or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel

392 Havelock Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169663 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Bayview Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Bayview Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Bayview Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club Bayview Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Bayview Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Entrance Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Lobby
Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Gym Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Surroundings
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 574
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3862 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3862)
Sort by:
Nur I. Couples Singapore, December 16, 2012
Great hotel rendering awesome service to locals

Lovely bayview and gives definition to a staycation
7.7
I may have stayed for a night to simply get away from the business of work and the busy of life, but the brief experience I had in this hotel was just about right for me. Being a local, one can be quite shortchanged in terms of service, but I really felt welcomed by the awesome service rendered. Whether by the entrance, the concierge, by the lift lobby, or even the taxi stand. Definitely a definition of a getaway, even in my own country it was. The location is thus a plus, away from the hustle and bustle. And even if one needs to go shopping, its just a bus ride away to Great World or Orchard Road. I felt recharged, even after a simple night with the Grand Copthorne. The only minus point I can state is that there was a wet spot on the carpeting of the room that didnt seem to dry even after some time. But other than that, last but certainly not the very least, the promotional price tagged to the room with a bayview was worth it!
Nightlife Tip: Zouk! Must go! Only a few minutes walk away, do not need to worry about cabs or driving. Walk back drunk for all you care.
Zhixin C. Couples China, December 16, 2012
decent stay

one of the best mega club of Singapore at the door step; walking distance to Robertson Quay; clean room
8
I was given a free upgrade when I checked in the room. with a nice river view.
Choi P. Couples Singapore, December 16, 2012
Good location and cofortable room

Convienent to Chinatown, Clarke Quay and Great World 磁头有
6
Very comfortable room but power failure on one night and air conditioning not functioning well. Otherwise, it is a nice hotel.
Ang W. Couples Singapore, December 16, 2012
Lovely hotel and excellent customer service

The rooms were spacious for the amount that I paid, in room dining food was pleasant
9.7
I had a pleasant stay there. Though it was a non-smoking room and I had to go down to the lobby everytime I needed a smoke, overall it was a fantastic stay over the weekend and they gave me a complimentary late check out of 2pm too.
Colin S. Couples United Kingdom, December 16, 2012
Good location, modern hotel

Location
7.3
This is a good hotel offering great value deals. The only disappointment is the breakfast which is limited in range although the quality of what is provided is generally good. Staff are generally helpful - except at breakfast time...
Brendon H. Business travelers New Zealand, December 15, 2012
Nice big hotel with everything

I was upgraded to a King Bed
9.3
Nice big room, space is important to me... and a large (king size) bed = very comfortable stay. Right on Robertson Quay, a 15 minute walk around the Quay to Clarke Quay which is great at night especially on Friday and Saturday nights.
Mohamed B. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2012
nice hotel with average concierge service

location
6.7
am not sure if its actually 5 star as rated on agoda.
Restaurant Tip: try boon tong kee chicken rice just around this hotel
Leyuan K. Families with older children Singapore, December 15, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
9
Booked deluxe bay view and the view was just great. Room size is not bad and service is good. Will come back again. My family loved and enjoyed that stay very much. Near great world city and singapore river. Lots of good food just opposite the river.
Annie N. Couples Vietnam, December 15, 2012
riverview rooms

Quiet rooms high floor
10
wonderful stay for us. professional staffs and location near to zouk club.
Hong Y. Couples Malaysia, December 15, 2012
Worth to stay, enjoy walking around riverside.

Consider city centre
6.7
This hotel is Quiet and nice. There are pubs and bars and restaurants along the riverside of Clark Quay. Food tasted good. Journey to Marina Bay Sands and China Town also very near. If I could come to Singapore again will prefer to stay in this hotel. Next to this hotel there is a Shanghai Restaurant with good food and reasonable price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel SingaporeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - EntranceGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - LobbyGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - GymGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C02