or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel

392 Havelock Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169663 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Bayview Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Bayview Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Bayview Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club Bayview Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Bayview Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Entrance Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Lobby
Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Gym Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Surroundings
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 574
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3762 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3762)
Sort by:
Christopher P. Business travelers Australia, February 28, 2015
1.5 Hours for room service,

Check in was nice, good bed. check out
5
Very disappointed after a long flight the lost my order for room service and for a five star hotel not to have 24 room service is a joke.
Martinus S. Business travelers Netherlands, February 25, 2015
value for money

room size, breakfast, internet speed
8.7
pleasant, comfortable and had a good rest
Farid I. Business travelers Malaysia, February 25, 2015
My Experience
4
Nothing special
Peter J. Couples Australia, February 24, 2015
Great Hotel Location not the best

Service, Views, and Cleaniness
9
Our stay was for 4 nights. They gave us an early check in at 7.00am which was fantastic as we were very tired from our long flight so we were able to have a sleep. The room was huge could have done with having a table and 2 chairs as there was plenty of room.
Shirley C. Families with young children Malaysia, February 23, 2015
Beautiful Stay

Location, The Riverside walk, The food
9.7
It was lovely. The hotel has great food, its staff friendly and helpful, and the environment absolutely beautiful and clean. It is also near food and malls.
Junko N. Couples Japan, February 23, 2015
So so

Location, cleanness, convenience
7.3
Location is perfect. They have shuttle bus to many location. But you can't bring big bags
Beh J. Families with young children Malaysia, February 22, 2015
Variety breakfast

Good city view, effective staff and modern design hotel room
5.3
Far from MRT, cabs very expensive 10 min (4.3 km) to Garden by the bay charge SGD7 after 9pm double up the price. Don't go to Clarke Quay Singapore Chinatown Seafood Restaurant, we ordered 3 dishes only one crab SGD84(1.8kg), one taofu SGD24(medium size), one oyster fried egg SGD24(medium size), two rice SGD10, Wet tissue SGD10, beer SGD15 and tax SGD6 total cost SGD173 (for two adult and one kid).
Sharon A. Couples Malaysia, February 21, 2015
Long weekend Stay

1) Good buffet breakfast spread 2) good overall service 3) Cozy rooms
7.7
Overall we had a good stay in Grand Coperthorne. When we checked in, Mr Robert at the front desk was very attentive and helpful. The rooms were nice and comfortable. Initially the wifi had issues but that was immediately resolved for us by Mr Robert. However, on the last day, before we checked out, we requested for an extension of time to 12.30 at the front desk as we were out earlier. This was declined immediately by a young immature chap by telling us off that the rooms are needed immediately and that is the management decision. From my point of view, this could have been handled in a better manner by the front desk person instead of being rude and uptight. The action by this person has now made us to revisit our decision of making a reservation for our next visit to Singapore in April 2015.
Joy G. Couples Malaysia, February 21, 2015
Good place + good service = great holiday

Good location, helpful staff and clean rooms
9.7
The location was convenient and staff ( Mr Robert ) was very very helpful. Excellent customer relation skills simply displays his excellence at his job and Copthorne's commitment to their customers. The rooms were very clean, breakfast was superb!. The view of the Singapore river, a little bit of the marina bay sands hotel and the Singapore Eye was an added delight. Tons of eateries just a stones throw a at by the river. I would never hesitate to stay here again.
Robin K. Families with young children Singapore, February 21, 2015
Satisfied

Free upgrade, deluxe room was spacious
8.3
We got a free upgrade for one of our rooms to deluxe room (we booked superior bayview) due to our request for connecting rooms. Thoroughly enjoyed the additional space and sofa bench which doubled as a rather spacious extra bed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel SingaporeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - EntranceGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - LobbyGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - GymGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06