or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel

392 Havelock Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169663 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Lobby Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Gym
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 574
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3534 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3534)
Sort by:
Lawrence C. Couples Singapore, November 10, 2013
value for money for a good quality hotel stay

size of room, cleanliness and view facing Singapore river
7.7
Great. Breakfast selection and quality was a slight let down
Adrian T. Business travelers Singapore, November 9, 2013
Nice hotel

Nice hotel, comfy bed, big room
7
Nice hotel, the bed is very comfortable, great room
Karen E. Couples United Kingdom, November 6, 2013
good stay,breakfast was very good,

the club room was very good,staff in the club lounge were very attentive
7.7
we really enjoyed the hotel,staff were very attentive. downside the hotel was a little out of the CBD but the boat trip down the river from the hotel made up for that! Excellent free wifi which was a bonus. The club lounge was very good. There was a shuttle bus into town but this wasn't well advertised in the hotel.
Vanessa K. Couples Singapore, November 5, 2013
Excellent Service

Service, Room Size, Location
9
It was fantastic! As we needed a room with handicap facilities, I called to enquire if the room was available before booking. The Front Office agent blocked the room for me even though it would be one grade higher than the room I was intending to book and gauranteed that i will have it upon check in. The experience was flawless and the staff at the hotel were all helpful and accommodating!
Siang L. Business travelers Singapore, November 5, 2013
good location

location, location, location
7.3
good location, friendly service. ample parking and good food selection. no complaints.
Teow H. Business travelers Singapore, November 4, 2013
Nice location and close to food

nice and large room, friendly staff service, and good location
6.7
No serious issue Friendly staff and quick checkin. Good location . Near to shopping
Kok S. Couples Singapore, November 3, 2013
Great Sunrise view

nightlife, river walk
7.7
I was helping one of my friends with his wedding and booked a Deluxe Bay view room. The view was great esp in the morning when the sunrise. The city view with the sun as the backdrop. Being a Singaporean I haven't seen this side of Singapore and it really amazing for me. The food for my friends wedding was good. The breakfast was ok. Not the best I had seen and eaten. Nightlife is awesome with Zouk just next the hotel. The hotel is very quiet. guest will only be allowed to go to the level of their room and not others. and entry to the hotel after wee hour has to be done with room key cards. In the morning, You can also run /walk along the river to Garden by the bay and find many restaurants along the way.
Xavier T. Solo travelers Singapore, November 3, 2013
Relaxing, Tension Easing

Good night rest, comfortable pillow, bath tub
8.3
Dina S. Couples Indonesia, November 3, 2013
Great for honeymooner

Strategic, Fancy and Comfortable
8
It was great.
Nathanael L. Business travelers Singapore, November 2, 2013
Perfect as always with great service

Location, food, service
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel SingaporeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Hotel EntranceGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - LobbyGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - BallroomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Gym

Customer Reviews - Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05