or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel

392 Havelock Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169663 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Bayview Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Bayview Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club Bayview Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Bayview Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Entrance Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Lobby Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Gym
Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Surroundings
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 574
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3663 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3663)
Sort by:
Robert M. Couples Australia, October 9, 2012
excellent hotel

friendly helpful staff in all areas.
9.7
From check in to check out our stay was enjoyable. Reception was quick. We were shown to our room, our luggage was put on stands for our convenience and the features of the room were explained. We enjoyed our view over Singapore. The breakfast was well presented with a wide selection of good food available. The concierge desk most helpful as they knew the best things to do in Singapore. A very happy stay.
Jeremy M. Business travelers Malaysia, October 9, 2012
Good for a conference, less so for sightseeing

Large rooms with good conference facilities
8
the hotel is a big business hotel in the midst of a clump of others, but without much else nearby. there is a bus stop around the corner, but no mrt station. you'll probably need to take a taxi in order to go anywhere. though the room is well appointed, the hotel doesn't offer free wifi, and the in-house movies are overpriced.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Keep some change for the bus. You can read how much to pay at the bus stop. It won't be more than $2, depending on distance.
Anil K. Couples India, October 9, 2012
Good place

location
7
Some staff at front desk act too unfriendly and rude
Noel S. Solo travelers France, October 8, 2012
Nice hotel and service

Good value for money
7.7
The hotel and the service are nice, the rooms aren't big but nice, the location is lovely with a lot of intimates bars and restaurants along the river open early in the morning and quite late by night.
Terence C. Business travelers Australia, October 8, 2012
good hotel, well located

Location, quality rooms, courteous staff
7.3
Courteous staff, although a queen/king bed was not available, staff offered free internet for the duration as part compensation( hotel was full). would definitely stay again.
Constance P. Business travelers Malaysia, October 8, 2012
Well located, clean & comfortable

Clean rooms, efficient service, good food.
8.7
Close to Clarke Quay and good restaurants yet away from the hustle and bustle of the city.
Jit H. Couples Malaysia, October 7, 2012
Nice hotel

Overall quite nice
8
Nice hotel and not bad location. Not too far from clarke quay and just beside zouk.
Greg L. Couples United States of America, October 7, 2012
Excellant Location and View

Waterfront, View
8.7
Excellant for business or pleasure, this is a great hotel!
Restaurant Tip: Boomerang for breakfast or lunch, excellant place!
Donald P. Couples Australia, October 7, 2012
great hotel exelent service location not great

Well appointed concierge the most helpful i have ever come accross
7.7
Our stay at the hotel was marred by an accident to my wife to which the hotel concierge staffwent beyond all reasonable grounds to help us I would especially like to mention mr. R Uthaya Kumar for his assistance. Kumar spent over 2 hours with the insurance company,singapore air getting us a seat and other hotels getting us emergency accomidation it aws great. the hotel was good but we were a little disapointed at the location as other people said it was great but we found it a little isolatrd compared withother places we stayed at in singapore
Nightlife Tip: walk down along the river to the the riverside cafes
Chua K. Couples Singapore, October 7, 2012
Very nice hotel with good amenities

Clean room, good breakfast and good location
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel SingaporeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - EntranceGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - LobbyGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - GymGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01