or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel

392 Havelock Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169663 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Lobby Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Gym Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 574
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3253 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3253)
Sort by:
Catherine C. Business travelers Singapore, August 15, 2013
Clean, comfortable and relaxing

Clean, comfortable and friendly
8
great clean room great service from hotel staff great location
Michael L. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 14, 2013
Could be better

Spacious, accommodative staff, nice lobby
6.7
Checked in at Grand Copthorne Waterfront on 13/08/2013 at around 2100hours. Welcoming bell boy at the hotel entrance. Hotel lobby was rather crowded but the check-in staff were efficient. Denied my breakfast voucher but was given one after I pulled out my booking confirmation with agoda which showed breakfast included (luckily I printed the booking confirmation). It wasn't a big fuss though because the overall service of the hotel was good. The concierge was the main help for a novice tourist to Singapore like myself. He was really knowledgable, very informative and helpful. Hotel breakfast was OK, certainly not the best I had with 4-5 stars rated hotel. For the price that I paid through Agoda, I think this hotel has certainly reached my expectation. The only thing was that it could only be better.
Kristofer R. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 14, 2013
Great executive club facilities and staff

Executive Club, Business Benefits, Good Staff
8
The stand out was the executive club for meetings and to relax with evening drinks. Room (suite) was old school in design, but high quality all the same. General Manager introduced himself personally @ the club, and his team are exceptional. Quiet location given it's Singapore - Taxi is the only travel option though.
Kum F. Couples Singapore, August 14, 2013
overall very good experience

Location, pubs, food
8
Excellent, good location, surrounded by pubs and restaurants. Will absolutely come back again.
Md M. Business travelers Bangladesh, August 14, 2013
It was good and comfortable for stay.

It is located in a good area and nice hotel.
7.7
Nice and good stay.
Hieu K. Business travelers Vietnam, August 13, 2013
Good location

Riverside, clean and lovely staff
7.3
Asmah H. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2013
Clean, centrally located

Clean, central location, close to entertainment and dining
7
Jeffrey N. Families with older children Malaysia, August 11, 2013
Pleasant and very Enjoyable

High Standards, Friendly Staff, Comfortable Stay
6.7
Very Nice and Enjoyable stay. I like the Riverfront walks and in intrusive staff
Esther O. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2013
ONE NIGHT STAY

GOOD FOR FAMILIES
8.3
HOTEL WAS PACKED WITH CHINESE TOUR GROUPS AND EXTREMELY NOISY IN THE LOBBY/DINING AREA. ROOMS WERE SMALL.
Emeric D. Business travelers France, August 11, 2013
Centrally Located

Clean, Comfortable, Convenient
8
Friendly staff always ready to help. The location was very convenient since it is right in the city centre with close proximity to shopping and local transport. Enjoyed my stay there and would stay there again!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel SingaporeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Hotel EntranceGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - LobbyGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - BallroomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - GymGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01