Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel

392 Havelock Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169663 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Lobby Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Gym Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 574
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3437 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3437)
Sort by:
Adoncia T. Couples Singapore, April 9, 2012
Consistently good service

Close enough to the city without being caught up in the crowd
8.3
2nd stay at the hotel and it was like still just as good. the beds are starting to sink a little in the middle but it wasn't a huge drama.
Sivananthan K. Couples Sri Lanka, April 9, 2012
Service with the Smile

Near to Mustafa and
9
good budget hotel with the all the amenities,receptionists were very helpful anf very freindly. room was clean and tidy provided with toothbrush shower gel and cap, water bottles and coffee too. but the funny think is they have priced the every item in the room if we broke or take out from the hotel we must pay for them.tv channels such as cnn and other some locat stations too
Shopping Tip: Good hotel but small size room with very clean and tidy. pleaent staff and very helpfull and joyfull, we can keep the baggagaes with them after the check out for a couple of hours. excellent cheap hotel in the heart of the central business area. through agoda i got a great deal with the internet free room stay that helps me a lot to save some money.
Stephen H. Couples Australia, April 9, 2012
Amazingly relaxing place.

Outlook, location and staff
9.3
Always enjoy staying on club floor. Staff outstanding (Ryan is exceptional still!!). A real sense of 'belonging' by staying there!
Boonchana S. Couples Thailand, April 8, 2012
Nice hotel

Cozy room, good service
7
nice room but need to renovate the rest room, far from mrt but very near to bus stop.
Ruobin H. Couples Singapore, April 8, 2012
Great location

Love the location
6.7
i think the only thing i really liked about the hotel was the location. booked it for a weekend staycation and i would say the other features are just so-so. service was decent, the room was average (though it looked a bit worn), the room service cuisine was average. there are probably better hotels available at similar prices, though the location of the hotel is excellent for accessing the boat quay/clarke quay areas and it is right next door to zouk. i was offered the option to upgrade to a deluxe room (which came with a bathtub) for an additional a night, but i did not take it up. there's no free wifi or internet access. i think it was a pretty average stay.
Yeo P. Couples Malaysia, April 8, 2012
Friendly Reception, a good start

Many lifts to convenience the guests
8
We have to pay to be upgraded to a bigger room. Also need to pay for wifi. But the room is comfort, clean and cozy.
Hotel Feature Tip: The buffet breakfast of the hotel is tasteful with many variety. You got to chose the choice of coffee yourself.
Li Z. Groups Singapore, April 8, 2012
Nice and big rooms with great view!

comfortable bed, huge toilet
8
due to limited twin bed rooms, we were upgraded to the club floor which came as a surprise. room was huge with nice view bed was very comfortable. breakfast was good with a wide variety of items. only -ve point was the bad service we received at the restaurant. but overall still an enjoyable stay.
Selvaganesh S. Couples Singapore, April 8, 2012
Nice hotel with cosy rooms

The bed was really comfortable and the settings was romantic
9
Fast check-in and check out Nice resturant and meals were delicous Shower and bathroom was nice Nearby night-life Nice river view from the room
Gladys R. Couples Indonesia, April 8, 2012
Beautiful hotel near party spots

Beautiful furbishing
9.7
Hotel situated near party hot spots, which allows for late night parties
Sunmi C. Families with older children South Korea, April 7, 2012
Calm hotel

kind staff
7
We were 4days in this hotel.I knew room that I booked don't have bath in the restroom when I had reconfirmed.I requested room with bath and king-sized bed by e-mail. They replied me and arranged all as I said. Kind staff and clean room. But basic room was small(no bar and terrace)inconvenient to take MRT,we always moved by taxi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel SingaporeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Hotel EntranceGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - LobbyGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - BallroomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - GymGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04