or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel

392 Havelock Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169663 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Lobby Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Gym
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 574
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3578 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3578)
Sort by:
Marcus C. Couples Singapore, July 13, 2014
Quite recommendable

clean, awesome bathroom, fairly assessible
7.7
Quite good.
William H. Couples New Zealand, July 13, 2014
Good value hotel in a central location

value for money, central, clean
7.7
We come to Singapore regularly to visit our son who works there. All we are looking for is for a place to rest as we are always out and not using much of the facilities so this hotel has a clean room and comfortable bed. I would recomend this to anyone who is looking for a value for money place in Singapore
Weiwei H. Groups China, July 13, 2014
A one-day staycation with friends for party.

Close to Zouk, one of the most famous night clubs in Singapore; good reception & fast check-in and check-out.
7
The room was a bit small but clean and comfortable. Overall the hotel is a bit aged but still considered value for money given the discounts offered at Agoda.
Adrian G. Solo travelers Singapore, July 13, 2014
Great place for Staycation

Quiet, Clean Room and Near Town
8.3
The hotel provide a quiet environment to spend the weekend for a relaxing moment.
Chai S. Couples Singapore, July 12, 2014
Remarkable front desk service...romantic walks

Luxurious room, cosy indoor and outdoor dining and drinks, nice rose aroma in main lobby
8.3
We were there for a romantic staycation over the weekend. We were greeted by fragrant rose aroma in the main hotel lobby and helpful front desk staff. We reached about 3.30pm and our room was not yet ready. We enquire if an upgrade is possible and the staff gladly offer us a complimentary upgrade from superior room city view to club room on higher floor and river view. This was impressive customer service though we were also required to wait an hour for the room to be ready while we enjoy our complimentary welcome drinks at the piano bar. They provide free shuttle service to CBD, some business park as well as shopping areas with drop-off points at Paragon Shopping mall on Orchard Road, Plaza Singapura at Dhoby Ghaut MRT station, etc. For SGD3 one way you can take a river taxi just along riverbank at the back of hotel with different drop-off points at Clarke Quay, Boat Quay all the way till Marina Barrage. We were so impressed with our stay that we extended for another 1 more day. Best hotel experience so far...our room on 27th floor has the best view of the entire Singapore skyline and we can even enjoy the laser show at Marina Bay Sands from our window.
Sor Y. Couples Singapore, July 12, 2014
Excellent hotel

Good service, location, room ambience
9.3
Love this hotel as it has good service staff with best location and room ambience.
Patricia E. Business travelers Malaysia, July 11, 2014
In the city

strategic location
8
Hotel in the city.
Yen H. Business travelers Mexico, July 11, 2014
Great comfort with great value for money !

Good location , good dinning & spaces / clean rooms
8.3
Owen K. Business travelers Australia, July 11, 2014
Very Good

Room was clean, comfortable and good restaurant
10
Very good
Goh C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 11, 2014
Ok

No comment
6
It's just a normal hotel, so I don't give much commend

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel SingaporeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Hotel EntranceGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - LobbyGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - BallroomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Gym

Customer Reviews - Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01