Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel

392 Havelock Road , Clarke Quay, Singapore 169663 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Bayview Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Bayview Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Bayview Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club Bayview Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Bayview Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Entrance Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Lobby
Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Gym Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club Lounge
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 574
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 4095 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (4095)
Sort by:
Catherine S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 10, 2015
overrated hotel

location location location
6.7
The room had a bad smell it did not have a telephone , I had to ask twice before they recified it
Report this review
Michael P. Couples Australia, February 9, 2015
Just an average hotel oversted for sure

Location,river and dining close by
6.7
Our stay was pleasant ,hotel is showing a bit of age and the rooms very basic.Not much information to be found in room on hotel or surrounding areas and the wifi was absolutely useless.
Report this review
Michal K. Business travelers Israel, February 9, 2015
value for money

view room quiet
9.7
the only minus no subway near by
Report this review
Michal K. Business travelers Israel, February 8, 2015
I keep coming to that hotel

room staff view
10
All perfect i return to that all value for money
Report this review
Anita Y. Couples Australia, February 8, 2015
February 2015

It is within walking distance albeit a long walk, to Clark Quay . Good size room with beautiful view of river and city.
7
There is always more and always better however the hotel met our needs and expectations. Whilst I appreciate the need for conserving water I did think the rosehead needs rethinking as it only provides a ring of water.
Report this review
Johari J. Business travelers Singapore, February 8, 2015
clean & staff is good

breakfast is good, nearby shopping mall & close to orchard and clarke quay
8.3
Report this review
Nont S. Business travelers Thailand, February 5, 2015
Just to sleep for business trip

Comfortable bed and good wifi
6
Comfortable bed but food is not tasty and staffs are not friendly
Report this review
Vikki M. Couples Canada, February 4, 2015
.

.
7
.
Report this review
Zahir A. Solo travelers New Zealand, February 4, 2015
Great Hotel

Location Location Location
10
Report this review
Debasish D. Families with young children India, February 3, 2015
Good hotel with rude staff

Good spead for breakfast, good location for transport
7.3
The staff at the hotel were rude, to say the least. Starting from the front office, to the concierge - everyone. Secondly, they seem to have some sort of preferential treatment of guests. Guests are not explained on how to use the car park (Singapore has an Autopass that has to be used to pay at most parking). I had to back-up my car after entering their car park putting the life of my family at risk. Everyone in the hotel seems busy. When asked for 2 bottles of water the housekeeping staff said that it will take couple of hours to arrive. And after about 1.5 hours we received a call saying that the bottles are outside our room - the person didn't even have the time to ring the bell and alert us. Don't be fooled by 'bay view' - it faces a river (call it a canal if you like). Don't think it's a sea or the river view from the Merlion of Singapore. Overall it's just a decent place to shack up but certainly not value for money. I would recommend Holiday Inn express which is at a stone's throw rather than this hotel.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel SingaporeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - EntranceGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - LobbyGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - GymGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club Lounge

Customer Reviews - Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05