or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel

392 Havelock Road , Clarke Quay, Singapore 169663 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Bayview Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Bayview Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Bayview Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club Bayview Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Bayview Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Entrance Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Lobby
Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Gym Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Surroundings
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 574
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3876 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3876)
Sort by:
Joaye O. Couples Singapore, October 21, 2014
Good service

Location, service and fast check in and out
9.3
Staff is friendly and helpful. Upgraded me from Superior to the Club room too. Check in and out is fast.
Ng S. Solo travelers Singapore, October 21, 2014
WaterFront

View, location & promo rate
6.3
Nothing speacial
James H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 21, 2014
Good location, friendly staff

Location, comfortable room, helpful and friendly staff
7.7
Generally a very pleasant stay. The hotel was well situated and it was only a very short walk to the bars and restaurants in the waterfront area. A good recommendation for a relaxing and convenient stay
Adrian L. Couples Singapore, October 19, 2014
Nice room but very cold room & lousy bf

high floor, comfy bed & good TV channels
6.3
My stay at the hotel was great until when I realized that the room temperature couldn't be adjusted. I was only staying for a night & I didn't want to change room so I stayed put. As the day goes by, the cold temperature was getting unbearable so I had to switch it off. Once the room bean to feel hot again, I switched it back on. Thus I did this method over again for several times. Worst still, I woke up early for breakfast & the food spread was mediocre. There are not much variety. I feel that M hotel (same group)has a better breakfast spread than them. anyway I wont be staying the hotel again unless there's an awesome offer.
Mahendra J. Solo travelers India, October 19, 2014
Good but could do better...

Staff attitude
7.3
Being a vegetarian, the choice at breakfast buffet is limited. Location is not very central. Room size small for this category of hotel.
Emanual C. Couples Singapore, October 19, 2014
Good stay

Room Comfort, King Bed, Helpful Staff
7.3
The stay at Grand Copthorne is a good experience in overall. Even when it is last min booking, we managed to get the room at 200 per night. Which makes the money worth well for a 5 star stay. Will return again if the price is good.
Sella S. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 19, 2014
Free shuttle to - fr Orchard Rd

Location, Room comfort, food
9.7
Centrally located, great for shopping. the hotel provides free shuttle to and from Orchard road. Easy access to main attractions. Breakfast was great. Room was spacious and clean. There is a mall within 10minutes walk.
Mohammed A. Families with young children United States of America, October 19, 2014
excllent

center location,
10
great full
Lee A. Families with young children Singapore, October 19, 2014
good room but problems to have meals.

Clean room only
7
Almost no place to get foods.
Subashini C. Groups Sri Lanka, October 18, 2014
memorable holiday

clean, comfortable and cosy room. very good bathroom. had b'fast in room was very tasty.
8.3
It was very nice. Room service was slow. Food was expensive. Comfortable , clean and cosy room. I will definitely come again. Changing room and staff very good. I will recommend this hotel to anyone.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel SingaporeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - EntranceGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - LobbyGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - GymGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3C06