or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel

392 Havelock Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169663 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Gym
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 574
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3599 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3599)
Sort by:
Mohammed A. Business travelers Australia, June 15, 2014
Good one night stay

Location, Room Size and clean
9.7
It was a one night business trip to Singapore, Hotel has everything I needed to feel comfortable.
Mohamed F. Couples Singapore, June 15, 2014
NICE HOTEL, FRIENDLY AND ATTENTIVE STAFF

NICE HOTEL, FRIENDLY AND ATTENTIVE STAFF, GOOD FOOD BUFFET
10
NICE HOTEL, FRIENDLY AND ATTENTIVE STAFF, GOOD FOOD BUFFET
Matthew N. Families with young children Singapore, June 15, 2014
Family Staycation

Breakfast, Evening/Morning Walk by the River, Swimming Pool
8.3
Child Friendly location, great vibes around the area for short walks and lots of food places to explore. Have a small swimming pool to dip in for the day. Will definitely go back to Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel when the price is affordable to us.
Pascal S. Solo travelers France, June 15, 2014
prime location at a footstep from nightlife

location, quietness and comfort
8.3
it was quite fine with friendly staff and comfort in the room. facilities were suitable and offering a good range of dining spots.
Ng C. Couples Malaysia, June 15, 2014
Comfortable and clean

Despite not so centralized, clubs existing in the vicinity
6
Jeremy S. Families with older children Singapore, June 15, 2014
Very comfortable and allowed me to rest well

Aircon, rooms, cleanliness
7
Siti D. Families with young children Singapore, June 15, 2014
This hotel is not up to my standard.

Staff is friendly, thats all.
4
Pool is small, not great for my kids. This hotel is not suitable for family.
Ng R. Couples Singapore, June 15, 2014
Comfort and serene.

Quiet. Good location.
7.3
Good. Nice. Great food. Lucky the room package comes with breakfast.
Venus V. Groups Thailand, June 15, 2014
I love to stay here every time I go to Singapore.

Quiet, comfortable, friendly staff
9
Overall it was nice but at this time my room was faced to the road side, I did not like it.
Kangana N. Couples Thailand, June 15, 2014
great hotel

clean,luxury,nightlife area
10
you just come and stay here....it is a great hotel with great location

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel SingaporeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Gym

Customer Reviews - Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08