Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel

392 Havelock Road , Clarke Quay, Singapore 169663

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
4300 reviews

3648 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (4300)
Sort by:
Siti R. Families with young children Singapore, March 14, 2015
good for money

bed, room cleanliness
6.7
Not bad.. the only thumbs down was the air con wasn't working well.. felt so warm even aftEr it was on full blast
Report this review
Thomas O. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 14, 2015
A God send

Clean, close and relaxing
8
I had been working off shore for 9weeks and this place was a god send before I flew back home. It's clean the staff are helpful and it's about 20mins walk to Clark key alone the canal which is a nice walk in its self. It was fairly prices as if it's location. I would stay here again
Report this review
Hemantha V. Business travelers Sri Lanka, March 13, 2015
Overall I am satisfied

cleanliness, comfort and breakfast (good spread)
8
Can't complain. Mainly we stayed during the night only due to other programs during the day time. Overall we took 4 rooms at least if they can extend one room till evening would have been better since our flight was in the evening. With great difficulty we manage to keep 2 rooms till 1.00pm to take a shower after work and then start travelling.
Report this review
Judith H. Couples Australia, March 12, 2015
Showing its age but still comfortable.

The location, room comfort, hotel condition
7.7
There was certainly no serious issue, we found the hotel, which was very nice with a great location, is showing its age. Also, while some staff were extremely helpful, others were incompetent in their duties e.g., one member of staff was unable to understand simple English & did not comprehend his duties in the service of food. We did wait a long time for any meal to be served (not breakfast as we served ourselves). Another problem was that the room lacked enough storage even though it was a large room & could easily have taken another chest of drawers. However, overall, we enjoyed our stay.
Report this review
Koh J. Couples Singapore, March 8, 2015
staycation

Rooms are huge
8.7
Happy stay
Report this review
Muhammad F. Couples Singapore, March 8, 2015
My Room was awesome!..:)

comfortable,relaxing n nice view frm my room..
10
It was an enjoyable stay at Grand Copthorne.Nice room n very comfortable..
Report this review
Set Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 8, 2015
Far from MRT station

Nothing
6.3
Report this review
Carrie C. Couples Hong Kong, March 8, 2015
Quite good

clean, nice, next to riverside
7.7
Very nice stay. Happy and good value
Report this review
Alexander C. Couples Singapore, March 8, 2015
Location, hospitality and class.

Good location. The hotel is situated in close proximity to orchard road, sentosa and many other places of interest. Good hospitality was shown when they gave me a complimentary birthday cake.
9.7
My stay was awesome. Good location. Friendly staff with professional level of service. Excellent hospitality as I was given a complimentary birthday cake. Overall a must stay for any traveller or for staycation.
Report this review
Lim P. Business travelers Singapore, March 8, 2015
ok

ok
8
Report this review
Previous page 391 - 400 of 3648 reviews Next page
Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel SingaporeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - EntranceGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - LobbyGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - GymGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Italian Fine Dining at PontiniGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Cafe BriosGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Piano BarGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Cafe Brio’sGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Cafe Brio’s


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08