Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel

392 Havelock Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169663 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Lobby Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Gym Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 574
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3321 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3321)
Sort by:
Kok S. Couples Singapore, November 3, 2013
Great Sunrise view

nightlife, river walk
7.7
I was helping one of my friends with his wedding and booked a Deluxe Bay view room. The view was great esp in the morning when the sunrise. The city view with the sun as the backdrop. Being a Singaporean I haven't seen this side of Singapore and it really amazing for me. The food for my friends wedding was good. The breakfast was ok. Not the best I had seen and eaten. Nightlife is awesome with Zouk just next the hotel. The hotel is very quiet. guest will only be allowed to go to the level of their room and not others. and entry to the hotel after wee hour has to be done with room key cards. In the morning, You can also run /walk along the river to Garden by the bay and find many restaurants along the way.
Xavier T. Solo travelers Singapore, November 3, 2013
Relaxing, Tension Easing

Good night rest, comfortable pillow, bath tub
8.3
Dina S. Couples Indonesia, November 3, 2013
Great for honeymooner

Strategic, Fancy and Comfortable
8
It was great.
Nathanael L. Business travelers Singapore, November 2, 2013
Perfect as always with great service

Location, food, service
10
Alan A. Business travelers Australia, October 28, 2013
Comfortable and Clean

Attentive Service, Clean room, pleasant outlook
8.3
I was on my own and enjoyed my stay.The Buffet meals were excellent. The staff were very helpful, the Shuttle Bus very convenient and the suggestion of an $8 return trip ferry trip along the Singapore River to Marina Bay in the twilight hour excellent. Lots of restaurants to try along the River next visit!
Abdul R. Couples Singapore, October 27, 2013
worth staying there

clean, nice toilet and bed
8.7
William H. Couples New Zealand, October 27, 2013
Nice hotel and good value for money

Free car paring, free wifi, clean room
7.7
We travel regularly to Singapore and are always looking for a place to stay which is not too expensive but clean and in a central location. We have stayed at the cop throne before and have returned as we found it has everything that we need. People just have to be aware that this hotel is different to the one across the street the king copthorne which may also confuse taxi drivers. I would recommend this hotel to visitors to Singapore
Koek A. Couples Singapore, October 27, 2013
Very nice and relax stay over

Nice room, good environment and attentive staff
9.7
Once I reached Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel the staff at the front desk attended to us quickly and assigned a room to us. The staff was quick and nice. I ordered a cake the night just before I went to the hotel and they are able to provide my order. The room is big and clean. Just that the cake was brought up without candles and as such we had to call and wait for the candles to be brought up. Need to brush up in this matter. But other then this issue occurred, overall the stay was still a nice, pleasant and cosy.
Junjie O. Couples Singapore, October 27, 2013
Great hotel near zouk

Location, price, staff service
10
Great
Sze K. Business travelers Malaysia, October 27, 2013
nice bed and nice room

clean and big room.
6
at night got abit noisy . but room is big and clean .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel SingaporeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Hotel EntranceGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - LobbyGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - BallroomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - GymGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01