old and need replacement and our towels actually got a strand of hair stuck in it. The breakfast selection was not that good (the room I booked did not include breakfast so I have to purchase it separately which I regretted). The bacon was tough, no one was manning the egg station, the cheese selection was lousy (laughing cow brand cream cheese).
Duanting D. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2012
Spacious room and service with a smile

Great reception
7.3
I check in within 2 hours after confirming my stay and i am delighted to say that the hotel was all ready for my stay. In addition, i would like to praise Ms Olive Chan for her excellent service and her smile was bubbly.
Nightlife Tip: Zouk, one of Singapore biggest crowd is just a stone's away!
Clarence L. Families with young children Singapore, December 25, 2012
nice hotel but small rooms

cozy and by the river
8
nice hotel at the outskirts of town. situated right next to the club zouk it is perfect for party goers to spend the night. however, that also comes with the noise they make. hotel is also right next to a river which makes a pretty nice walk in the evenings. there are also lots of cafes and eateries along the way. room size is ample but could be bigger and water pressure is low due to water saving devices. bed is pretty comfy but tv quality is bad. free wifi was a plus point. my room in particular was not very clean.. could see debris on the edges of the room and under the tables..
Maik R. Families with young children Germany, December 25, 2012
Luxury hotel, great style and decorations

modern, 5-star ambience, good location, spacious deluxe rooms, value for money
9
I had a very pleasent stay with my two daughters (8 & 12) over Christmas. Beautiful decorations and music throughout the hotel. Kind and attentive service. Great and very well kept Deluxe Room (upgraded from Superior). Free parking and wifi positively surprised me. Reception seems a bit understaffed at times.
Voon H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 25, 2012
Great hotel great service

Nice swimming pool and friendly staff
7.3
Parking is a problem for me with the new autopass flash card each time I enter and exit the parking area but the car park staff attended to my issue in a fast response time!
Shi M. Groups Singapore, December 25, 2012
Great location

just beside zouk!
10
check in for a getaway in the suite. fast and efficient check in. after checking in we realized that the room wasn't smoking room thus request for a change. the staff got back in 2 hour and sent someone to carry the stuff to another room. overall satisfied with the service.
Travel tip: supermarket is available 5-10 down the road.
Chiang C. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2012
Great location and spacious room

Very close to Zouk
8
Staffs are extremely friendly and helpful. Room is clean and very spacious. It's close proximity to Zouk also allows couples to go clubbing at night too. It is also close to Orchard Road as well.
Nightlife Tip: Can go clubbing.
Melisa I. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2012
Value for money, nice room, nice breakfast

walking distance to shopping mall, gd selection of breakfast buffet, clean room
8.7
Got the flash deal - (exclude surcharges, exclude breakfast)for superior room on Christmas eve. Great price for a 5 star hotel in Singapore. Accessible by bus,and it was easy to locate the hotel. Paid extra $47 for breakfast for 2. Outdoor and indoor seating available. Nice ambience dining by the river.
Nightlife Tip: 10 min walk to great world city, or just hop on the bus to town. Those who love to club can go to Clark quay area at night. There's also a famous club (Zouk) right next to the hotel.
Jenny C. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 25, 2012
Nice and comfortable

Food and Refresment
7.3
Qiuxian C. Solo travelers China, December 25, 2012
nice and enjoy

large room, great view
8
very convinent location. Canin bbq beffut taste good. Large n clean room. Great view also.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B04