Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel

392 Havelock Road , Clarke Quay, Singapore 169663 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Bayview Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Bayview Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Bayview Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club Bayview Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Bayview Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Entrance Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Lobby
Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Gym Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club Lounge
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 574
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 3974 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3974)
Sort by:
Sherry O. Groups Singapore, December 25, 2012
a pretty nice view

Spacious Room
8
spacious room with a view that is lovely at night. very near to great world city so was pretty easy to buy things. also it is just beside the night club zouk. very convenient for party-goers
Gulcin Y. Couples Australia, December 25, 2012
Gorgeous Hotel

quality
9.3
Grand Hotel, in prime location, away from hussle and bustle! Friendly staff, free internet which is important to us.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Breakfast with the orangutangs was an absolute highlite and a must do! Arab ST, China Town & Little India worth visiting for shopping and food.
Hui L. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2012
Nice hotel but small rooms

Mostly unblocked view for most rooms
6
We will recommend this hotel to those who loves partying (as Zouk is just around the corner) and wants to do a bit of shopping (at Great World City) but not in crowded Orchard Road. The hotel also provides complimentary shuttle services to quite a number of locations such as Orchard Road and Chinatown at regular timing. Our take is that we will be back again as long as the price is right
Md Z. Families with young children Malaysia, December 25, 2012
Luxury hotel near Clark Quay south of Singapore

Free parking, free wifi but limited to 2 devices, gym
7
The rooms were well equipped and comfortable but the bathroom was too cramped. The door when opened is almost touching the toilet seat. Facilities are good with free parking, pool, gym, free wifi but freewifi limited to 2 devices only. A few minutes drive to Orchard Road and 10 minutes drive to Vivo City near Sentosa Island. Not good if u do not have a car as there are no MRT stations nearby.
Dedy H. Families with young children Indonesia, December 25, 2012
Nice Hotel with good room size

Located next to a well known night spot
5.7
Our room card was faulty upon arrival so we have to go back down and had them redo on the system. Luckily there was a staff nearby to open our door first so my wife and children can rest in the room while I go back down to the receptionist. The bedsheets were clean but somehow still smells, probably because it has been used too many times. Some lights were not working, aircon control is also not working. Other than that the stay was nice. Good view,I had a corner unit which have 2 windows. Staff was nice.
Catherine G. Families with young children Malaysia, December 25, 2012
Nice Hotel

Friendly staff
8
The staff is very helpful with fast response. The room is clean but no bathtub. Good view from the hotel room., overall stay is good.
Scott C. Couples Australia, December 25, 2012
Standard 5 star American style hotel

Great terrace dining area
7.3
Friendly team, with a very commercial faux atmosphere. Executive room was well appointed.
Nightlife Tip: Big nightclub right next door, enjoy the closing time noise
Tan C. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2012
great location, cosy room

good view outside room, great deco, cosy room
9
friendly staffs. we got a room on the 26th floor, great view of the skyscrapers. the room was very cosy and clean for 2 persons. bed was very comfy. had an ipod and able to connect with the dock to play fav music. only thing was that there is no floor towel, and made the toilet floor abit wet and uncomfy after shower.
Travel tip: -busstop outside hotel, can connect to MRT at outram park station. -walking distance to great world city. a further walking distance to clarke quay and boat quay.
Mei L. Groups Singapore, December 25, 2012
Great staff and friendly service

location
8
I have stayed in this hotel for 3 days over the Christmas. Overall stay at this hotel is very nice, the location is good, near cinema, restaurants and zouk. The only bad experience I have is I found a few ants on the bed. I have called up the operator and they have send a Manager to assist to it. A technician and the Manager has arrived within 15 min time. The technician has apply jelly around the window area so as to attract ants to eat the jelly and stays away from the bed.
Nightlife Tip: The famous club is just next to you.
Joo K. Groups Singapore, December 25, 2012
Pleasant hotel

affordable price
8
I stayed there for over C.hristmas. Very nice decoration, especially the Christmas lunch. Food served was very fresh!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel SingaporeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - EntranceGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - LobbyGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - GymGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club Lounge

Customer Reviews - Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03