or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel

392 Havelock Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169663 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Lobby Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Gym
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 574
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3536 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3536)
Sort by:
Yong W. Business travelers Malaysia, April 6, 2014
Next to river walk Clark quay with plenty of bars

next to Clark quay
5.3
none
Russell O. Couples Philippines, April 6, 2014
will definitely come back

spacious, clean, accessible
10
Nicholas B. Business travelers Singapore, April 5, 2014
Clean room

Clean room , fast checkout and check in
4
Check in was smooth and fast, room was clean. Service was good
Keith S. Couples United Kingdom, April 4, 2014
very good

staff. cleanliness good food
8
good overall
Annette C. Solo travelers Australia, April 2, 2014
PERFECT EAST&WEST EVERYTHING ANY FOREIGNER NEEDS.

Excellence. location. staff perfect. peaceful. safe. my 2nd home.
10
Everything perfect. Polite friendly efficient staff.would never stay at another hotel in singapore. For 20 years it has been my 2nd home. Absolutely love it! Location perfect.wish I could live there. Always sad to leave and so happy to arrive at waterfront grand copthorne. This is best asia has to offer singapore! Advice look no further stay this hotel and you will like me always return.
Trevor R. Business travelers Australia, March 31, 2014
Very enjoyable and comfortable

location, room, friendliness
8.7
Very enjoyable - will come again for sure
Katsuno M. Families with young children Japan, March 31, 2014
Stay with friends

Price, Comfortability, location
8
Spent holidays with my famlity and friend's family. They came from Japan and commented that this hotel is quite nice to stay.
Adrian Y. Couples Singapore, March 31, 2014
Good location but bad room

location, near zouk and clean
8.7
Very good location to the city, clean but maybe because I am using agoda voucher. They give me a room furthest from the lift and the room lighting keep flicking in the night.
Eddy W. Families with young children Indonesia, March 31, 2014
Great and Nice Hotel

Amasing and Comforetable Room and Warm Staffs
8
Great comfortoble and very nice hotel with big room , room is clean and nice also bathroom is clean and new breakfast is ver nice and restaurant is located in front of swimming pool staffs hotel very helpful and warm service lobby hotel is quite big and nice suitable for family hotel is surrounded by many is restaurant and also behind the hotel you can see river one of my favourite is visit pub and restaurant enjoy food kinds of food italian pizza and india food I recommend only for holiday trip and enjoy with family I will back to stay this hotel the price is cheap compare with facility and location good luck
Lean K. Business travelers Malaysia, March 31, 2014
Good location with warm service

location, cleanliness and service
7.7
Good experience with service. Will like to come back for next stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel SingaporeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Hotel EntranceGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - LobbyGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - BallroomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Gym

Customer Reviews - Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06