Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel

392 Havelock Road , Clarke Quay, Singapore 169663 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Bayview Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Bayview Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Bayview Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club Bayview Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Bayview Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Entrance Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Lobby
Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Gym Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club Lounge
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 574
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 4090 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (4090)
Sort by:
Eugene F. Couples Singapore, February 10, 2013
Excellent Hotel

Great location and spacious room
9
the hotel is ideally located near some of the nightlife spots in singapore. had my room upgraded to the executive one and it was very very spacious for the standards amongst singapore hotels.
Report this review
Anawi S. Couples Singapore, February 10, 2013
gr8 hotel which never fails to please

service was excellent . nice rooms
8
Enjoyed my stay there again. Will definitely return once again.
Report this review
Sai K. Solo travelers Singapore, February 9, 2013
ok

ok
10
The "Land of the Rising Sun" is a country where the past meets the future. Japanese culture stretches back millennia, yet has also adopted (and created) the latest modern fashions and trends. Japan is a study in contrasts and contradictions. Many Japanese corporations dominate their industries, yet if you read the financial news it seems like Japan is practically bankrupt. Cities are as modern and high tech as anywhere else, but tumbledown wooden shacks can still be spotted next to glass fronted designer condominiums. On an average subway ride, you might see childishly cute character toys and incredibly violent pornography
Report this review
Chooi Y. Families with older children Malaysia, February 8, 2013
Very nice and confortable

clean, good services and friendly
7.7
Report this review
Wylie T. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 4, 2013
Hotel Fine

Room is new and clean
8
The room was fine. I stayed for two nights and I experienced some delay from the hotel reception in booking my room for two nights. So, I have to re visited the reception to please reactivate my room. Aside from that, the room service did not clean up my room after the first night. I have to recall the room service repeatedly to clean the room. I must say the room is clean, very new and enough space for a couple. The taxi and other facilities are fine However, the service is not up to standard.
Report this review
Wylie T. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 3, 2013
Hotel is new and fine

clean and new hotel room
7.7
I was quite happy with the room design and setting. It is brand new and very comfortable bed. I was staying at the hotel for two nights. However, the reception did not make a booking at the desk for two nights despite the fact that I had already reminded the reception to please book my room for two nights. As a result I have to reactivate my room on the second day. All other facilities are fine.
Report this review
May A. Couples Philippines, February 3, 2013
Small rooms, not very accomodating staff

Accessible
6.3
it was a good stay. the service wasn't all that good but i guess it will suffice. the room was small but t was comfortable. the bed was big enough for two. the bathroom could use some inprovements. the use of television was with charge. can't it be free for guests who want to relax? the ambiance was ok. the view was great though. it was splendid.
Report this review
Mohammed F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 3, 2013
Great Hotel

Within walking distance to many entertainment outlets
7.7
Big comfortable rooms, easy access to public transport
Nightlife Tip: Great Nightlife within walking distance to the hotel.
Report this review
Gautam S. Business travelers India, February 3, 2013
Lovely Location, Good Rooms

Great Location, Good Rooms
8.7
The location is awesome and a walk along the river in the evening is a must. The front desk staff need some training. While other hotels will try and accommodate you if you arrive early or leave late, this hotel has no such provisions or at least that is what the reception made it out to be. Very mechanical and unfriendly reception. The other staff are friendly however. Overall a great stay, but don't expect them to be warm and accommodate any extra requests.
Report this review
Audrey C. Solo travelers Singapore, February 3, 2013
Great loactio with good view

good location, beside zouk, near nice food
9.7
Very friendly staffs, nice room with good sound proof, near zouk and tiong baru. Near great world with good shopping location. Free paking, nice pool and buffet spread.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel SingaporeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - EntranceGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - LobbyGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - GymGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club Lounge

Customer Reviews - Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06