Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel

392 Havelock Road , Clarke Quay, Singapore 169663 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Bayview Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Bayview Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Bayview Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club Bayview Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Bayview Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Entrance Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Lobby
Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Gym Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club Lounge
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 574
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 4093 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (4093)
Sort by:
Bartholomew T. Groups Singapore, December 24, 2014
review for hotel stay

the view, the aircon, the atmosphere
8
One of the best hotels I've stayed in. Wouldn't mind coming again for another stay
Report this review
See W. Couples Singapore, December 22, 2014
Hotel is near the Clarke Quay area

Near to Clarke Quay, Singapore River, City Center
8.3
The check-in is slow and long ques. The room was not ready even though we check-in at 4 pm. The room services are very slow need to improve a lot which is necessary for a 5 star hotel.
Report this review
Ong C. Business travelers Singapore, December 21, 2014
Comfortable short stay

Cleanliness, efficient, Comfortability
7.7
May not be the best though, but acceptable. Would recommend for short stay.
Report this review
Eunice S. Groups Singapore, December 21, 2014
Great

comfort, cozy, nice ambience
10
GREAT!
Report this review
Theresa G. Couples Singapore, December 21, 2014
Review

Location
8
Report this review
Nurhazriana K. Groups Singapore, December 21, 2014
Pleasant Stay

Cleanliness, spacious room and
7.7
This is my 2nd stay at Grand Copthorne Waterfront. The first time i came there, i was shocked to see how spacious the deluxe room was. You can literally pitch a tent in the room. Anyway, i encountered an unpleasant experience at the front desk. My friends and I approached an Indian male front office agent for check-in. To our horror, he raised his hand and told us to wait while hes busy fondling his mobile phone at the sight of guests. After waiting for quite some time, he just left for the back room. The female FO agents are more polite and efficient. I hope the hotel can groom your staff on par with the 5-star standard.
Report this review
Cynthia L. Couples Singapore, December 20, 2014
Pleasant hotel

Staff was friendly, hotel room was spacious and food as good.
7.7
Report this review
Khin F. Couples Singapore, December 19, 2014
Nice , location , good service , value for money

1) very comfortable bed. 2) great view 3) great service
8
My second stay in Grand Copthorne . Celebrate my birthday and anniversary there .Fell in love with the hotel after my 1st stay December 2013. Came back again December 2014. Will be back 2015.
Report this review
Rene H. Business travelers Denmark, December 19, 2014
Good location

Location, view and side of room
7
Eventuelt AS before
Report this review
Kwang N. Business travelers Malaysia, December 19, 2014
The hote is very busy hotel

location
5.7
The hotel is obviously understaffed, you have to wait long enough to get attention of the staff in the restaurant, definitely more other better choice of hotels than this one.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel SingaporeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - EntranceGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - LobbyGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - GymGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club Lounge

Customer Reviews - Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08