or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel

392 Havelock Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169663 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Gym
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 574
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3598 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3598)
Sort by:
Pakkaporn V. Solo travelers Thailand, December 23, 2013
Nice and luxurious hotel.

Centrally located for night life.
7.3
Then hotel is located along the Singapore river. Give the nice view for staying. And also near the tradition Chinese restaurant - Grand Shanghai Restaurant. Its also not far from orchard and Clark quay. Also got the mall nearby in walkable range. Very convenient.
Susanto A. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 23, 2013
exellent hotel

exellent room, exellent breakfast, exellent price from agoda promotion
10
the hotel is very comfortable, varied breakfast, rooms that have been refurbished, with a view of the river, and a very comfortable atmosphere we could check in early and fast I will come again this hotel if there is a price promotion :)
Clarence L. Couples Singapore, December 22, 2013
Best Location to get anywhere!

Amenities, Accessibility & Comfort
9
Khin F. Couples Singapore, December 22, 2013
comfort, relaxing

comfort , quiet, friendly staff
7.3
It great , a very relaxing 3 days stay, will definitely back to stay.
Shirley A. Couples Singapore, December 22, 2013
Comfortable and fuss free

Helpful front desk staff, comfortable room, value for money with Agoda deals
7.3
The stay was comfortable and makes me want to stay for another night.
Chua B. Families with young children Singapore, December 21, 2013
A Pleasant stay

room, staff service and atmosphere
7.3
Khin F. Couples Singapore, December 21, 2013
very comfortable, have a great time

comfort, service, clean
8
i enjoy my stay, convenient location . will definitely be back.
Justina T. Solo travelers Singapore, December 21, 2013
It's alright for a one-day stay.

Location, View, Big king size bed.
8
I was trying to get a restful staycation so the good bed and view made it good. However the channels on tv could have more entertainment options; the remote control was difficult to use, i was guessing that the batteries might have died, or the control's just old, so when i called reception, the one-number easy call (press No. 1) was always engaged and died on its own each time i tried. I tried three-four times and gave up. Made tv watching not that pleasant an experience. One of the curtains were not able to be drawn properly and fully, probably need lil maintainence on that too. Other than these, all amenities were good.
Neow H. Business travelers Singapore, December 20, 2013
clean and comfortable room

spacious room,comfortable bed and great breakfast.
8
Overall is a very pleasant stay and enjoyed the spacious and comfortable room. Ckecking in and out is a bit slow probably due to year end season.
Nicholas B. Solo travelers Singapore, December 19, 2013
Nice and pleasant stay

Fast check in, clean room and comfy bed
7
Room was big and bed was comfy. Everything was gd. Room svc is good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel SingaporeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore - Gym

Customer Reviews - Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08