Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel

392 Havelock Road , Clarke Quay, Singapore 169663 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Bayview Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Bayview Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Bayview Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club Bayview Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Bayview Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Entrance Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Lobby
Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Gym Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club Lounge
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 574
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 3975 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3975)
Sort by:
Hoe Y. Couples Singapore, October 31, 2014
Pleasant stay

Location, Riverfront, Night life
8
Right alongside the Singapore River, but yet far enough away from the hustle of Clarke Quay to make it nicer. It is a great walk along the river to both Clarke and Boat Quay. The bed provided at Grand Copthorne was comfortable, it is near one of the most famous night spot in town. Breakfast with good food, enjoying swimming pool, room not to small, very clean.
Norrahayu R. Couples Singapore, October 31, 2014
Excellent hotel to stay

Room, near to great world city and food
8
Sandor L. Families with young children Germany, October 28, 2014
Was ok

Was ok
5.7
Check in not work ... Otherwise ok
Hwa A. Solo travelers Singapore, October 28, 2014
Everything except one

good price, nice ambience, spacious driveway
6.7
i had booked this hotel for my invited guest and the only bad experience i had is the understanding and the communication used by the staff. Instead of assisting me, the person who paid and booked for the rooms, (Yes, i booked a total of 3 rooms for 3 nights), they behave as if i am intruding my guest privacy. and the bell boy at the driveway seriously drive me crazy chasing me off each time i pick up / drop off my guests. and the constant reminder that i need to pay $8 for the parking for waiting for my guests.
Mellissa M. Families with young children Singapore, October 26, 2014
Good experience

Staff, location and comfort
6.3
It was a good one. Except for air con problem but rectified by in house engineer.
Muhammad F. Groups Singapore, October 26, 2014
STAYCATION

comfortable, friendly staff, near zouk
8.7
Was comfortable. friendly staff.
Penni E. Couples Australia, October 25, 2014
One night stay in Singapore

Friendly staff, provided additional services at no charge, great breakfast
8.3
Enjoyed our stay at Grand Copthorne. We were able to leave our luggage for the day while we enjoyed Singapore (as we had a late flight), then shower and change before we caught our plane that night.
Ian T. Groups Taiwan, October 25, 2014
Recommend

Breakfast, Near By Park, High floor
8.3
Love the breakfast!!! After Breakfast, can walk near by park:) And stayed in high floor can see wonderful nigh view. One recommend, the stew who helped us to check in, her react is to slow.... We waited for a long time...
Joaye O. Couples Singapore, October 22, 2014
Good Service

Privacy, good service and location
6.7
I like the service of the front desk guy.
Barry P. Couples Australia, October 21, 2014
Needs updating, rooms are old fashion and tired!

Location, staff,shuttle bus
7
We were there for 2 nights and room had wall paper pulling off, bath scratched. Then we came back for another 4 nights and this room was a little better. This is not a 4 star standard!!! The bell & reception staff were efficient. Breakfast is only fair.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel SingaporeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - EntranceGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - LobbyGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - GymGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club Lounge

Customer Reviews - Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02