or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel

392 Havelock Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169663 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Bayview Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Bayview Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Bayview Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club Bayview Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Bayview Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Entrance Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Lobby
Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Gym Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Surroundings
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 574
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3748 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3748)
Sort by:
Philip O. Couples Singapore, November 3, 2012
Big, spacious room with river view.

Good location And facilities.
8
Booked a deluxe room and got upgraded to club bay view. Fantastic. Very pleased with room and service.
Teck M. Families with young children Australia, November 3, 2012
Lovely hotel

swimming pool
9.3
It is a fantastic location for my family. Just 5 to 10 minutes walk from one of the shopping centre. It is well connected by the shuttle bus from the hotel to any locations that you want to visit. The staff there was excellent during my stay with the hotel and the most inspire me was the swimming pool for my son.
John G. Couples United Kingdom, November 3, 2012
Mediocre

Clean
5.7
There was a lack of attention to detail throughout our stay. Lots of minor annoyances and frustrations that you would not expect from a 5 staf hotel. We had to wait an hour and a half for our room on arrival. Staff were not always keen to apologise when things went wrong and did not appear well trained in customer service. Service ranged from poor to excellent. Poor shower, sink that blocked, food running out on breakfast buffet, tennis courts never available, rude concierge, constant high-pitched screech of aircon... There was a general lack of attention to detail and therefore I don't feel that this hotel merits the label of 5 star hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: go to all main attractions but also visit Little India and Chinatown.
Gary L. Couples Singapore, November 3, 2012
Comfortable and nice view

Service and staff was polite and efficient
7.3
My stay was very good, staff was very helpful to assist. Room was clean and neat. Very pleased with it.
Jennifer H. Couples United States of America, November 2, 2012
Enjoyed the Club amenities.

Walking distance to the Quay
8.7
The Club amenities made the stay enjoyable. The view from the club lounge was amazing. You could see the big ferris wheel, the hotel with the boat on top and other various sightseeing places. The hotel is within walking distance to Robertson Quay; lots os restaurants and shops. The hotel offers sightseeing tours.
Nightlife Tip: Live music is at Clarke Quay which is just past Robertson Quay.
Cannis M. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 2, 2012
nice, comfortable, good service

nice, comfortable, good service
7.3
David W. Couples United Kingdom, November 1, 2012
Great Hotel, Great location

Location, Executive club
9
i recently stayed in this hotel with 6 other friends whilst on holiday in singapore. the rooms were a liitle small and the bathrooms dated, however well equipped and immaculately clean. the general look of the hotel is very nice and the facilities were great, including the pool. we booked the executive club, which was without doubt excellent value for money and a really nice 'luxury'. the service was impeccable. the location is fantastic, a short and very cheap taxi ride to the shops, a short walk to the mrt and a beautiful stroll along the river to clark quay. i would recommend this hotel to everyone, great place to stay!!
Hotel Feature Tip: Book the executive club, excellent value for money
Shamim A. Business travelers India, October 31, 2012
Great hotel

Great rooms, Spacious
8
It is a great stay in the Executive Club room. The view of the Singapore river was fantastic. Lovely rooms.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Clarke Quay
Hayssam Y. Families with young children Egypt, October 31, 2012
all was so good

location & cleanliness
7.3
couldnt find halal food in the breakfast, which has put us in a problem as a muslem family, and we had to bring our daily breakfast to be eaten in the room
Shamim A. Business travelers India, October 30, 2012
Great hotel

Spacious rooms, great view
8
I had a great stay in this hotel. The food was nice. The room was spacious and the view was fantastic
Nightlife Tip: Clarke Quay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel SingaporeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - EntranceGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - LobbyGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - GymGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06