or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel

392 Havelock Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169663 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Bayview Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Bayview Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Bayview Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club Bayview Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Bayview Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Entrance Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Lobby
Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Gym Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Surroundings
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 574
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3765 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3765)
Sort by:
Goh C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 11, 2014
Ok

No comment
6
It's just a normal hotel, so I don't give much commend
Fleur P. Couples Australia, July 10, 2014
Great online deal. Free wifi central location

Lovely staff. Quality room with view. $3 water taxi to downtown from right outside
9.3
Airport shuttle to door. Water taxi out front free wifi deal. Staff are lovely and room very comfortable and clean with lots of extras such as free wifi in online deal. Would definately stay again
Majan A. Groups Philippines, July 10, 2014
The room is big and clean the staff were helpful

The room and the bed, service , the place is very elegant and clean
8
I and my mom stayed overnight and we felt pampered . Very cozy and clean place . The staffs were friendly and helpful.
Junwa J. Couples Singapore, July 9, 2014
Not easily accessible to public transport return

Nothing great to comment on this.
3.7
We are disappointed with our stay, we lost something in the room after the housekeeper clean up our room.
Nam H. Business travelers Vietnam, July 9, 2014
Good service

Free wifi, clean, spacious
9
Rooms were clean & spacious. Free wifi. Good value.
Joanne R. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 8, 2014
loved the view

riverfront, view, clean
9
excellent hotel for internet, business, can walk along the riverfront restaurants, quiet part of city but still close to the action. loved the full length widows looking right over the city. extended my stay.
Suraidy I. Families with young children Singapore, July 6, 2014
Worth your money

View,food,room
7.7
Good food. Nice view.
Eddy H. Business travelers Indonesia, July 6, 2014
Absolutely love this hotel

Great staff, great room, excellent value for money
10
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. When we checked in, we were upgraded to a bigger room with a great view. The room was wonderful. The bathroom is very spacious too, and it has a big walk in closet. The location is also very near the pubs (waterfront, mohammad sultan road), and it's easy to take a taxi. All the staff are wonderful, very friendly, helpful and respectful. The cake shop also has delicious cakes and they are on discount after 8 pm. The breakfast menu is plentiful, but can get very crowded. We didn't try the leisure facilities but we'll definitely come back to stay at this hotel the next time we visit Singapore.
Jolene C. Couples Singapore, July 6, 2014
Short staycation

Great service, comfortable, close to major attractions.
8.3
Greg R. Couples South Africa, July 6, 2014
Wonderful staff

Location near to Clarke Quay, view, staff
8.7
Although only there for one night, the staff was very helpful and professional. The hotel was clean and room spacious. The view from 19th floor was great too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel SingaporeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Superior Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Club Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Bayview RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - EntranceGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - LobbyGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - GymGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01