Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel

392 Havelock Road , Clarke Quay, Singapore 169663 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Bayview Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Bayview Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Bayview Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club Bayview Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Bayview Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Entrance Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Lobby
Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Gym Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club Lounge
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 574
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 4050 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (4050)
Sort by:
Tjong H. Couples Indonesia, July 19, 2015
good stay

room, hotel ambiance, value for money
7
the stay is good, bed was comfortable, and the ambiance is good. The morning breakfast is decent, but there is always a long queue in egg station. The hotel is located near great world city, a stroll during afternoon is ok, it is also situated along Singapore river.
Report this review
Alex T. Couples Indonesia, July 19, 2015
Great Hotel

Service, good breakfast and value for money
7.7
Good, so far no complains.
Report this review
Vishaya T. Couples Thailand, July 19, 2015
Great comfort stay

Spacious Room & bathroom, location and staff
6.7
Great stay with 5 star quality & service. Quiet and slow pace area. However there's no closeby MRT station. Commuting is only via taxi.
Report this review
Jiayi C. Groups Singapore, July 19, 2015
Perfect hotel stay

Friendly staffs, Clean room, Good room view
7.7
Everything was perfect😊
Report this review
Stephanie J. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 19, 2015
Felt disappointed.

Good location
5.3
Felt disappointed. When we were there, we had arrived at 4pm, we had already late check in, but unfortunately our room was not available, we had to wait around 50 minutes. Then we asked for late check out, they didn't allow us, the reason was fully booked. We totally understood, but for us it was not fair. We tired, and wanted to take a rest for a while, but we could not. The guy at receptionist and the guy and concierge promised to us, when our room was ready, our luggage would transfer to room directly. But to be honest when we were back to hotel at 7pm, our luggage was still at concierge. So disappointed. Only promised but no action.
Report this review
Chua G. Families with older children Malaysia, July 19, 2015
Staff not efficient

Decoration, concierge waterfront
6
Average
Report this review
Deny L. Families with older children Indonesia, July 19, 2015
I dont know about this hotel much

Good, service but we had a problem
6.7
Incovenience, upon arrival for check in the hotel was full asvthey sais and moved us to lower category hotel which York hotel 4 stars hotel. Very bad experience, actually already confirmed via Agoda reservation
Report this review
Ricky A. Couples Philippines, July 19, 2015
Nice comfortable room. good city view

Room clean and comfortable. great view of the city. nice amenities
8.3
booked 2 night staycation with my girlfriend. staff was courteous and offered us a room upgrade facing the city/river. room was clean and cozy. big bed and nice panoramic window view. the only downside we think is the aircon was not as cool as normal hotel rooms even if we put it to maximum. the fridge also did not get cold as we hoped and some of the tv stations were not clear. the pool area was very simple. but overall we have enjoyed our stay in this hotel.
Report this review
Alric F. Families with young children Indonesia, July 18, 2015
5 stars hotel with poor staf service

Price, Clean and wifi
6
Room was clean , location was okay. but a bit far to go to MRT stations. Overall staff was okay, except for the staff that help me to find taxi in lobby. He helped me to find taxi and carried the luggage and from his gesture he was asking tips from me, which I didn't like his gesture. It was 5 stars hotel with poor staff service, not like it at all.
Report this review
Chun X. Couples Malaysia, July 18, 2015
I will be back...

clean, friendly staff
9.3
Nice and clean hotel with friendly staff, the hotel locates near MBS with short driving distance and they do provide shuttle bus to certain areas. The only drawback to me is the pool is smaller than I expected; anyway, I will be back again for my next stay.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel SingaporeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - EntranceGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - LobbyGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - GymGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club Lounge

Customer Reviews - Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04