or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel

392 Havelock Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169663 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Gym
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 574
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3598 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3598)
Sort by:
Jun H. Couples Singapore, June 8, 2014
Unpleasant Staycation & Terrible Buffet Service

Definitely not recommended to anyone especially staycation!
4
It was very unpleasant staycation, I was going to have a 20month-versary celebration with my girlfriend, requested high floor in advanced but was given below mid-floor. However, later was given a low high floor. Both the rooms were untidy and not even clean (found dirt/rubbish on the floor under TV bench), stains and hair on toilet bowl. The buffet dinner was even worse with extremely poor customer service. It was unpleasant even though the food there was good. The customer service is very very poor Not recommended to anyone for staycation!
Saravanan M. Families with older children Malaysia, June 8, 2014
worth for money n clean. waitress at bfast rude.

cleanliness, fast check in n out. easy access
4.3
very good n enjoyable but breafast not much variety
Yan H. Solo travelers Singapore, June 7, 2014
rooms are way too small!!!!

clean, nice view, nice gym
6
rooms too small.
Tze T. Couples Singapore, June 6, 2014
Great!

Stay, food and quietness
7.3
Great! Food were good, comfy accommodation and peaceful surroundings
Juheon C. Business travelers South Korea, June 6, 2014
very kind, so clean

kindness, clean, location
10
i wanna stay here again.
Huey N. Families with young children Malaysia, June 5, 2014
dusty room
4
dusty room, rude staff at receiption
Celine C. Business travelers South Korea, June 4, 2014
AVERAGE

AVERAGE, NOT MUCH THINGS TO BE HIGHLIGHTED
6
AVERAGE, NOT MUCH THINGS TO BE HIGHLIGHTED NEAR CENTER, EASY TO ACESS
William H. Couples United States of America, June 2, 2014
Nice Stay in Club Bay View Room

Attentive Staff, Good Location, Good Value...
8.3
Excellent Stay in Club Bay View Room. Attentive Staff. Easy Check-in and out. Nice Club Facilities. Good location.
Xufeng Z. Business travelers China, June 2, 2014
good location

good location
8
Ashley X. Couples Singapore, June 1, 2014
Pleasant stay with decent amenities.

Buffet breakfast spread was great, easily accessible to town, simple decent comfortable rooms.
6.7
It was a Saturday on this date and little did i know around 5pm there are still tour groups checking in and individuals. Checking in queue was long, thus it took about 15mins to our turn, god knows was informed by the counter girl we've to wait for about 1 - 2hours as the rooms aren't ready at all and the lady would give us a call later. An hour after which, we've decided check with the check in counter again.. only to realise there were a few displease couples making complaints. They claimed they've been waiting for almost 2 hours. The atmosphere back then was really bad. Everyone was eager to get the room keys. Thus when it was our turn, we immediately receive the key to our room. Does it meant that we will still be there waiting at The Piano Bar if we were to continue waiting? This whole experience at Grand Copthorne Waterfront was by far the not-so-pleasant one. The queue for morning Breakfast buffet took about 20mins before we were given a seat. This might be the last time we will be patronising the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel SingaporeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Gym

Customer Reviews - Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04